Reading Reviews for The Chameleons
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beautiful bella Chapter Three

20th April 2008:
i like ted he's funny. i'm interested in andromeda's secret about rodulphus. are the rest of the family keeping secrets?
oh and i change my mind about rodulphus, he's a pervert and a creep.

 Report Review

Review #2, by beautiful bella Chapter Two

20th April 2008:
it's cool that andromeda is the older big sister,and the way she is alway looking out for bellatrix, it makes nice change.also the fact that narcissa isn't the beauty of the family(according to rodulphus)
rodulphus is a pervert and freaks me out. the sad part is he will get bella in the end.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tectwo Chapter One

6th April 2008:
hey angelica pretty cool stuff. its aliitle weird but isnt every thing a good forsight into what u think blacks past was like.

Author's Response: Thanks Thomas! Glad you took the time to read!

 Report Review

Review #4, by theNEWgoldentrio Chapter Three

2nd April 2008:
please update this looks like it will be so good, i can't wait to read more

~Scarhead

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm almost done with chapter 4 so I should be posting it soon. Thanks for reading and reviweing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DSD Chapter Three

25th March 2008:
Ummm when is this amazingness going to be updated? Stop writing the Missy Chronicles and get to work on chapter 4! I'm going to sic John on you if you dont lol. well love and smooches Gelly baby-doll

Author's Response: I'm working on it you nag! Sorry, but Missy fascinates me lol. Ahhh and keep your Johnny boy to yourself hah. I know I'm a loser... Loooove you Bexy boo-boo kitty

 Report Review

Review #6, by IloveNeville Chapter Three

13th March 2008:
Wow this story is great!! I really love it. Your writing is beautiful. I love how you’ve made it very Jane Austin with the three sisters being courted by older men and stuff. Bellatrix hates Rodulphus!! And with good reason, he's scum. And he used to be with Andromeda. Wow!! It's a great story. And Bellatrix is nice. I’ve never read a story where she’s been put in that light. Is it AU or is it going to lead on to the events of Jk. Rowling’s books? I mean is Sirius going to end up being murdered by Bellatrix after she marries the hated Rodulphus? Whatever you do with it, I'm sure it will be great!!

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! It's a little bit AU becuase it's how I envisioned the Black children falling apart from one another, but it will mostly follow the books. Thank you sooo much for this review! I'll be sure to update soon once I get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelicaPG Chapter Three

8th March 2008:
I love this story already! I usually don't read the stories about Sirius, Regulus and the Black sisters, but this one really caught my eye. Great story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I'm glad you like it! Thank you for taking to the time to review, you rock!

 Report Review

Review #8, by essenni Chapter Three

23rd January 2008:
Hi!
I think that the story is written very good and I like it, but I didn't like Bella. She seems too nice here. Knowing her character she should have been a lot darker even at the age of 15. She couldn't have been such a big friend with Andromeda, knowing how she despised her in the books.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! I do realize that Bella does seem to be nice, but she will change as more chapters come. I won't give too much away no, but rest assuredshe wont stay this nice forever. Again thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by keladry_leigh Chapter Three

21st December 2007:
i love this story its great

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! It means alot to me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princess Di Chapter Three

18th December 2007:
Wow, how cute. Not cute, par say, but if I have nothing spectacular to say, I say that. And I just love the whole Andie/Ted stuff, that's so sweet.
10/10
.:Princess Di:.

Author's Response: Thanks once again!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Princess Di Chapter One

18th December 2007:
I really liked it. It's quite different than the normal stories about the Blacks, I really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DSD Chapter Three

15th December 2007:
I just relaized that my review got cut short. WTF?! oh well whatever...anwyas i love this story. its soo scandalous. lol k im done...more people need to praise you this whole 7 reviews thing is a wee bit ridiculous... oh well haters gonna hate loll. byeee

Author's Response: Haha. Well as long as people read it i could care less if I had only one review. i mean they are nice becuase then I know what people think, but I never leave them becuase I'm lazy so I guess it's karma lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by DSD Chapter Three

14th December 2007:
You're frikkin amazing bby

Author's Response: =] i know lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilliaSnape Chapter Two

25th November 2007:
EEEP!
You know I possitively love you, right?
This was great. I love the little bit of history there and the tad to make you hate Rodulphus! I love it. I can't wait for more, you're the best!
10/10

Author's Response: Awww thanks!!!=]

 Report Review

Review #15, by DSD Chapter Two

22nd November 2007:
OOH CONFLICT!! LOL. ily darling keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Lol thanks sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DSD Chapter One

4th November 2007:
Aww babes I loveddd it!!! 10/10 lol. Keep up the amazing work and don't let the haters bring you down! Ily like woah bestie!

Author's Response: Thanks ily2!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Oliver V.Acker Chapter One

4th November 2007:
woww. i really like it. good job

Author's Response: Thanks Oliver! Haha

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lexi XO Harry Chapter One

2nd November 2007:
I love it! It is sooo kuwl! It is SOO going into my fave's! =]] 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks soo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilliaSnape Chapter One

2nd November 2007:
Wow. This is good! Yeah, the age changes confused me quite a bit at first, but It's not that hard to catch on. I really love how well you portray all of the emotions in the story. I noticed that you had favorited my stories and I thought I might see if you had anything good to read. This really is great! I can not wait to get more. I want to see the plot get a little sticky. I was wondering if you are intending to keep this canon or not. Also, I was wondering if you already have a banner for this story or not. If you don't I would just love to make one for you. I think that I'm getting quite good at it. Check out my new banners and see what you think. If you like what I've done so far I'd really enjoy making one for you. If you would like one email me with the details. My email is jessicar_the_treehugger@yahoo.com. 10/10, faved!

Author's Response: =]! Thank you sooo much! I thought people were going to hate it, but then I got your review and I seriously jumped up and down! This story will be pretty much canon except for a suprise relationship, which you will learn about in chapter 2 or 3. Also, thank you for your offer to make me a banner. Yours look sweet so I will definitely take you up on that. I'll definitely email you about that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login