32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramionefan_Rilla Four years later...

29th November 2009:
hey um I really like your fanfic and PLz update thx Rilla

 Report Review

Review #2, by kaz2603 Four years later...

3rd April 2008:
Please continue this story. I love this begining sounds really good. :)

Author's Response: I`ll try!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by limelight1816 Four years later...

27th February 2008:
That is so sad. It would have been good if chapters were posted as soon as you posted them. I hate the queue rule!
Oh, well.I guess it gives you more time to write your other chapters so it's fine! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, exactly:P
Thanks for all your reviews:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by limelight1816 Four years later...

26th February 2008:
That's another of your superb fanfics. When's the next post? And I was wondering if you're a trusted author yet?

Author's Response: I was, but I asked them to change it back because I was worried the content I might post wouldn't be appropriate, lol.
But I feel better about it now, which is good:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ron_hermionexxo Four years later...

10th February 2008:
That was good! Short, but good. Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by zEthHPfrEaK Four years later...

3rd February 2008:
Ooooh!

"Oh... hello, Hermione."!

Author's Response: Lol:P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Steffzah Four years later...

7th January 2008:
Seems quite a good story actually. I like it. *Favourites* Good storyline. Ron doesn't seem too pleased to see her! "Oh... hello, Hermione"... HMMM!? Yes right lol.

Anyway, good story. KEEP IT UP. ;D Maybe you could make it longer next time, but anyway...
I love it.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by greendayfan99 Four years later...

11th December 2007:
oh my gosh! i loove this story! please update soon! =)

Author's Response: I will do, thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Taylor Smith Four years later...

6th December 2007:
Ron/Hermione!! Like each other all freakin' ready!

Author's Response: Well said!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusGal Four years later...

2nd December 2007:
Hey, great story! Your writing is very good and the story idea is also. I'm looking forward to the upcoming chapters, update as soon as possible!!

Author's Response: Thanks, SiriusGal:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HerRon Four years later...

2nd December 2007:
I was in the mood for an angsty reuniony type story last night and found this. So glad I started reading it, hooked already. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cole Potter Four years later...

1st December 2007:
OMG I like it! so whrite more...

Author's Response: Will do:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilly Barker Four years later...

1st December 2007:
okay you kept my attention. ha ha I need to know more! Post the next one soon =]
♥10♥
Lilly ^_^

Author's Response: Oki poki:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lilly Barker Prologue

1st December 2007:
OoO
okay you have my attention now lets see if you keep it in the next chapter.
♥10♥
Lilly ^_^

Author's Response: Lol
We shall see...


 Report Review

Review #15, by Missiheartdraco2 Four years later...

1st December 2007:
Ummm...I'm kinda confused now:)
great story and plz update soon.

Author's Response: Will do - and dw, it'll all be explained in the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by LostInTranslation Prologue

17th November 2007:
I'm really interested on how this story will unfold. Great prologue ^^

Author's Response: Cheers
I'll post the next chapter now:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by dianap00 Prologue

10th November 2007:
That is so good!

I love when they don't work out. It is so much more fun.

Hah. Hermione called Ron's dearest Lav-Lav a 'munipulative bitch'. Lovely!

I hope you can continue with this one. Soonish would be better than ... later-ish.

Cheers.

Author's Response: Lol, I'll post the next chapter as soon as WDTL has been updated!
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by angel718 Prologue

10th November 2007:
Wow. I love this beginning. And there's a cliffy...I wanna know what happens next!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, there's ALWAYS a cliffy in my stories, lol:P
And I shall do!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Shlesha Prologue

5th November 2007:
Love it!!! Deff, one of my faves!!!

u shud write more ASAP!!!



Author's Response: Will do!
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Agent Spaztic Stagerus Prologue

5th November 2007:
So far this story is written very well! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Simply Just Prologue

4th November 2007:
Oh bollocks! Ron's done it again...

Author's Response: Mhmm:P

 Report Review

Review #22, by someone Prologue

4th November 2007:
i really liked it.

Author's Response: Cheers:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by BrOkEnHeArTx3 Prologue

4th November 2007:
Odd title but I like the story so far!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by violetriddle Prologue

3rd November 2007:
hey great story!!i like keep updating plz and i was wondering if i cud make a banner for this stroy.if so email me at lesleyrdumas_1993@yahoo.com

Author's Response: That'd be great.
I'll email you now:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by LadyRedRoka Prologue

3rd November 2007:
cool


Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>