Reading Reviews for After the Battle
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Voldemort's Secret

25th October 2008:
Well this is a nightmare. Riddle in love nope never happened, but good nightmare material. Can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: so happened

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly The Robbery

25th October 2008:
What, this is weird. The Sword stolen (should have never left Hogwarts). Was Harry planning on taking it to Gringotts? What this about Bill getting a phone call? I can't believe Dumbledore would leave that information lying around. Got to read more.

Author's Response: :):):):(:):)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Erin Voldemort's Secret

23rd January 2008:
OH MY FRICKEN GOSH! This was AMAZING! I was in tears and I have read more emotional stuff then that. Holy cow I am so glad I read that before bed. Now I have somthing to think about and put me to sleep. Man that was amazing.You did a good job mixing tragady and romance. I was in shock when I read it and knew that you wrote it (I will never be able to look at you the same). Ok so I have this wall thing that I do with things that I write and am proud of, so I think im going to print this out and put it on my wall so if my internet stops working, I can simply look at it and BAM! You have got to continue another chapter. If not for hpff, do it for me? I love your writing!



P.S. Of course I am going to credit you if I put it on my wall. And if you don't get to writing the story I understand. We are getting slamed with homework.

Author's Response: you are so sweet!! thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erin Lucius at Large

23rd January 2008:
Arg its like ten o'clock and at the beginning of the story I was like " I have nothing to read before bed so I guess I will be nice and reveiw one of weasley wizard wheezes storys " so I read the next chapter and now I am sitting here tired as crap, and wanting to read on to the next chapter voldemort's secret. Why must you tourcher me like this? Anyways...you have a good way with writing and making the reader want to read on. Good Job!

Author's Response: thanks! im coming to school today w0op

 Report Review

Review #5, by AK Carmel Voldemort's Secret

21st January 2008:
okay
like no even funny, this is prolly my worst chapter and you havent even reviewed!
:(

Author's Response: sorry!! you haven't reviewed MY new story either!!! ill read it soon. promise.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erin The Robbery

21st January 2008:
thats a pretty good start. Cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: thanks erri poo. even tho you already read the whole thing but forgot it all. lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by doeslifeendwhenloveends Voldemort's Secret

14th January 2008:
WOW!! luv it so far. u go girl/boy!!! (dunna no if ur a gurl or boy so i ad 2 do that :P)

Author's Response: lol thanks. i'm a guy btw :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by chocolate covered snowflake 7 The Robbery

11th January 2008:
HEYYY BOO! GUESS WHO?!
lol srry i dont know why i rote that, annyways you reviewd my story LOST
and you already know who I am LOLOLOLOL
your fav. reviewer
guess who!?


Author's Response: lol. wait what? :D im lost...=\

 Report Review

Review #9, by RIP_FRED_LUV_U Voldemort's Secret

24th December 2007:
HOLY $#*T! I LOVE THIS ONE! OMG... I CANT BELIEVE THAT I AM HAVING SUCH ODD FEELINGS TOWARD VOLDEMORT... This is an incredible story... It is so beautiful. I love Cecelia. Tom is... Well... WOW... Thats the only way to explain it...

Author's Response: lol thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by HProse The Robbery

21st December 2007:
It was the Malfoy guy, duh! What a ridiculous scandal to put the others' names on the list. Besides, who really trusts a Malfoy anyway?

I think this is the first story that I've EVER read that had the word 'approximately' in it. That's supposed to be a good thing, you know, vocabulary range. Everybody has to admire that stuff. It's a good start!

Author's Response: lol okay thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by blueangel02 Voldemort's Secret

16th December 2007:
hey i really loved this story.10/10

(p.s-can u email me the title of this story???
if u can its - angel_blueprincess@hotmail.com)

it'll really mean alot if u can. :)

Author's Response: thanks, and sure thing...though it says the title on my author page.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MizRadcliffe21 The Robbery

14th December 2007:
I like it! I like how you did the Mr. Lucius Malfoy in italics and at the end because when i first started to read it I was like well that is insane why would these people steal it and then all of a sudden BAM! Malfoys name! I like it and now I am off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks! :) glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah_Bee Voldemort's Secret

4th December 2007:
love it! I can't wait to read more! Please keep updating!

