Reading Reviews for Left Speechless
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jacobblackismyboyfriend No Words

17th February 2009:
aww i liked that not talking brought them together! so cute 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by katey No Words

13th April 2008:
awe, cute.
i love lily and james=)
they're the best, and this story
was great for them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Vander No Words

6th March 2008:
Aw.so sweet! Really cute idea and portrayal of both characters!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Pheonix Quill No Words

16th January 2008:
Another Lily James romance, but the best kind (sweet and funny, but none of it over done). I liked it, you are an awsome writer! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by A Diffrent type of Flower No Words

16th December 2007:
oh.My.God.! THAT WAS SO AMAZING! oh wow i loved it!

Author's Response: Wow thanks!
Great review hehe!


 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterlover20 No Words

10th November 2007:
awww this was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeautyLoonyKeeper No Words

9th November 2007:
LOVE IT! Funny and sweet, it's subtle and very creative. LOVE IT, LOVE IT! 100/10

-BeautyLoonyKeeper

Author's Response: Thank you hun! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetys No Words

7th November 2007:
This is sooo cute!! I love the plot, the way the characters expressed themselves; everything! Adorable! 10/10!

sweetys (:

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diana5123 No Words

3rd November 2007:
it was reely great i loved it !!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cethlenn No Words

2nd November 2007:
Interesting idea- I think it would be even more awesome if it was longer. :)

Author's Response: I know haha thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover No Words

2nd November 2007:
that's adorable!! so cute and such a creative idea. it might add more to the plot if you add a little more to the part when she can't talk, for instance, how did she answer stuff in class, and other things that showed the james really helped her. but this was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! My one-shots are always very simple -shrugs-

 Report Review

Review #12, by MyronWin No Words

2nd November 2007:
Quite a nice little story. I was going to send a blank review in honor of the title, saying that I was speechless about your story, but I wasn't sure that would work. Or if it would, others would have already tried it. I've not read any Marauders-era stories before yours, but I know what was told about them in the books. I liked this little incident that may or may not have had much to do with the change in attitudes James and Lily had for one another. There were just a few little errors in grammar and typing, but nothing very bad. All in all, a very enjoyable story. Thank you for your story.

Author's Response: Actually I don't think anyone has tried that haha but its a cute idea to leave a blank review! I love the Marauders but haven't written much about them so this was fun for me. Thanks for reviewing! I'm super glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPsmartone32 No Words

2nd November 2007:
AWWW
so freaking cute. i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by deepdesire23 No Words

2nd November 2007:
aww, I thought this was really cute:)

Author's Response: I'm glad, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by super Granger No Words

2nd November 2007:
very cute and adorable story. i think i will add it to my favs list.

~ Bye, super Granger

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login