Reading Reviews for Last Hope
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Epilogue

16th April 2014:
Just had to kill Malfoy. I really hate tearjerkers but this was pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Georgia MacDonald Epilogue

28th December 2013:
it was a good a different story. I never expected Draco to
die that really surprised me and made me emotional (i had
tears in my eyes). The epilogue was cite because she had
there little girl like he wanted with the name they chose,
also it made sure she had a peice of him with her forever.
I like the fact that when it rains she will always think of
him and remember what he could do. i love the story
thank you for writing such an emotional and happy story
for me to enjoy. xxx

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you liked it! I also get emotional every time I read about Draco dying and almost start yelling at myself for doing it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Georgia MacDonald Epilogue

28th December 2013:
it was a good a different story. I never expected Draco to
die that really surprised me and made me emotional (i had
tears in my eyes). The epilogue was cite because she had
there little girl like he wanted with the name they chose,
also it made sure she had a peice of him with her forever.
I like the fact that when it rains she will always think of
him and remember what he could do. i love the story
thank you for writing such an emotional and happy story
for me to enjoy. xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tanisha Saying Goodbye

10th April 2013:
Omg it's amazing I felt like crying I really enjoyed this story the end to the chapter is perfect

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kellixann Terminal

27th March 2012:
Oh my gosh! This story is amazing!!! I'm moving right along!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexandra Epilogue

1st March 2012:
Your story was fantastic... I cried :)
I NEVER cry. You did a wonderful job with emotions

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that I could make you cry (which sounds twisted but you know what I mean).

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose Epilogue

25th February 2012:
Its not fair.Draco should have been alive!
(And to tell u a secret, I cried when Draco died)

Author's Response: To tell you a secret, I still cry when I read that part ;) I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by miranda Epilogue

16th January 2012:
An amazing love story! I cried when Draco died, please write another

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I'm thinking about continuing with another story. It's still up in the air though. College and all (grrr).

 Report Review

Review #9, by ur fan Epilogue

23rd December 2011:
I'M CRYIN SO MUCH A-A-AND WHY DID HE HAVE TO DIE?! WA! HELP ME CALM DOWN! That's better! You should really think of writing as your career cause' you made me weep so much!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! You've literally just made my day :) I'm glad that I was able to make you weep (in the good way I hope. Like the it's so sad but I don't want to stop reading sort of way). I've been thinking of at least finishing my other story on this site and encouragement like yours always helps ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ren Confused

18th December 2011:
I suspect a love potion.
I love the story, btw :)

Author's Response: You might be right. I'm very happy you enjoy the story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sophie_elle_malfoy Saying Goodbye

16th December 2011:
I'm crying my eyes out. Oh, this chapter is the best chapter in this story.
And by the way, Sophie Malfoy and I shared the same name :P

Author's Response: Mission accomplished ;D Also, not gonna lie. I;m a little bit jealous. Beautiful name :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Clairyfairy83 Epilogue

15th December 2011:
I just found ur story today and absolutely loved it, although was so sad that draco died :-(

Author's Response: I'm very happy that you liked it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotter1307 Epilogue

15th December 2011:
very good. very sad draco died but the ending was lovely very good hope you write another hermione and draco story :) would love for you to read mine and give me your view its called stand by me.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked the ending. I'll read yours next :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jakumo1 Epilogue

15th December 2011:
I can't believe that Draco died! It is a nice story though, you did a good job on it :-3

Author's Response: Thanks you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Heather Epilogue

14th December 2011:
This stoy just put me to tears when Draco died!! I love the way you made his character, the way everything fit and made sense. It was a very emotionally pulling story. Very touching, amazing job! :')

Author's Response: It had the same effect on me. I was like "No! I don't want him to die! It's just too tragic!" But it had to happen. I'm very happy that you liked Draco's character :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione Phelps Discovered

19th November 2011:
Your story is absolutely wonderful. However I find it necessary to tell you Hermione's middle name is Jean.

Author's Response: Right you are. I thought it was Jane for the longest time. Thanks for pointing that out to me. I've sent it in to be fixed :) I'm happy that you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsRonaldWeasley Epilogue

20th October 2011:
I WAS SO SAD WHEN DRACO DIED I WAS LIKE NO HE PROMISED beautiful story :)

Author's Response: Any time I read my story again, I do the same thing :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Serpentinia Malfoy Epilogue

19th January 2010:
loved the story, I wish Draco could of lived though, you know, Hermione's powers bringing him back. could you write an alternate ending where Draci lives? Also do you mind if I steal the elemental idea but with a different name? Love to beta anything, love your style, and love your unusual twists in the story.
-Serpentinia Malfoy-

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it ^^ I've been tossing the idea of an alternate ending around in my head for awhile, but it would have to wait until college has calmed down a little 0.0
As for the elemental idea, go for it. It isn't really my idea anyway, but a common mythological one :P
If I start up Vengeance again, I'll let you know and you could maybe beta it for me. That one has a sequel planned, if I ever get the time -.-
Again, I'm glad you liked it ^^


 Report Review

Review #19, by Purple_Granger Epilogue

24th November 2009:
I LOVED DIS STORY! I just cant b-leev Draco is dead V_V . *sigh*

Great story!

Author's Response: I was also full of sighs :( I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by caara Epilogue

19th August 2009:
i loved the story very very very much. it was fantastic. please keep writing more stories just as gripping!!!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ I'm thrilled that you like it and I'm thinking of continuing with my story Vengeance if I manage to find the time.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ali Epilogue

26th July 2009:
bloody brilliant you had me in tears and fits of laughter! well done

Author's Response: I was also in tears and fits of laughter :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by jane Saying Goodbye

26th July 2009:
wow. that was amazing. i never cry and i am bawling my eyes out!!! i think the reason that i am crying is because Draco saved Hermione. if he wouldn't have died, she would have eventually died from the tumor. wow. i loved this story even though i hated the fact that Draco died. :( but all in all, you wrote one of the best stories i have ever read!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you liked it. I was so sad when Draco died too. When I had the realization that Draco was going to die I was like...but...but.I don't wanna :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by LadyBellaVoldyloo Epilogue

22nd June 2009:
I loved this story , but I cant believe you killed Draco [I love him so much] the way you enhansed his charcter was so romantic . Great story , though somewhat sad how every time things got a little better they then got much worse .
LadyBellaVoldyloo

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I was sad when I killed Draco but I thought it was the best way for the story to end. I don't like sappy, unrealistic stories. They should be tragic :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by Me Epilogue

31st May 2009:
Great, great story. It could very well be the best I've read on here. I do not approve of you killing Draco, though. I almost cried. But great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moi Home Sweet Hogwarts

23rd May 2009:
I realize this is probably already written, but you better not kill Hermione! XD

Also, nice job with the plot. You're doing a fairly good job of preserving the characters as Rowling wrote them, though it's pretty unlikely that her Draco would want to save Hermione the trouble of having to change in a carriage. After trying to decipher another story before this, thank you very much for your largely clean grammatical, spelling, and punctuation styles.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>