28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by td Figuring It All Out

16th February 2014:
It's ages since you have written..please write more!I'd love to know how Morgan understands Parseltongue..and about Snape and Lily..write soon please!!!

Author's Response: I think it's just one more chapter in the story. You'll definitely find out how Morgan understands Parseltounge, although I'm not totally sure where I'm going with Snape and Lily yet. I was waiting for at least one review to post the last chapter, so now I'll get to it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheOnlyLota Emotional Overdrive

16th August 2013:
You have no ideas how happy I was when I saw that you had updated! YAY! I've been waiting for this day for ages. It's soo good, and I'm glad you've updated, but please keep on going.

Though, is it possible that you can reassure me that there will be no non-platonic Snily? I love jily and Snily makes be cringe just because it wasn't meant to be.

But anyways LOVE THE STORY & KEEP ON UPDATING :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I hadn't updated in so long, I was sure everyone would have given up on me by now! I definitely don't mind telling you that I don't think that Snily was meant to be either - it's just not in the cards for them. Big fan of Jily as well, but until the issues resolve themselves, it makes for great dramatic conflict. LOL! Thanks again for the review. I'll try to post the next chappie asap.

 Report Review

Review #3, by brideofsirius147 Personal Problems

31st January 2012:
HURRY UP AND POST THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: I'll try to post the next chappie as soon as I can. Been really busy, lately. Work, etc. Anyway, thanks for the enthusiastic review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cayla The Mad Bludger and Parselmouths Discovered

28th July 2011:
i really love this story because there are so few AU harry potter stories where james and lily are still alive. so i am going to nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag nag you until you post another chapter!!! nag nag naggity nag nag!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! Unfortunately, my internet has been down for months, so it's been a long time since I posted but I'll try to get another chapter up asap now that I've got internet access again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mikester02_2009 The Darkness Revealed

25th July 2010:
This was a really good chapter! Thanks for the update!! I hope Lily stays faithful to James.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I guess you'll just have to wait and see if Lily stays faithful to James. *Wink* *evil laugh*

 Report Review

Review #6, by muggle born princess The Darkness Revealed

14th May 2010:
please please update soon :-) im really enjoying this story

Author's Response: The next chapter is a work in progress. I'll post in the story summary when I've submitted the chapter to be validated and when it's been posted. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by muggle born princess Matters Of The Heart

2nd May 2010:
hi was really enjoying this story its a shame you havent updated in so long so please please update soon

Author's Response: Hey! I have the next chapter waiting to be validated right now. It should be up on Monday evening or shortly thereafter if everything goes well. Glad you like the story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mikester02_2009 Matters Of The Heart

15th March 2010:
That was a great chapter!!! I was a little worried. I thought that maybe Lily was actually thinking of Snape as more than a friend. But, truthfully that could never happen because James is the love of her life and she would never cheat on him. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Exactly! You are so right about James being the love of Lily's life and that she could never cheat on him. I just thought about how James would feel if his wife was friends with a guy he himself couldn't stand. It would create one heck of a conflict so I went with it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mozarts Confutatis Matters Of The Heart

16th July 2009:
10/10 on both this and the original! Bravo!

Update soon.

You can "Have a biscuit" if you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like "biscuits". Hahaha! Thanks for the review. I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by StarBright Matters Of The Heart

10th June 2009:
Can't wait for the next chapter! I hope you can update soon! I really like how Harry was shocked to find out that Morgan has a crush on Oliver. I hope that he becomes all protective of her and everything, but she is only eleven. Anyways, I'll just have to wait and find out! Good job!

