Reading Reviews for Love is Stronger Than Magic
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lexie And the reason is revealed...

15th May 2011:
Is the story finished yet? It was really really good and i want more!!! :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous And the reason is revealed...

24th November 2010:
absolutely wondedrful!PLEASSSE
write the rest ASAP
itd make me super happy:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bittbitt03 And the reason is revealed...

9th September 2010:
what happens next???

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous And the reason is revealed...

25th July 2009:
YAY! they found her! now they can get married *sigh* how sweet

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxstaindrosesxx And the reason is revealed...

14th May 2009:
Wow. Liked the chapter but it was really long. LoL. A lot of stuff happened though so that's good. I thought maybe you had abandoned this fanfic and was working on your other one. I'm glad you updated and that Draco and Rachel are finally reunited. I had been waiting for that for some time.

I'm also glad Dalis got what he deserved, that poophead. Can't wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonBuzzLeto And the reason is revealed...

6th May 2009:
Thank goodness! I've been waiting for what seems like forever.. so is this the end of is there more? If you get time check out my story called our own prison.. i'd love your opionions

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermioneboffin And the reason is revealed...

5th May 2009:
Thank you. Thank you for FINALLY updating... now all you have to do is update your other story? Pretty please? Pretty please with a cherry on top? 10/10 for this chapter btw.. brilliant

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Breakast at Rachel's and... and...

23rd April 2009:
Hey! I haven't read this chapter yet, but I just wanted to let you know that I really liked the original story and am enjoying the sequel just as much! I'm sorry to hear about your friend, I hope you're alright!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonBuzzLeto If Love Is Stronger Than Magic...

23rd March 2009:
Can't wait... I hope it's soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonBuzzLeto An unexpected room.

23rd March 2009:
creepy.. You gotta love the twist though

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonBuzzLeto findings and family gatherings.

23rd March 2009:
MMhmm.. love a little mystery.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonBuzzLeto The... wait, what is that?!

23rd March 2009:
*flicks away tears* Yay!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonBuzzLeto Surprises and attempts.

23rd March 2009:
Of course.. that's funny that Draco was the one to say no.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonBuzzLeto The shuffle.

23rd March 2009:
Awww, I love babies! Wait! Your only 16?! Wow.. your an incredible writer and very mature for your age.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonBuzzLeto Breakast at Rachel's and... and...

23rd March 2009:
I am so sorry about your friend. I know how that feels

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonBuzzLeto Surprises and cake fights.

23rd March 2009:
that was frickin beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonBuzzLeto A squabble and a mystery

23rd March 2009:
he's up to something sweet I'm sure..

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonBuzzLeto There's beauty in the break down.

23rd March 2009:
I love the title to that, and it was beautiful. I can't wait to see what happens next. Oh and now I have made you my favoite author.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonBuzzLeto A talk with a pregnant lady.

23rd March 2009:
I love how slutty candace is all sweet and domesticated.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonBuzzLeto Fate Takes Charge

23rd March 2009:
I am glad you didn't drag it out too much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonBuzzLeto Penny Larson

23rd March 2009:
Yay!!! I love it already. I can't wait for her and draco to see each other!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gillian If Love Is Stronger Than Magic...

24th December 2008:
hey i tli like this story and i read all of the 1st one too. Ur an awesome writer please finish!

 Report Review

Review #23, by - If Love Is Stronger Than Magic...

17th October 2008:
Can't wait for the rest !
Awesome story !

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxstaindrosesxx If Love Is Stronger Than Magic...

10th October 2008:
Yes. I am also excited to see where this story goes. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arianna If Love Is Stronger Than Magic...

3rd October 2008:
Great chapter! But when are you gonna continue? I want more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>