Reading Reviews for The Boy Who Lived Once More
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Girldetective85 The Boy Who Lived Once More

22nd October 2008:
This was so sad :( I was shocked when you killed Ginny, but in a war there are always casualties and I can tell that you wrote this before DH came out ... I expected Ginny to die before I read it too. Actually, I expected Harry to die the most. I love the way you've kind of imagined DH before it happened, what with the brief description of the Horcruxes Harry had found and destroyed, and his showdown with Voldemort was chilling. Great job on this, I can't stress how much I enjoy your writing and how professional it is. 10/10

Author's Response: Yup, I wrote this before DH came out. I didn't really like Ginny (I still don't, actually, haha), so there... :) I'm happy you liked my Voldemort as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by XharrysdarlingX The Boy Who Lived Once More

18th May 2008:
I really enjoyed it, I'm not a huge Ginny fan but it was quite tragic that she ended up dying. The history repeating itself was a really good idea & old Voldie was really chilling in this fic, good job on that!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I'm glad you loved my version of Voldemort. :D I don't like Ginny very much, so well... There. :) Thanks for this review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by chicken nuggets The Boy Who Lived Once More

14th March 2008:
why did ginny have to die this is soo sad I started crying but I loved it

Author's Response: Uh... Because I really don't like Ginny that much, I guess. Sorry. :P And I'm sorry for making you cry, but I'm glad you liked this anyway. :P


 Report Review

Review #4, by chicken nuggets The Boy Who Lived Once More

14th March 2008:
why did ginny have to die this is soo sad I started crying but I loved it

Author's Response: You double-posted. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by thebfsgf The Boy Who Lived Once More

24th December 2007:
Wow! This was amazing! I loved this! This would have been an awesome ending to the DH!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you! The truth is that I just wanted to get rid of Ginny. LOL. But I'm glad you liked this anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by windchaser The Boy Who Lived Once More

12th November 2007:
“I want to come, too,” a steely voice demanded on the other side of the room.

Ron looked in surprise at his sister, who was sitting up on her bed. “I thought you were asleep.”

Ginny let out a sad laugh. “Nobody sleeps anymore, Ron. I heard ever word. I want to go with you.”

“No. It’s too dangerous.”

Ginny’s brown eyes flashed dangerously. “That’s what Harry told you, and you didn’t like it, did you? I am going.” She let out a long, drawn-out sigh and looked next at Hermione. “You two are not the only ones who love him.”

Hermione glanced at Ron, conflicting emotions showing on his face. She made up her mind, went over to Ginny’s closet and tossed her robes at her. “Get dressed. Quickly.”

Ginny smiled gratefully up at her.


^i loved that^ this was really, really good! poor ginny, i didn't want her to die! was it in hermione's plan for her to die? that would be evil!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks; glad you loved it. Oh, so you like Ginny's character? Haha. I don't. LOL. No, it wasn't in Hermione's plan for her to die. She said she understood only after Ginny was killed; she made the connection between the past and the present quite quickly. Anyway, thanks for reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Inny The Boy Who Lived Once More

12th November 2007:
Wow this is like no other story. You really get the personality of the characters. Great Job!

Author's Response: Hey there! :) Thanks! Glad you liked this. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GriffinClaw The Boy Who Lived Once More

31st October 2007:
Whoa, that was great. It was a completely unexpected ending. The beginning was done fabulously and I really enjoyed it. The last paragraph was a bit weak, it didn't explain the plan or why Harry woke up; I was kind of disappointed about that. Other than the last paragraph I loved it, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know; I had Ginny killed because I didn't like her. Haha. Sorry about the ending; I had to limit the entire piece to 5000 words, so there. :D I'm glad you loved it on the overall anyway. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by k2_vet The Boy Who Lived Once More

31st October 2007:
God thats well sad!!! Really well writern! Well done!

Author's Response: Hi. :) Thanks for reviewing! I kind of have a penchant for sad stories (plus I don't like Ginny), so I ended this one sadly. But I'm glad you liked it anyway. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login