Reading Reviews for Friendless... and Loving It?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlexavieraJRaven Two-Faced

10th January 2009:
hehe nicely written love your work a great deal!!!

keep writing it please and like how she's sorta like Hannah and Miley intresting twist. So her and Draco are related then? hmmm well it's cool I like it alot. You know me a Dramione shipper and all but honestly I love this so far.

Excellently done and original idea and concept 1000/1000 but since it doesn't go that high you'll have to settle for 10/10

thanks take care and keep writing!!

Alexa

Author's Response: haha thanks. i just always think that hermione totally doesnt get enough credit. the whole point of her "bushy hair and bucktooth teeth" is that she winds up really pretty but totally overshadowed by ginny and the boys. thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusxRemus4life Two-Faced

16th May 2008:
Quite interesting, I am curious as to what will happen next.

Author's Response: haha thanks. i'll probably not update anything for a while: final exams, projects, tests coming up

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 Two-Faced

19th April 2008:
good job! i'm curious to see how hermione is involved with the pure-bloods in her spare time... update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! yea, i'm thinking that mione was just rly good friends with them before hogwarts, and probably in America where she would be less recognized. but thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramaqueen6 Two-Faced

5th April 2008:
Wow. Cool idea! I like it. Mmm...NOt much to say except wow! I'm impressed! Love the story so far. Keep up the good work!

-dramaqueen6

Author's Response: thanks :)
i wrote the next chapter for GT on an airplane, and im working on (finally!) posting and updating but they put a block up... so...
thanks for ur review and ill try 2 b writing again soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by SlytherinPrincess Two-Faced

31st December 2007:
i like it so far, please update soon?! x

Author's Response: thanks
ASAP, i want to get more of TGT done first (;
thanks for reviewing!
happy new year!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracolover1 Two-Faced

23rd November 2007:
You should really finish this story i really like it(love it)lol.

Author's Response: thanks.
i'm working on this one and the golden trio, which is sort of a mish-mosh of my ideas. i'm gonna update one this afternoon, i think.
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by weluvjamesandcharlie Two-Faced

23rd November 2007:
That is really interesting. The story shows a new side to fanfiction that i havent seen yet

Author's Response: thanks.
i like to give hermione more credit because she is so smart and deserves sooo much more than she's given, even if it's a little out there
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by mindini Two-Faced

23rd November 2007:
i love it more please

Author's Response: aww thanks!
you definitely get a dedication in the next chapter as 1st reviewer :)
again, thank you


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login