267 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah Always Watching Over You

4th December 2012:
LAMAR?? Hold on, LAMAR?!?!?!!?!?!? No, just no. Bilius. Not Lamar. I can take any other name BUT Lamar. You could have at LEAST made it a British name!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Godric_Gryfinndor_101 A Rude Awakening

19th October 2012:
Umm... it's Ronald Billius Weasely, not Ronald Lamar Weasely.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rup4ever The Final Belonging

2nd July 2007:
wow that was the best fic i ever read you are a great auther and i thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by rup4ever Visions of the Future

2nd July 2007:
you did a great job on the letter i dont think you could of done better

 Report Review

Review #5, by rup4ever Personal Property

2nd July 2007:
yay i hope he survives

 Report Review

Review #6, by rup4ever Commander Who

2nd July 2007:
im a little confused cuz i thot harry was suposed to be dead??? but its a great chapter none the less

 Report Review

Review #7, by rup4ever Building a Home

2nd July 2007:
great chap very good etail i love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by rup4ever Waking the Dead

2nd July 2007:
great chapter as always love it you are a wonderful writer

 Report Review

Review #9, by rup4ever Unsettling Discovery

2nd July 2007:
oh my goodness poor harry

 Report Review

Review #10, by rup4ever A Rude Awakening

2nd July 2007:
great chap, cant wiat to continue reading and find out what happend

 Report Review

Review #11, by rup4ever Sacrifices Made For Love

2nd July 2007:
oh i loves it you show the emotions of characters so well

 Report Review

Review #12, by rup4ever Breaking the News

2nd July 2007:
i love the way you stay to the basic story line but put in twists, it makes the story interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by rup4ever True Friendship

2nd July 2007:
again a great chap just a little confusing at the begining but from then on its awesome

 Report Review

Review #14, by rup4ever Refusing to Believe

2nd July 2007:
great even tho its short i still loved it

 Report Review

Review #15, by rup4ever The Emptiness

2nd July 2007:
that was the sadest and best thing i ever read i cried and thats saying somthing cuz i dont cry alot you are a very talented auther

 Report Review

Review #16, by rup4ever The Great Loss

2nd July 2007:
aw thats sad but so awsome

 Report Review

Review #17, by korun The Final Belonging

15th September 2006:
damn good story, I applaud you.

I especially loved the star wars reference of admiral ackbar.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverPhoenix The Final Belonging

5th November 2005:
BRAVO! BRAVO! Amazing story! Fantastic Finale!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dee The Final Belonging

1st November 2005:
2 words......................fantastic story..................there is nothing more i can say

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blackwolf[Kat if you please] The Final Belonging

15th June 2005:
Lovely story, my dear ^^ This is going on my list of favorites. You recieve an O, for Outstanding Literature x)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ladyfish426 The Emptiness

20th May 2005:
I just completed the first chapter and I have to say...the speeches that everyone gave about Harry were so...inpersoanl. For people who truely loved him, their speeches were somewhat lacking. There was no emotion and definatly no explanation to anything. It was Seamus who blew up the feather in Harry's first year, not Dean. And when the Grangers were talking...I had no idea what they were on about. Who's Jack? I was really confused. The word "shocked" was used a little to much, so you may want to crack open a thesaurus and your puncuation could be fixed in places. Do you have a beta reader? Would you like one, because I love to proof read stories and would be honored to be your beta reader! I'm sorry if this seems harsh, but I've always been one to point out the grammatical errors in stories that I read. The story was good, really, but you needed to start the second chapter with a flashback, maybe, to explain what happened. How people died and how people came to be with their respective partners. Was Harry with Hermione? Who's Rons wife? Is it Hermione? I don't know. But, again..I've not read the other chapters, but...I dunno. I mean...I'm sorry. Please don't be angry. It's a good story, really, just had a hard time keeping my attention!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ladyfish426 The Emptiness

20th May 2005:
I haven't finished the first chapter yet, although I intend to...but his name is CHARLIE, not Charles. Did they ever refer to him as Charles in the books? No. Why did you call him Charles in the book. For a minute, I thought you were referring to someone else until he started talking about dragons. Did you call Bill, WIlliam? Might want to see if you can go back and change that...his name is Charlie. What I've read so far was good though. I'll review again once Ive read more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tommyisdabomb Slip of the Tongue, Hand and What

1st May 2005:
The title doesn't suit what u are saying in this chapter. Learn to make chapter titles that have information about the chapter title.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sara_sparkle (not logged in) The Great Loss

12th April 2005:
I have already read your whole story, and i loved it immensly. Well done in such a great read. I loved it and have put it in for the top 10 i hope you get in!

 Report Review

Review #25, by duelingluna The Final Belonging

28th February 2005:
Hey! Are you still looking for sequel ideas? because I kinda have one for you if you are interested... i dont know if i wanna tell you in this post... and its too bad some loser screwed up the review page for your last chapter... especially since they couldn't even spell the word right... if you are interested... let me know and I will give you some of my ideas. I think your work needs improvement but its good enough to keep going. Especially if you enjoy doing it. Besides, its about you not so much about us, its about writing because its in you, let it out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>