Reading Reviews for Saving A World
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Natie The Challenge

17th July 2005:
I really love your story!!! Keep writing!! puh puh puh pwease?!? ::puppy dog face::

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amity The Challenge

3rd May 2005:
I love stories where everyones favorite werewolf gets a girlfriend.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stephanie The Challenge

14th January 2005:
wow, i really like your series! it is way better then mine! I write on quizilla, under the user name volleyballprincess323. its really badin my opinoin, but who cares what my opinon is anyway! I really think you should continue your series, so dont ever stop, get it? jk, bye!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nelle The Challenge

5th January 2005:
Evil!! But i love it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix_fire5 The Challenge

3rd November 2004:
I like it the plot fits. Its really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rae The Challenge

16th June 2004:
I really need to stop reading stories that the author last wrote in 2003....cuz this is pretty good, got bit of a big ego, lol, but that's okay, If you still check this site out, you should def. finish this story.

Author's Response: hey, thanks for reviewing...I stopped writing this story because I got no response on the story....I've actually been considering rewritting the entire thing so that it's not from Trista's point of view...but we'll see how that goes...anyways, thanks for your support!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blackberry The Challenge

25th January 2004:
i really really really like it! don't stop writing! please write more! please, please, please! you are really good. keep smiling : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pixie Learning The Unlearnable

16th August 2003:
Very cool story add soon?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megg Learning The Unlearnable

28th July 2003:
Hey hey! Goos story. I love Remus so this is brilliant! Written anymore?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megg Learning The Unlearnable

28th July 2003:
Hey hey! Good story. I love Remus so this is brilliant! Written anymore?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenn Learning The Unlearnable

22nd July 2003:
Since this is your first fan fic, I just thought it would be helpful to point out that this would be *tons* easier to read if you put it in paragraphs. And conversation should be considered it\'s own paragraph... with each person\'s lines being separated. That way you always know who\'s saying what and nothing gets confused. Grammatical errors aside, I thought this was a great start and I can\'t wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by chuckler Learning The Unlearnable

22nd July 2003:
this is very interesting. I like it!! please continue!! It\'s so refreshing

 Report Review

Review #13, by chuckler Learning The Unlearnable

22nd July 2003:
oohhh I liked the 2nd chapter.......lol.........................muahahhahahahahhahahaha..........sry couldn\'t resist

 Report Review

Review #14, by chuckler Learning The Unlearnable

22nd July 2003:
this is cool.. remus rocks...lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login