Reading Reviews for The Bravest of them All
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Frogprincess Friends aren't so bad

21st October 2008:
that is good, she has a friend.
Wonderful job, is is very interesting.

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it. i hope to update it soon, sorry it has been so long

 Report Review

Review #2, by scribble Foreshadows

27th September 2008:
wow omg u deff have to update! i want to know whats going to happen!

Author's Response: i am so sorry that i haven't in such a long time, be on the lookout for a new update in the upcoming year

 Report Review

Review #3, by zEthHPfrEaK Feeding them their own medicine

6th May 2008:
I love the last part!

Author's Response: im updating this story next, so look for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Frogprincess Feeding them their own medicine

1st May 2008:
HAhahahahahahahaha! I cannot stop laughing! are they going to become frinds anytime soon? Great job!

Author's Response: i think this was one of the funnier chapters. they won't be friends for quite awhile, so don't hold your breath! i just don't want to rush into it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Frogprincess Outsmarting The Marauders

1st May 2008:
Poor Lupin! Hehe! Great job!

Author's Response: yeah, remus doesn't ever really do anything, but i don't want to leave him out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Frogprincess The truth

1st May 2008:
Wow, I LOVE it! It is very funny and interesting. Great job!

Author's Response: im so glad you love the story so far!! it's a fun one to write!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Frogprincess Stupid tourists

1st May 2008:
Great chapter, I love it! it is very interesting and I cannot wait to read the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you for all the reviews. i love it when people read an review my stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by XxX Mrs Padfoot XxX Feeding them their own medicine

25th April 2008:
AWESOME!!

haha i love bella she kicks arse LITERALLY!! and i love her getting back at the marauders it is so gud to see them getting OWNED! and even though i love sirius i must say that i love him getting humiliated!

Author's Response: it's funny because i feel exactly the same way! there definitely more arse kicking i the future!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Truth In Flight Feeding them their own medicine

23rd April 2008:
*cheers and claps* badass girls are awesome. sirius has no idea what he's in for =)
nice job!

Author's Response: thank you! i really like this chapter! it was incredibly fun to write! im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MRss_TOmm_FELTOnn Feeding them their own medicine

13th April 2008:
ahahahaha.im lafing heckka hardd.

Author's Response: yeah, i found that chapter very funny! im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_weasley_54 Feeding them their own medicine

12th April 2008:
wow. i love this story. please update soon.

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! the update will be in a little while, because i still have to write the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kiwigirl Feeding them their own medicine

6th April 2008:
Oh Sav, this is brilliant!

I love what you did to the Marauders! Dumbledore's awesome, don't you agree? Lovely boxers, sweetie. Wonderful mental image...

Lola is wonderfully portrayed. The kitten tatoo was so random, but so hilarious. Lola is such a... well I can't say it but it rhymes with witch! She's such a (witch)y witch! Heh heh, it rhymes! LOL

I took five pages of notes today for the research paper! Aren't you just so amazed! 21 was an awesome movie, wasn't it. I loved the interviewers face at the end. "Do I 'jump off the page'?" We need to see The Other Boleyn Girl, as well.

Anywho, the chappie was wonderful, and I didn't see any mistakes.

xxoo

kiwigirl

Author's Response: okay, soph, calm down, i responded to your review! lol! i love writing about mean characters, so Lola was so much fun to write about! they'll be much more of her in stories to come! hah, i have eight pages of notes. hehehe! are you going to update any of your stories soon? look out for Seven is Lucky chapter which should be out tomorrow or so!
xoxo
hjplover


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Guilty One 32 Feeding them their own medicine

6th April 2008:
Great chapter, sorry i haven't reviewed before.
i was just wondering where did you get the name isabella swan from?

Author's Response: that's ok, but i do love reviews so thank you for reviewing now. i got the name from the Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer. the name really stuck with me and it has good nick names, so i decided to name my character after that. besides, the girl in the book who has that name is very interesting and is a very strong, independent girl, which i want my character to be portrayed as.

 Report Review

Review #14, by stormy eyes Feeding them their own medicine

6th April 2008:
Good chapter glad you updated!
You did catch all the mistakes (I think)!
I will check out Accidentally on Purpose by 100_percent_witch.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks for looking a bit for that! im starting to try much harder to look for those mistakes, so eventually the story will be completely edited. thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lollipop_marauderette Feeding them their own medicine

5th April 2008:
lily, right?? i hate girl drama in real life ...but you should so do it for the story

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: as i gave the hint to someone else, it's not Lily. if you remember from the beginning of the chapter, she doesn't like Lily very much. too stuck-up for her, but Lily will make some more appearances!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lollipop_marauderette Outsmarting The Marauders

5th April 2008:
she so friggin rocks leave her hair purple that would be amazing!!

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: sorry the purple hair is going to go bye bye, but there will be more fun pranks in the future!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lollipop_marauderette The truth

5th April 2008:
way to go izzy!!! yes do not make her girly

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: yup, and she's definitely not girly! she doesn't even know about make-up or things like that!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderette Stupid tourists

5th April 2008:
yes i love a girl who can kick butt

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: as im sure you've noticed, so do i!!! i hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by devous_girl Feeding them their own medicine

5th April 2008:
hi, great story! love the idea, you should make her like become goureous and have all the guys fall over her. hehe. anyways, please update soon!

Author's Response: i think all the guys would fall over her if she wasn't so scary! :P anyway, she is very pretty, she doesn't give herself enough credit! and trust me, there will be many boys falling for her!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PensiveGal88 Feeding them their own medicine

5th April 2008:
I wonder who she's looking at...wink, wink ; ) Loved it and I can't wait to read more...

Author's Response: ill give you one hint, it isn't anyone we all know from the books. it's my own character! im glad you liked it! next chapter should be in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jess Outsmarting The Marauders

14th March 2008:
Wow!! You are amazing the way you manage to capture the scenes!!! I love how detailed you make the bed seem..so warm and comfortable...now I'm thinking of my bed! he he, nice job! 2984759207452/10!!
email me sometime, 'kay?
1born2read4ever@gmail.com

Author's Response: im so glad you liked it. i did say that i would get the chapter out as soon as cinderella was updated, but sadly it isn't quite finished. it'll be out soon. ill try to email you sometime.

 Report Review

Review #22, by stormy eyes Outsmarting The Marauders

15th February 2008:
YAY! I Love Bella she's so cool! It shows that girls can KICK BUTT! Also for your story of the day You Hate Me by Serena A Really good story isn't it!

Author's Response: yup, i always like when the girl is stronger! i love you hate me, too!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by stormy eyes The truth

15th February 2008:
So she can do Magic without her wand! Well that's intresting!

Author's Response: yup, i thought that that would be a fun little add-in! hope you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny_RED_Potter Outsmarting The Marauders

13th February 2008:
I love it! I've been looking for this story actually! I read the first chapter and then I couldn't find it again! I love Bella! She's the perfect match for the Marauders! LOL! Update soon please!

Author's Response: im so glad you found it again! the fourth chapter should be up as soon as the seven is lucky chapter is updated! i think she's a perfect match for the Marauders as well! im excited for what she's has prepared for them!!! lol!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by stormy eyes Stupid tourists

13th February 2008:
A nice start! Yay GO TWILIGHT! Greatest book ever! Next to Harry Potter of cource! Keep it up!

Author's Response: lol! it is a wonderful story! the fourth one comes out in about five months! yay! thank you so much for reviewing! look soon for the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>