69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Defies_Gravity Flashes from the stars

3rd September 2011:
hey this story is great!!! when will the next chapter be out? email me at c u l l e n c r a z y x d @ g m a i l . c o m ? thanks!! :D xx (the spaces in the email adress are so i could post it- ignore them)

Author's Response: Hey I'm really sorry but I'm not writing anymore, I just check the website every now and again, and I've left the stuff up in case people wanted to read them lol, but thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by keikooconnor Ron's Question

5th June 2010:
I really liked it. I could actually picture everything that happened. I could only hope this ACTUALLY happened in the book. Keep up the writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by potter fan Flashes from the stars

12th November 2009:
hey:)
Great Story! Can't believe you left us on a cliffhanger! Just found your story tonight, I've noticed that your grammar and spelling have improved a lot recently:)
Please please update as soon as you can. Do you have any idea of when this could be?
Thanks 10/10 x

Author's Response: Er thanks... This story I'm afraid... as with the majority of my writing is on a complete and utter hold. I don't know why but i can barely seem to write more than a few sentences at the moment. Hopefully, when the mood comes back, I'll be able to write some more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hp18 Flashes from the stars

22nd April 2009:
Come on keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Ghost Corfu

21st May 2008:
post a new one quickly because i really like this one. don't keep us waiting too long

Author's Response: soreee, you are going to have to wait! i'm behind on my writing again! The wait shouldn't be toooo long though, but it will be longer than usual. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Echo95 Ron's Question

21st May 2008:
You still have a capitalization problem. Good story though.

Author's Response: thanks! English language has allways been my weak point

 Report Review

Review #7, by Echo95 The first Meeting

21st May 2008:
I think you have a very good begginning here, but you definately need a Beta. You have many spelling and grammar mistakes.

Author's Response: Grammar mistakes i will admit to, my spellchecker doesn't correct them. Spelling should be corrected though...at least, it doesn't say there are any spelling mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Guy A Question of courage

21st May 2008:
How could asking the parents be a family tradition - If Ginny was the first daughter in generations?

Author's Response: just because they didn't have daughters doesn't mean that they didn't tell their Sons it was a tradition in the family does it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by adahpfan What are you talking about?

20th March 2008:
plz write the new chapter asap!!!
i love it!!
10/10
-adahpfan

Author's Response: The next chapter has been written... But I am not putting it into validation because i need to do some work to it... i don't like it that much. I am putting the first chapter of my new story into validation though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by adahpfan Discussions

20th March 2008:
i really like it but Albus is only 1 year younger than James, but i love this story!!
10/10!
-adahpfan

Author's Response: How did you find out Albus was only a year younger? I've been looking everywhere for that, but i couldn't find it. I knew that lily was a year younger, but unfortunatly, I think ive mucked that up. I might just get away with it though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harry_potters_gf What are you talking about?

20th March 2008:
This chapter was very surprising for me. I didn't expect that Ginny and Hermione were going into labor. Very good story so far. Please keep it up.

Author's Response: Weeel, the chapter before, did say that they borh were pregnant. Andi liked the idea that Rose and Albus had the same birthday

 Report Review

Review #12, by adahpfan Nothing looks like you think

20th March 2008:
I love your story!
10/10
-adahpfan

Author's Response: Thanks !!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by buttonswow A cake for your thoughts

16th March 2008:
I Love the witty way you have named this chapter 'a cake for your thoughts' - priceless its such a good play on words keep updateing...

Author's Response: thanks, next chapter is in validation, but you may have to wait a while for the one after (i don't have many ideas for that one yet!) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Quiddichref Water Roses

7th March 2008:
"they cast the needed spells on their cloths, which were to be removed by hermione silently just after they had started to walk up the isle"

So, they will be walking naked down the aisle. I LOVE grammar mistakes like this one! :=)

Author's Response: I hadn't noticed that! LOL I'll change it when i have time.
Thanks


 Report Review

Review #15, by eepachi Discussions

6th March 2008:
How cute. Please continue ASAP!

Author's Response: next chapter is almost finished and will probably go into validation tonight or tomorrow night. then i don't know how long it will take to validate and post. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by October Discussions

5th March 2008:
Really good. looking forward to reading the next chapter.
I'm glad you got the facts right. I hate when people mess up the James,Albus,Lily generation.

Author's Response: I know exactly what you mean, it annoyes me too. The next chaoter will either go into validation tonight or tomorrow night, depending on how much i get done. Then it will take a while to acctually be validated. Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by fredsdeadboohoo24 Questions and Answers

27th February 2008:
Will you right the next chapter or do I have to get my math teacher ("SQUAWK!" she says) to do "stuff" to you?

Author's Response: You may have to set the math teacher on me! Coursework has been set upon me and i don't have time to write at the mo. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fighterpotter Ron's Question

18th February 2008:
LOL wings ok bit cheesey an not very inkeeping with ron now if he had done it on his broom and swept her off her feet that would be ron

Author's Response: That is probably true, but i didn't want it to be similar to all the other proposal one shots i've read. Almost all of them had him proposing on a brooom. Besides, Hermione doesn't like flying on brooms, and Ron knows it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thediarywithin Questions and Answers

1st February 2008:
Lol, baby number 2 looks like he might be on his way soon. Yippee

Author's Response: no, i'm afraid not soon about 3 or 4 years separate James and Albus' birth in my story. You will have to wait a while for that due to the coursework i am up to my ears with!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl The first Meeting

31st January 2008:
Cute! Very nice! Can't wait to continue reading. :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx The first Meeting

30th January 2008:
Well...this is a different take from what I usually read, but it's a good start. There's a lot of grammatical errors, and capitol letters in spots where they shouldn't be, but all in all, I can tell where you're going with this. Also, it wouldn't be in Harry's character to tell the Wizarding World about the Horcruxes just yet. Not to be a nudge lol. I could be your beta if you want...let me know. My e mail is : princess_cute4582@hotmail.com :) Check out some of my stories! Well, guess I'm done writing a novel of a review. 9/10

Author's Response: thanks, but i have recently been offered a new beta, and she has been doing great so far.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gords7015 The first Meeting

30th January 2008:
Good start, I'll be curious to see where you take it.

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rashel Quinn Questions and Answers

26th January 2008:
interesting :D . very different ... rita and racheal .. lol... :D

Author's Response: i hate both of them, they are too smarmy, Rita will make her appearance in a later chapter from now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by armo999 Questions and Answers

24th January 2008:
very interesting... but there is too much focus on a certain area that should not be presented to young readers... lol. Good effort but no one could replace rowling!

Author's Response: yeah-but then again, i havent written it for younger readers.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potterfreak4 Questions and Answers

23rd January 2008:
This story is amazing. Check out my story if you can.. I hope this one continues... I want to read more...AWSOME!

Author's Response: Thanks! i'll check it out tonight. and hopefully i'll post the next chapter on sunday or monday!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>