Reading Reviews for Until the End
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by d3stiny Until the End

12th August 2013:
It was great literature

 Report Review

Review #2, by little duck Until the End

15th March 2013:
Deffinatly heart pounding.. I absolutly loved it! I was hoping that when Harry got still he would come back as Harry.. but I STILL LOVE IT!! :'D

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfangirl Until the End

3rd October 2012:
So sad. But very well written. Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by comet855 Until the End

7th August 2011:
Wow. I don't know whether I like the alternate ending or not, but its a very good story. I admit I really hoped Harry would fight Voldemort off for Ginny (because I'm a hopeless romantic like that), and I was hoping that when he got all still that he had managed to repel Voldemort, but he didn't :(. You made the story very dramatic by adding the stuttering, the repetition, and all the exclamation points, and I like how you described Harry's eyes turning green to grey to show that Voldemort was taking over. You should write a sequel to it (if you haven't already). It would be really cool to see what would happen after Voldemort took over Harry.

Great Job!
comet855
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eva Black Until the End

17th July 2011:
Oh my God.I am crying.so emotional.so sad.my heart was pounding the whole time, it was so amazing.i love this.

Author's Response: Awww. I'm sorry. But thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by _padfoots_princess_ Until the End

2nd September 2009:
Is it sick that I love this? Haha it's great; my heart was pounding the whole time. Very emotional.

Author's Response: Awww! Well thank you so very much! No, it's not sick. :P

Thanks so much for the so sweet review! :D

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragon Warrior Until the End

21st July 2009:
ssso sad

dedicated reader,

dragon j.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much, dragon j!

You really don't know how much your reviews mean to me. A lot. They do.

Thanks again.

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #8, by potter_fan_17 Until the End

6th July 2009:
oh, come on. you gotta be kidding me! oh well, I like the story: To the past, From the Future" and "Making Good Use of Time Travel" and this so I'm making you one of my fave author :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gummybear Until the End

15th May 2009:
Interesting you should add more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by datbenik513 Until the End

19th March 2009:
Drue, love, you already know what this fic means to me, don't you? Just about everything, when it comes to fan fiction. It prompted me to start writing my drabbles. I'm all emotional, when it comes to this short piece and I'm ashamed, because I have been blindly ignoring my need to write it all out, right in the place where it belongs.

I'm so, so much thankful to you for having given this opportunity to me.

Any other words are unnecessary.

Author's Response: Oh, dear, Zoltan, you're welcome! What opportunity? I don't even know what you mean by this review, but, wow, love, I'm so honored.

Thank you! I'm so happy I can help you so much!

Huggles,
Drue


 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter0099 Until the End

7th April 2008:
Wow that was depressing seriously yet very powerful for some reason I loved it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily flower Until the End

29th March 2008:
aw

poor Ginny

she really loved harry and then she saw him like that

 Report Review

Review #13, by BatSEnecal Until the End

26th March 2008:
Jeez, that was depressing. It went by almost too fast, but if it went by any slower it would have gotten boring, so good job. That's not an angle that most people go through when they write stories, so I'm glad you did. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by australia_pup Until the End

7th March 2008:
kinda creepy but good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Strawberry Until the End

12th February 2008:
omg! I'm crying! that was so so sad! Well done that was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xx_linz Until the End

8th February 2008:
well that was very depressing.
but good =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Until the End

26th January 2008:
You depicted Ron and Hermione's unwavering loyalty and and Ginny's everlasting love beautifully. This story was absolutely brilliant but very tragic. I have added it to my favorites. Great work!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hypercell Until the End

13th January 2008:
Wow. Just wow. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermioneginnyluna Until the End

26th December 2007:
Oh, you've made me cry!!! It is really sad, a good piece of writing, but still sad. I loved how the characters reacted to what was going on. Write a sequel. Please with a cherry on top? If ya do, i'll love you 4ever. C U L8R:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny4eva Until the End

12th December 2007:
OHMIGAWD THAT'S SAD!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LoveULongTimee Until the End

12th December 2007:
are you just gonna leave it at that ?!??!
:[

 Report Review

Review #22, by QuidditchRocks777 Until the End

18th November 2007:
woah...really good details! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thecoolestdork13 Until the End

17th November 2007:
That was very well-written. It was sad, but very good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MyronWin Until the End

14th November 2007:
Wow. One of the most frightening scenarios I've read in HP fanfic. The thought of Voldemort becoming Harry, taking his body over, threatening his friends and loved ones, leaving them to destroy him, if they can. I must say that part of me is glad that part was left to our imaginations while another part thinks it would be incredibly dramatic (especially if someone close to Harry came upon the scene not knowing what had happened to him). A very intense, very well-written story which forces the question: where does the power of a wizard lie--in the mind or in the body (like would "he" have the power of both Harry and Voldemort?). I really am torn about wanting to know what happens next, but if it would be as good as this story, I think I'd like to see more.
Thank you for your story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bianca_Potter Until the End

5th November 2007:
Ahh! Omg I don't know what to say! I had the whole picture in my head and I think it was because of the perfect banner. I really love it. I do. Definantly one of my favourite stories. No matter how horrible the ending.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>