Reading Reviews for White Cloaks
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by groteskq_fatality Plans

13th July 2009:
damn. nice twist on the whole black cloak..but now white jsut reminds me of KKK. lmao. but its awesome though, shows the whole good vs. evil kind of thing. i really like the plot and its new, something that isnt exactly too predictable.

more yea!? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel Unexpected Victims and Expected Prefects

9th July 2009:
I'm confused. If this is book 6, isn't Hermione should be a prefect in fifth year. They don't choose prefects in year 6 lol. Just wondering!

Good start though. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermionetwin Plans

1st May 2009:
Ok, so i'm hoping to get some more answers soon, cuz i am sooo confused. But other than that it was AWESOME!! i absolutly loved it, and i can't wait to get more details on hermione's task :-) keep it up

 Report Review

Review #4, by awsomous Plans

24th April 2009:
too much suppense i want to know what happens please as quick as you can please upload the next chapter that would be awesome.
10/10

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the great reviews! I've started writing the next chapter, but I'm not quite done. Anyway, thanks.:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by awsomous Voices

24th April 2009:
omg i can't say how cool this is even the classes sound like the way they should the way the teachers talk and their actions. love it so so so so much it was awesome.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by awsomous The Missing Ferret

24th April 2009:
oh so it was Draco that saved Hermione and now Voldemort wants her oh my god this is so cool. great stuff for a first story. really really really great.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by awsomous Unsaid Insults

24th April 2009:
interesting did Draco find out who it was he had promised to protect?
9/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by awsomous A Locket

24th April 2009:
omg that was so awesome were they after Hermione because she saved Cissy and was Draco the one that saved her. sorry questions that will be answered. god that was so cool
9/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by awsomous Malfoy Manor

24th April 2009:
awesome stuff love it. Draco and Hermione were always my favourite people together in HP. they just went so well together i think.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by awsomous Unexpected Victims and Expected Prefects

24th April 2009:
okay cool it is kind of the same as HBP but told in Hermione's point of view. i think it is great stuff and you've done a great job on it.
91/0
there are a few tiny little grammar or spelling mistakes but not that much that i can't guess what the word is.

 Report Review

Review #11, by awsomous What Was Once Diagon Alley

24th April 2009:
omg whose the guy. can't wait to find out great stuff with the intro and nice picture at the top. love it so so much already.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin85 Plans

5th April 2008:
I'm really liking this story, i'm getting hooked.. Very interesting story... Keep up the good work...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hasharii wolf Plans

30th March 2008:
awesome story cat wait to see more.

Author's Response: Keep reading and thanks!:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DmslilAngel103 Plans

30th March 2008:
please update as soon as possible!!

Author's Response: Oh, I will.:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ayse Plans

30th March 2008:
gosh explain something in your story there are lots of mysteries and questions going on and i want to find out what it is!!! =) update asap

Author's Response: I've got more time now that I've graduated. Don't worry, malfoyheir's up for a comeback.:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterprincess77 Plans

29th March 2008:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. Write more. it has me sitting on edge.

Author's Response: I'll keep updating.:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Natalie Thomson Plans

24th January 2008:
Was Draco using Polyjuice potion to impersinate Blaise at school when Mione got attacked? Check my story out.

Author's Response: you'll find out soon.:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lya Darkfury Plans

19th January 2008:
hmmm, very mysterious stuff going on here but very well written. I wonder who the mann in the white cloak could be =) Keep writing, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by butterfliesneedwings Plans

19th January 2008:
oh my! awesssooomme! You finally revealed how Draco knows Hermione is the one who saved his mum! At first i thought the reason he cornered Greyback was to make him forget about Hermione but , oh man now i'm just confusing myself. Well I understand about school and I hope you update son!

Author's Response: haha.i know, this whole story is really confusing now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by butterfliesneedwings Voices

19th January 2008:
I'm a little confused. Who sent the death eaters? Was it voldemort or the ministry and why in the world were they let into the school when the ministry and Dumbledore knows they have a hard time controlling their actions? The students would be much better candidate for looking for their fellow classmate (assuming the dementors were sent by the ministry) and why are they so determined anyway? In the third year when sirius black was found roaming through the castle the dementors still weren't allowed into the grounds. Also it says that A familiar voice bellowed the spell to procure the Patronus but if so wouldn't Hermione know that Draco was the caster? I know it sounds as though I didn't like it but that is entirely wrong. I loved it! I just wanted to get these little things cleared up because others may also have the same queries. Onto the next chapter.(I'm glad it's already up!)
30/10 Because i just love your story

Author's Response: there are a lot of things you'll discover in the next chapters.that's all i can say. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by brooklynsam3_ Plans

17th January 2008:
I hope that Draco is okay, and that Hermione can save him. :) I love it. Keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the 10/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracoismyhottie55 Plans

16th January 2008:
im confused about the last part...update soon!!

Author's Response: it's really confusing, actually. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenrabbit Plans

16th January 2008:
Ooh, clifhanger, you're SO evil lol!! so i guess Draco's under the cloak, but what was he wanting up a the castle? Update soon, PLEAZ!!! if you take a break, make it a REALLY short one, PLEAZ(puppydog eyes, and pouty lips). i know about exam stress, can't you take a break every now ad then? you know, read a good book, get a snack, update your story, that kinda thing? Anywhoo, I give it a 10/10 any day.
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: haha.i've already started Chapter 9 but i'm too busy to finish it.i'll update as soon as my test is over. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sing4theSole Plans

16th January 2008:
Nice chapter. Update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by never_too_old Voices

14th January 2008:
Of course he's believed to be one, but he saved her!! Her hero!! :) haha Good chapter!

Author's Response: i guess that's what's most important.haha. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>