Author's Response: might take me a while to update cuz im working on other stories

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah_Bee Lucius at Large

4th December 2007:
good!!! I love this story so far!! Cliff hanger endings are the best!

Author's Response: Thanks!! ya i know its just so mysterious!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah_Bee The Robbery

4th December 2007:
good chapter. Your style of writing is different. I like stories that are completely different from anything else. Makes them more unique. Anyway, thanks for reviewing on my story!!! I appreciate it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by babblingbumblingbaboon Voldemort's Secret

1st December 2007:
Ok, seriously, why would Salazar want to kill Harry? Why do people just want to kill Harry? Do they just sit around, being bored so they go "Oh!- Let's go kill Harry Potter so we won't be bored!"? lol

Nice chapter.

~Baboon

8/10

Author's Response: the next chapter will tell you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by babblingbumblingbaboon Lucius at Large

1st December 2007:
GAH! What did Riddle's whore do to get herself kidnapped?! Again!?

And why did Lucius do such a good job at portraying a little boy?

~Baboon

6/10

Author's Response: such a critic you are!! and it's not hard to say you need to go to the bathroom. or eat silently :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by babblingbumblingbaboon The Robbery

1st December 2007:
Uh...I'm assuming this is AU considering the fact that the Ministry of Magic doesn't use phones...they use those flying memo-things.

And I wonder who could've stolen the sword?! It couldn't have been Mr. Lucius Malfoy with his pimpstick! Not at all! (please note sarcasm)

Nice chapter.

~Baboon

8/10

Author's Response: haha ya. lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jess_k Voldemort's Secret

29th November 2007:
Muahaha!! Excellent story. Having the only person you ever loved in your entire life die could turn you evil. But if Voldy's son was left a birth wouldn't he want to kill his father not Harry? Maybe evilness runs in the family or maybe its because Harry killed Voldy before he could???
Anyway great story, going on the favourites list. :D

Author's Response: thanks!! means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by iluvharrypotter Voldemort's Secret

29th November 2007:
Oh my gosh! This is so good! I think you came up with a better idea than mine. I never thought it would turn out this good! Even though I knew about this! Ah! Scary good!
Oh, what does resplendent mean?

Author's Response: resplendent basically means beautiful. i used beautiful too many times in the chapter so i went to thesaurus.com and it came up with synonyms and resplendent was one of them lol. :) thanks for another nice review!!! means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Japaneze gurl The Robbery

26th November 2007:
hey! I came to drop by cos asked and I see you wanted a banner? just email me japanesegurl@fsmail.net and I'll make you one :D

Author's Response: THAT WOULD BE AWESOME. im e-mailing you right now! thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cecelia Voldemort's Secret

25th November 2007:
Awesome chapter! I particularly like the Cecelia chick, she has an awesome name, haha

No, seriously, it was an amazing chapter. I never really thought about Voldemort being in love and I never thought that I could, but you did a really good job telling it and making it believable.

Congrats, once again, amazing name selection,haha, and I hope you had a nice Thanksgiving!

--Cecelia

(OH, p.s. I should have another chapter validated soon!)

Author's Response: finally!! i need more writing from you, missy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by gryffindorgirlx4 The Robbery

25th November 2007:
Its a cool idea. You are a good writer =]

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mystery Lover Voldemort's Secret

25th November 2007:
:) cool! . loved it .reli interesting! Excited to know what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pegasus Voldemort's Secret

25th November 2007:
voldemort in lovvveee!!! voldemort kising! and yay! you ended it where i suggested! see? doesn't it seem better? total cliffhanger. even though i hate cliffhangers. but good job.



M

Author's Response: without cliffhangers nobody will read the next chapter!! J.K. Rowling left every chapter off with a cliffhanger..most at least. and thats why i read the series so fast!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>