56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fsdfkdcf The new Heads

25th September 2010:
What does HB stand for??

Author's Response: It means Head Boy :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lolz Hermione's first detention

31st May 2008:
this is hermione's second detention. soceror's stone? forbidden forest with hagrid? that's her first detention. read the books, smarty pants.

Author's Response: i dont own any of Jk 's books only my own plot so whatever happened in the first book might have not happened in mine. And I've all the books at least four times over so theres no need for you be rude. I like good and bad comments but I don't like rude ones.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wiccanwitch Realizing the mistake

27th April 2008:
omg awzum fic with a nice ending luv it luv WW!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wiccanwitch She's been taken

24th April 2008:
OMG i luv it luv WW!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco_Luva Realizing the mistake

23rd April 2008:
It was alright! I still think Draco was genrally a bit OOC still. I must admit that the story did get better as it went on. I really did like this last chapter, the simpleness of it you know? Over all I would give the whole thing 7/10. Bravo for finishing!!

Ox-LAURA-xO

Author's Response: thanks very much, I hope you will read my new dramione story a happy ending and an exciting beginning.
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco_Luva a moment alone turns into something so unexpected

23rd April 2008:
Not bad but dont you think that the kissing happened a bit too quickly? And Draco is way OOC here, he wouldnt have felt like crying as he is too proud to cry in front of anyone and Hermione whether she liked him or not wouldnt have let him kiss her.

Ox-LAURA-xO

Author's Response: I can see at what your getting at but as Ive said to others who have commented about it, I own nothing of Jk's and I try and make my stories as different as possible to add that bit more adventure to them. Thank you for commenting I have considered your views thoroughly.
xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by mia Shes dead!

13th April 2008:
meh it was alrite
not in depth enough
tenderly is used wayy too much

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nikki Shes dead!

2nd April 2008:
OMG the whole storyline was amazing it's sooo sad and the way they were gettin along to save her was cool, I can't believe she is dead. nice job on the whole story though :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dru Dreams Shes dead!

30th March 2008:
Oh NO! How is he gonna survive without her?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnowyHedwig Shes dead!

30th March 2008:
NOOO!! Oh, that was a heartbreaking chapter. Poor Draco, how will he live with himself, knowing that she died to save his life, and he's also lost the baby...

Yay for Ron & Harry killing Lucius, that heratless bastard. At least both Hermione & Draco shared loving, tender moments before she died.

One thing - the killing curse is Avada Kedavra, you might want to fix that. Other than that, a great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by josephine Granger Shes dead!

29th March 2008:
OMG!!! its to sad and romantic and ooo soo sweet makes me cry lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco is sexy! She's been taken

27th March 2008:
are you going to write more to the story???! i hope you will!!! please do it for your readers sakes!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AllThat She's been taken

19th March 2008:
I love your story and currently hate you for ending this chapter were you did, update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nafierae Malfoy She's been taken

19th March 2008:
PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON I LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SnowyHedwig She's been taken

18th March 2008:
argghhh - magnificent cliffie, but I can't wait for more!!

I love Draco explaining how he learned Parseltongue, and Harry's "I'm sorry" - very heartfelt, and a wonderful touch. Wow. And Lucius doesn't even know she's pregnant - I'm sure when he makes that discovery, things will only get worse...

Good on Harry for taking Ron to task for trying to start a fight - he knows his priorities! Update soon, please don't leave us in suspense for too long!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dru Dreams She's been taken

18th March 2008:
Wonderfully suspenseful chapter! I can't wait to read more and find out what is going on! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lya Darkfury Hermione gets a bit of information that is unwanted

12th March 2008:
oh goodness, very exciting things going on, hehe, poor Draco, he has no idea why he is the scapegoat. Keep it up, I really like how you are writing this story. and I am definitely looking forward to a return of Lucius too, things are oing to get interesting. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryGinny4eva Hermione gets a bit of information that is unwanted

11th March 2008:
Uh oh! And, oopsey! lol I hope he takes it better than she has, so far. Can't wait for more. ;-) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dru Dreams Hermione gets a bit of information that is unwanted

10th March 2008:
Awww, she needs to tell Draco. He has a right to know!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lya Darkfury forgiven

10th February 2008:
it was short, but it was short and wonderful, so that is way okay! =) I am glad Ginny came to her senes, and that Hermione has realized she loves him *sqeals* =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by _JOELI_ forgiven

9th February 2008:
thanks for uploading so fast a new chapter. Really good that Ginny & Hermoine talk again. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sasssoucie forgiven

8th February 2008:
love it! waiting for the ext chapter=] i hope its as good as the others=]

 Report Review

Review #23, by kissedbyavampire a moment alone turns into something so unexpected

5th February 2008:
Eh, alright. There are a few rough spots, but okay.

7/10
kbav

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissedbyavampire Hermione's first detention

5th February 2008:
She has had dentention. First year, in fact. She was smuggling Norbert out with Harry, remember?

7/10
kbav

 Report Review

Review #25, by kissedbyavampire The new Heads

5th February 2008:
Interesting, but none too great in the grammar and details departments. Try to smooth it out and stuff it with things.

7/10
kbav

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>