Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Ginny’s lost twin… or not?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco Potter Ginny's lost twin... or not?

15th June 2014:
Good Story. I Enjoyed It. Kind of.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherinchild16 Ginny's lost twin... or not?

6th February 2008:
wow that was interesting every good

Author's Response: thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by JLHufflepuff Ginny's lost twin... or not?

17th December 2007:
The concept of this story is really interesting. I can really see Fred and George doing something like that to her just for fun. Some of the things in the story happen a little too easily. For instance, would Professor Moody actually give them polyjuice potion? And that fast? And why is Harry at her house - where dooes this story fit in the time frame? I think with some work this story could be even better.

Author's Response: thank you! :) hmm.. i din't think about that.. Harry is at her house because the weasley's invited him to stay with them since he has completed his seventh year.. i guess i will add that detail into the story..

thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by magical_love Ginny's lost twin... or not?

17th December 2007:
It was just to good.i really liked the joke and this also proves that girls know how to teach the boys a lesson later on, because Fred and George never played a prank as then their secret would be out! :)

Author's Response: thanks! haha! never mess with girls ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Me Ginny's lost twin... or not?

9th December 2007:
Good plot, but really dollars in England? You know Earth is not only the U.S.??

Author's Response: thank you! i'm sorry, i may have made a mistake..

 Report Review

Review #6, by babydol Ginny's lost twin... or not?

13th November 2007:
nice idea but u cud hav edited it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_James_Potter Ginny's lost twin... or not?

8th November 2007:
nice!!
i really got nothing more to say but i do have a question... WHY ddi Molly ever agree to fool her ONLY daughter? Well she wanted to teach her a lesson but how did she teach her the lesson and what WAS the lesson???

Author's Response: thanks
ginny was giving molly a hard time so molly agreed to fool her, the lesson was that ginny got fooled. if ginny had not made such a fuss, then fred and george would not get the oppoturnity to do what they did


 Report Review

Review #8, by LFC 4 LYF Ginny's lost twin... or not?

7th November 2007:
nice...liked it...wasn't what I was expecting...good surpirise though...you got me fooled as well...k cya around..keep up the good work

Author's Response: thank youu!! lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by princesssam411 Ginny's lost twin... or not?

7th November 2007:
Hilarious a great story

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Ginny's lost twin... or not?

6th November 2007:
Cute!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bianca_Potter Ginny's lost twin... or not?

6th November 2007:
Haha! Funny! Good job!

Author's Response: yayy! thank youuu

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login