Author's Response: I'm actually glad you mentioned that scene with Harry finding out about Morgan's crush on Oliver. I just wrote that scene on the spur of the moment and I wasn't sure if it seemed realistic. I'm glad you liked it, though. You're right though, she is only eleven but that's why Harry reacted the way he did. He is definitely going to become all protective of her. I'm thinking of making James the same way too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Matters Of The Heart

20th May 2009:
long time no speak but the chapter was worth the wait
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to get the next chapter up a lot sooner. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by X Michelle X Secret-Keepers, Second Thoughts, and the Voice of Wrath

1st February 2009:
this story is getting good by the min. hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I've been having a bit of writer's block but I'm in the process of finishing the next chapter and I'll get it up asap.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Black fan Secret-Keepers, Second Thoughts, and the Voice of Wrath

17th December 2008:
Keep it up. I really enjoy this story!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update asap but I've been in the hospital having surgery on a broken elbow. Now I can only type with one hand and it's very slow-going. Thanks for the review, though. I'll try to submit the next chappie before the queue closes.

 Report Review

Review #14, by StarBright Secret-Keepers, Second Thoughts, and the Voice of Wrath

25th October 2008:
I really really love your stories! They are so good! I really love Morgan's character =) . I also love the way you've written James and Lily! I can't wait until you update next! Oh and I really can't wait until you decide to write the third one (well of course you have to finish this one =) ). I really like how you made everything seem canon and fit along with the original story line but making everything AU with the Marauders - Peter and then all of their kids. Good work! Keep it up! I can't wait until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanx! I've been really slacking with the updating thing but I've been sooo busy lately. I'll try really hard to update soon though ... assuming I don't get writer's block or something. Fingers crossed!

 Report Review

Review #15, by helen Lily's Job and Ginny's Crush

3rd June 2008:
Well right now I am reading your 1st one so when I have finished I can't wait to continue.
I hope that you do most of the years at hogwarts!

Author's Response: Great! Leave me a review when you finish the first one and tell me what you think. I've been slacking with the update thing *hangs head in shame* but I'm really going to try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #16, by katd1595 Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

29th March 2008:
i thougth that was really great. plz update soon.!

Author's Response: I'm planning to submit the next chappie as soon as the queue opens up again. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by x Michelle x Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

24th February 2008:
Hay love the story hope you up date soon.^_^

Author's Response: Hey! I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MWPP4444 Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

20th February 2008:
*this is a review for the entire story but i don't know how to do that so.*lol I love the idea and you do it really well!!! please post/update/whatever I'm supposed to call it!

Author's Response: First time reviewing? Thanks for the enthusiasm. I've had a lot of work plus my computer was on the blink for a while but I'm good now so hopefully, I can update soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by wateva Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

25th January 2008:
Wow. This story is pretty much like i imagined Harry's life if he had his parents. It's also hillarious.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Did you by any chance read the prequel about Harry's first year? You can check that out if you want since I'm probably not going to be able to update this story for a while. Byt the way, what was so hilarious about it?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Broken_Teardrops Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

20th January 2008:
love it!!! thanks for leaving a review on my story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't have much access to a computer right now, but hopefully I'll be able to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by forzabella Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

10th January 2008:
Ooooh, I am interested to see what happens with lily and snape working so close together. . .

Author's Response: Me too! Hahah! I still haven't got that bit of the story completely worked out yet but I had to include it after reading Deathly Hallows. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonyLuvr1456 Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

12th December 2007:
I love this! I agree with Zora - but I have NO use whatsoever for pretty boys... especally those who set pixies loose! I swear, that man is a danger to himself and everyone around him! Great story - 10/10! I can't wait to read the rest! I have a question, then - are you going to be doing Prisoner of Azkaban after this?
Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!
:)

Author's Response: Haha! I know, I can't stand Lockhart either! Hopefully, I'll get to do Prisoner of Azkaban. I already have some plans for it so we'll see how this turns out and then I can start on that one. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lizzieJ02 Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

11th December 2007:
Yeah! You updated. Another wonderful chapter. I love James and Sirius. They are my absolute favorite characters. Great Job! I can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review! I really like James and Sirius too (who doesn't?) The next chappie may not be up until after christmas but I'll see what I can do. Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp_winnie_099 Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

11th December 2007:
That was awesome
10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't think I put very much action in there but it'll definitely pick up in the next chappie. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by talon Lily's Job and Ginny's Crush

29th November 2007:
Awesome chapter glad you wrote a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll be putting up the next chappie soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>