Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for He Didn't Like Her
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pbe Belle He Didn't Like Her

24th March 2014:
Wow. Just wow. Short, sweet, beautiful, endearing, a wonderful story to read whenever( like the night before a major exam xp)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairytalemanipulator He Didn't Like Her

30th December 2009:
wow! perfectly in character! this was amazing and i could see this happening...in fact it should have happened haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovesiick He Didn't Like Her

11th October 2009:
I didn't know if the ending was off to a seductive ending or more to a comedic ending but i just started to laugh. the ending (in my opinion) was cute for words.

uh-hum .. he doesn't like her .. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #4, by misslozer He Didn't Like Her

21st March 2009:
i'd love it...if you kept writing...

You did a great job on writing this pairs story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! As much as I really enjoyed writing this one, I don't know if there's another one in the works--but I really appreciate your interest, it means a lot to hear.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gypsy_Girl He Didn't Like Her

10th December 2008:
I LOVE Luna, and you did a really good job at writing her, especially the last line, that was really funny.

And Draco is always good, even if he is technically a slimy foul git :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha I have trouble liking Draco's behavior too sometimes ;) I'm glad you liked Luna in this, I tried very hard to accurately portray her!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AMB He Didn't Like Her

27th April 2008:
Thats rather good in m opinion, no bad things and to many good things to name

Author's Response: Well thank you, that's high praise :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm He Didn't Like Her

3rd March 2008:
HMM!! That was interesting! I really liked it! I've always found that pairing the oddest one but it was very well written! Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by beautiful_wreck He Didn't Like Her

8th February 2008:
Love this story.
It was well written.
Draco/Luna make such a cute couple, in my opinion.
keep up the good work.
:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DNKeys He Didn't Like Her

31st January 2008:
Amazing, it's amazing. The style is perfect, the sentences are perfect, it's all perfect. I normally don't really like one-shots, because there are few who really know what to do with it. Mostly a one-shot is just a random event with no meaning whatsoever, no character insight, but somehow you managed to write a believing Draco whose musings also give us an image of Luna and that with the use of so few words. You've done a great job. In fact, I'm pretty jealous =P

 Report Review

Review #10, by xmhiszmalfoyx He Didn't Like Her

15th January 2008:
i like the ending with the kiss :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ganamalfoy! He Didn't Like Her

2nd January 2008:
great would be an understatement!
awesom sounds good!
lol
absolutly love luna here!

 Report Review

Review #12, by inkismyworld He Didn't Like Her

9th November 2007:
I loved it. You displayed Draco's feelings perfectly without him turning into a mourning poet. Luna also was quite interesting to read and I loved how you kept up the details about her apperance. *favorites*

Author's Response: Excuse me as I chortle at the phrase 'mourning poet.' I have an icon for that sort of Draco--It's got an image of Tom Felton as Draco with the text: 'Every time you redeem Draco, God kills a ferret'

Thank you for your review! I'm very pleased to see that you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mell He Didn't Like Her

9th November 2007:
Woah man. That was really great. I kept rereading the last bits because I didn't want it to end. Maybe a sequel?

Author's Response: Well thank you! I don't know if I'd be good at a sequel though, I'll have to think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by goddess selene He Didn't Like Her

9th November 2007:
Oooo... that was good... I hope you write lots more about Luna. I love the way you portrayed her.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss Chickey Pom He Didn't Like Her

30th October 2007:
Oh my I LOVED it!

Author's Response: Good :) Glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tom_DracosGirl He Didn't Like Her

28th October 2007:
I liked it, it's got potentional to go into a short story, if you wanted to make it one of course.

Author's Response: Thanks--didn't think of it that way, I'm better at the one-shots or reallly long ones, tho, heh.

 Report Review

Review #17, by diamond_phoenix (can't login right now) He Didn't Like Her

27th October 2007:
great chapter! this is a one-shot, right? *sigh* it's good!
~Sarah

Author's Response: Yep, it's a one-shot, sorry! I'm gld you liked it, though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login