Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Call Her Jane
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purple_psychopath 

27th June 2009:
when does the next chapter appear? ever? PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blimey 

10th May 2008:
this is so funny! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lothlorien 

7th May 2008:
great chapter. very funny. please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazybibliophile 

7th May 2008:
That was James. He just woke up. We never did get him off the torch bracket.

Sirius and I are now in hysterics.

priceless... I am totally in love with this story, it's brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazybibliophile It says I am creating chapter 11 of this story. I assume it is right.

4th April 2008:
ha ha hah I love the charades thing...

Author's Response: I really like your screen name! It's so cool - I went and looked up what bibliophile meant and laughed my head off!!! Thanks for reviewing - here, have virtual chocolate.

 Report Review

Review #6, by blimey Chapter 10

29th March 2008:
Tee hee.
There's not much else to say - this piece is intensely funny.

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #7, by lothlorien Chapter 10

20th March 2008:
yet another great chapter...it's just a bit too short. could you write longer chapters perhaps?

Author's Response: Any complaints, take it up with management.
HEEEEEEEEE HEEEEEEEEEE HEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! I love that phrase. Read it in a book once and thought it was great!

I will try and extend my chapters. If you like long chapters, though, try some of my other stories: especially Retorts for Dummies, that one has a REALLLLLLLY LOOOOOONG chapter. You'd LOVE it!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by crazybibliophile Chapter 10

20th March 2008:
Lily agreed with Siruus??!! Oh my gosh!! The world as we know it is falling apart!!!

Author's Response: I KNOOOOOOOOOOOW! THE SKY IS FALLING! THE SKY IS FALLING! ARRRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! SAVE ME FIRST, NOT HER, MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lothlorien Chapter 9

13th March 2008:
this chapter is hilarious!!! i love it. she is soo evil! lol, they got their professor sacked. i wish i could do that :D
please continue soon.

Author's Response: Yes -- verrrrrrry evvvvvvvvilllllllll...
LOVE u 4 reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by crazybibliophile Chapter 9

12th March 2008:
Oh this story's hilarious, I love it so much!! Jay is so funny!! And you're an awesome writer, this is fantastic. :D

Author's Response: Haha! Yeah, I like Jay too, she's awesome!!!
LOVE ya 4 reviewing ---


 Report Review

Review #11, by blimey Chapter... er...

5th March 2008:
"Helen just returned and she has lipstick smudges all over her cheeks.
I find this very disturbing.
Why was James wearing lipstick?"
^^^Tee hee. This chapter is very funny.

Author's Response: *Smiles*

 Report Review

Review #12, by blimey Chapter Seven

5th March 2008:
Poor Sirius! Jay is definitely giving him a hard time.
Very funny.

Author's Response: Yep! *Gives million dollars to blimey*. Sorry, but these dollars are VIR-TUUUUU-ALLLLL

 Report Review

Review #13, by lothlorien Chapter... er...

5th March 2008:
i really like this chapter. it's great. i like this style of writing, but i told you that already. please continue soon.

Author's Response: I LOVE getting reviews! *Such* a morale booster. Honestly, I love reviews. They rock, and thanks for reviewing! *Loveheart*


 Report Review

Review #14, by lothlorien Chapter Seven

28th February 2008:
so she is still evil. yay. such fun. i like this style of writing. basically just random thoughts. it's very nice. please continue soon.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by blimey This is chapter six.

25th February 2008:
Oooh, what writing style is this? I'd just like to say you pulled off Eoin Colfer's style very well. This story is great - please update soon!

Author's Response: I think this one is Sarcastic Git style. But wait, *inhales dramatically*, there's more! Coming up next: Innocent Child style (lot better than it sounds, seriously).

 Report Review

Review #16, by blimey It says I am creating Chapter 3 of this story. I think it's right.

24th February 2008:
This story seems very sarcastic. I love it!

Author's Response: Oh good. Sarcasasm is the HIGHEST form of wit.
I love sarcasm. I think it's great and really funny, so it's very flattering for you to say my story's sarcastic!


 Report Review

Review #17, by unicorn_magik This is chapter six.

21st February 2008:
I need the next chapter! I love the random thoughts! She makes me laugh out loud!

Author's Response: Coincidentally, I'm just about to put up the next chapter! Cya!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lothlorien This is chapter six.

6th December 2007:
oh please make her write lines! please!!!
i really like this chapter. but where is all her previous evilness? that was a lot of fun.
please continue soon.

Author's Response: Where is all her previous evilness? I have no idea. Absolutely none.

Although Fiji is very nice this time of year.


 Report Review

Review #19, by lothlorien Chapter 5

2nd December 2007:
lol! great story. i love artemis fowl so it's very nice that you're writing a hp fic in colfer's style. please continue soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! My sister loves Artemis Fowl too and I really enjoy his style of writing, so I figured I'd give it a go.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DestinyPrayer Artemis Fowl Style Of Writing

9th November 2007:
So, are you going to continue this? Well, anyways, I just love Jan- excuse me, Jay's personality. She reminds me a lot of myself actually. I really like this style to me, although I don't really know how to describe it. You put the perfect amount of information in this chapter; not too much and not to little. Over all: great job! It's going in my favorites! Update Soon!
-DestinyPrayer

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad Jay reminds you of, well, you. I like this style too - but Jay scares me a little sometimes. Remind anyone of Voldemort?
:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login