Reading Reviews for Ginny’s lost twin… or not?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco Potter Ginny's lost twin... or not?

15th June 2014:
Good Story. I Enjoyed It. Kind of.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherinchild16 Ginny's lost twin... or not?

6th February 2008:
wow that was interesting every good

Author's Response: thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by JLHufflepuff Ginny's lost twin... or not?

17th December 2007:
The concept of this story is really interesting. I can really see Fred and George doing something like that to her just for fun. Some of the things in the story happen a little too easily. For instance, would Professor Moody actually give them polyjuice potion? And that fast? And why is Harry at her house - where dooes this story fit in the time frame? I think with some work this story could be even better.

Author's Response: thank you! :) hmm.. i din't think about that.. Harry is at her house because the weasley's invited him to stay with them since he has completed his seventh year.. i guess i will add that detail into the story..

thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by magical_love Ginny's lost twin... or not?

17th December 2007:
It was just to good.i really liked the joke and this also proves that girls know how to teach the boys a lesson later on, because Fred and George never played a prank as then their secret would be out! :)

Author's Response: thanks! haha! never mess with girls ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Me Ginny's lost twin... or not?

9th December 2007:
Good plot, but really dollars in England? You know Earth is not only the U.S.??

Author's Response: thank you! i'm sorry, i may have made a mistake..

 Report Review

Review #6, by babydol Ginny's lost twin... or not?

13th November 2007:
nice idea but u cud hav edited it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_James_Potter Ginny's lost twin... or not?

8th November 2007:
nice!!
i really got nothing more to say but i do have a question... WHY ddi Molly ever agree to fool her ONLY daughter? Well she wanted to teach her a lesson but how did she teach her the lesson and what WAS the lesson???

Author's Response: thanks
ginny was giving molly a hard time so molly agreed to fool her, the lesson was that ginny got fooled. if ginny had not made such a fuss, then fred and george would not get the oppoturnity to do what they did


 Report Review

Review #8, by LFC 4 LYF Ginny's lost twin... or not?

7th November 2007:
nice...liked it...wasn't what I was expecting...good surpirise though...you got me fooled as well...k cya around..keep up the good work

Author's Response: thank youu!! lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by princesssam411 Ginny's lost twin... or not?

7th November 2007:
Hilarious a great story

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Ginny's lost twin... or not?

6th November 2007:
Cute!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bianca_Potter Ginny's lost twin... or not?

6th November 2007:
Haha! Funny! Good job!

Author's Response: yayy! thank youuu

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login