Reading Reviews for Teardrops on My Guitar
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CelestialSlytherin Teardrops on My Guitar

8th June 2008:
Wow. That's all that I can really say. WOW. AMAZING story, follows the song perfectly without being word for word. 10/10!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this so much!! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by katie Teardrops on My Guitar

30th December 2007:
luved it song matched perfectly and i luv the way it was written!10/10!

Author's Response: yay! I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by please_dazzle_me Teardrops on My Guitar

27th December 2007:
wow this was absolutely amazing, i loved the insight into hermione it was perfect. please continue with h/hr :) you are an amazing writer i love how the fic portrayed so much emotion and how it really connected to the song
wonderful job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much!! After I finish some of the other things I have going on, I definitley will =) I have about...five things to finish? heh. four stories and a trilogy. but the trilogy shouldn't take much longer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Little_miss_potter Teardrops on My Guitar

1st November 2007:
I absoloutely love this song, and the story well...it was amazing!
I'd like to see some more stories from you!

xxLittle_miss_potter

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! and you will =D I plan on writing more soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by tashy Teardrops on My Guitar

31st October 2007:
That was BEAUTIFUL!!! I loved it so much, it was just so awesome. keep doing what you love!!!
LOVE ALWAYZ,
Tashy=)

Author's Response: aww, thankies chica!! I deffinitly plan on keeping up my writing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pottergirl17 Teardrops on My Guitar

30th October 2007:
I love this song too. =D. I finally added it to my ipod the other day. Anyways, I think that you did a fantastic job with this fic. Your descriptions were amazing...I could feel exactly what Hermione was feeling, and it just really made me happy to read a harry potter story with this song.

There was one sentence that bugged me though:
I've become such a klutz anymore -not that anyone I care about has noticed.

I've become such a klutz anymore?- that doesn't make sense. It is I'm not such a klutz anymore?

Anyways, once again this was really good...another song that I would love to see you write? Well, if we are on the subject of Taylor Swift, then how about Cold as You. I love that song too.

Okay, i know that I have already said this many times, but i'll say it once again. Great job.


Author's Response: did I put a question mark there? or -desi's breain has utterly shut down- I'll check and look over it :P I'll probably see it by doing this.

And I'm so glad you like it!!

and I'll look at it =D I'll have to figure what number it is, cause I only have the burned copy of the CD, teehee.


 Report Review

Review #7, by kyrandia Teardrops on My Guitar

30th October 2007:
ok not the best

Author's Response: erm...thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Torn Between Red Teardrops on My Guitar

30th October 2007:
This was a very good songfic... I greatly enjoyed it... You are definitely a talented writer... I also have a songfic up, called He Gets That From Me... Though, I'm not sure whether it's any good or not... It is lacking in reviews... Yours is really good though, longer than mine I'm sure, and well detailed...

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it =D I'll take a look at yours when I get a chance and I can leave some pointers perhaps?

and I'm really glad you like my writing!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by kandib293 Teardrops on My Guitar

29th October 2007:
great songflic love it i listen to thatsong at least 3 times a day
10/10

Author's Response: haha, me too. I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katy Teardrops on My Guitar

29th October 2007:
I really liked this story, I could just imagine Harry and Hermione - that's the mark of a good story.

I really like the song "Your Guardian Angel" by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus... and I'd love it if you could write a story to it.

Author's Response: Awwww, I'm glad you liked it so much!!

and OH EM GEE. I will so totally write a story for that. Its like....my favorite song on earth, even before this one. I'm feeling a Ronmione coming on [a ship I've never attempted -gasp-]


 Report Review

Review #11, by fanatic1 Teardrops on My Guitar

29th October 2007:
great job! loved the story... keep up the great work

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! and I'll try ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by moonlit_roses Teardrops on My Guitar

29th October 2007:
that was good.
i love that song too :]
i like a lot of the phrases you used... especially, "But I can't provide a spark, though I certainly feel a bonfire every time he comes by."...
keep writing!

Author's Response: yay, my first review for this story ^_^ I'm glad you like it and love the song. And thanks! I'm working on chapter two for my other story right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login