Reading Reviews for As Another Love Blossoms
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosie_sirius93 Drowning In This Sea, This Sea Of Hopelessness

10th February 2009:
You so don't suck, I thought it was great (again!!) I thought the whole dream idea was very clever and sweet, especially having Harry alive (it was Harry right..??!!) Interested to see what will happen next, do update soon!!!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you.
Its really nice to hear that I'm doing something right with this story. I've hit a bit of a wall with the next chapter. But don't fret I hope to have it up within the next month. Fingers crossed.

Thanks again.
justanotherlovesong


 Report Review

Review #2, by rosie_sirius93 Birthday Wishes and Bright Lights

10th February 2009:
yay yay yay, Lily finally realised she likes him! That's always the best bit, and you wrote it really well! I love the idea of him having a sister, its so sad and sweet!! Really well written to!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by rosie_sirius93 An Unexpected Visit, An Unexpected Turn

10th February 2009:
Naw, you write James so well!!! I really love reading when you write what they are thinking about everything and you write how Lily is slowly admitting that she likes James so well!!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosie_sirius93 Amazing Realizations and Scary Moments

10th February 2009:
That was great!!! I love reading how you write James' thought, spesh about knowing all about Lily, it's very sweet!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #5, by rosie_sirius93 A Whole New Year, A Whole New Beginning

10th February 2009:
I really liked it! I think you did a fantastic job of writing all the dialogue and how James and Lily felt about each other (the part when she was checking him out was great!) Loved the bit when James was helping Lily, so sweet!
10/10
;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Drowning In This Sea, This Sea Of Hopelessness

25th January 2009:
The story is great but I can't say that anymore because there's no more chapters to read. Looking 4ward to read more.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well thanks alot for the review.
I'm experiencing alittle bit of writer's block with this story, but I'm hoping to find some inspiration and getting it up soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kenshinx56 Drowning In This Sea, This Sea Of Hopelessness

24th December 2008:
Very enjoyable story - have now read all 5 chapters.

Normally I read post Deathly Hallows stories but this worth the change.

I am as much interested to see how Ruby and Sirus end up as I am to see Lily accept her feelings instead of pretending they don't exist.

Keep writing please

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much. I'm definitely working on the next chapter and hope to have it up soon. I'm also bouncing around a couple other story ideas. I'm also planning on detailing the relationship between Sirius and Ruby more. So continue stopping by.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KaliRae Birthday Wishes and Bright Lights

4th June 2008:
this story is amazing!!! please, please, please keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxbelliexx Amazing Realizations and Scary Moments

27th April 2008:
yay! keep it up. hmm. there are a lot of typos though.

Author's Response: thanks for reading. hmm i'll look through the chapter again, thanks for letting me know about them.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxbelliexx A Whole New Year, A Whole New Beginning

27th April 2008:
oh! cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanks. i'm so excited to see reviews, the next one should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by calderglen Amazing Realizations and Scary Moments

24th November 2007:
:o This is so good! I love it! James is cute! ^^ 10/10 Fave author. ;) ~Kirsty

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.
I'm glad that someone besides me likes my story.
Nicole


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login