26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Herm_own_ninny How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

12th July 2011:
This was so so so good I loved it! It was the perfect combination of sweet and lovey and humerous. Loved it! So adorable.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

29th July 2010:
OMG! this is so well written. i LOVED it. there was no OOC or anything and it was deliciously sexy!
please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by whisky How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

19th January 2010:
awawawawawawawawawawawawawawawaw i love this its so...real

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

28th January 2009:
amazing!! 10 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lynn_Jenny How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

27th May 2008:
Jenny: Wow... that was.. Interesting.
Lynn: I did that last night.
Jenny: Oh, no wonder I didn't hear you come in.
Lynn: Joking!
Jenny: Well, you know how you are...
Lynn: Meanie.
Jenny: Cute story, by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Jenny and Lynn!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tufty How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

29th April 2008:
Aww... This story is so sweet.
Totally love it.
~Tufty
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterfreak1414 How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

21st April 2008:
really, really good, speechless. Keep writing. Looking forward to more work. :)
-hpf14

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sally How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

8th March 2008:
Very sweet! I really liked how you got the characters but I would have imagined Ron to be more nervous rather then an all-knowing sex machine or something.
Im giving it a 10/10, it was really great and I could imagine that would happen between those two.
Keep up the writing

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I imagined Ron to be the less nervous of the two coz hes grown up with brothers and male friends, but I also agree that he would normally be nervous. It just wasn't how I was feeling when I wrote it. Thanks for your honesty!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mallory How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

23rd February 2008:
aww.
this was the perfect ron/mione oneshot, lol.

Author's Response: Thanks, I can't believe you said perfect, that's so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DarkFairyXx How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

4th January 2008:
This is really great.
I absolutely love it. Ron has matured so much in this story and it's good to see a contrast from babbling embarresed Ron to strong, bold and mature Ron.

10/10
:)

Author's Response: Thanks, I know everyone loves the embarassed Ron but when I wrote this I wanted him to be more mature, so I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione_jane45 How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

28th December 2007:
That was a good story! Wow.that had some GRAPHIC detail. But I liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I hope the graphic detail didn't offend you, it was the first time I'd written anything like that. But I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrskimberleyweasley How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

23rd December 2007:
That was actually really beautiful! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneWeasleyFan How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

23rd December 2007:
VERY VERY VERY GOOD! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hedwig1175 How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

5th December 2007:
I love this story! Great attention to detail. I wish it wasn't over! :D Good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hrloveshp How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

3rd December 2007:
Absolutely adorable!!! Not too fluffy and very well written. I look forward to more from you!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rbwlover How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

26th November 2007:
V. sweet. I liked this story. It is easy to visualize what is happening...nice use of language. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sophie_is_a_cutie How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

24th November 2007:
That was very sweet. I like how you made it intamate, not just 'steamy' (for lack of a better word) A tad bit cheesey, but i like cheesey so i'm just fine with that!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I agree it's a bit cheesy, but it's the mood I was in. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by XxWoahthatswickedxX How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

24th November 2007:
This story was incredibly sweet! I loved Ron in this story, although I love him under any conditions.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love Ron too! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by blimey How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

22nd November 2007:
This is very cute, and I loved your title!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by celestlyn How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

18th November 2007:
Great job!! Love it! Such a tender, sweet love story! I'm such a sucker for a good love scene! Excellent work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it, never written a love scene before!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpffisawesome How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

18th November 2007:
...,!!!
You can see that is took a bit to think about, but then it ended up real good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ron is my hero How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

17th November 2007:
aw! thats so sweet
10/10 for sure!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by amritab529 How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

15th November 2007:
haha that was hawwt.
lol. cute too =)
nice job. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissedbyavampire How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

10th November 2007:
That was beautiful! Perfect length and everything!

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

8th November 2007:
omg im shocked. this is an awesome ron/hermione story. period.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>