Reading Reviews for He Didn't Like Her
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pbe Belle He Didn't Like Her

24th March 2014:
Wow. Just wow. Short, sweet, beautiful, endearing, a wonderful story to read whenever( like the night before a major exam xp)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairytalemanipulator He Didn't Like Her

30th December 2009:
wow! perfectly in character! this was amazing and i could see this happening...in fact it should have happened haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovesiick He Didn't Like Her

11th October 2009:
I didn't know if the ending was off to a seductive ending or more to a comedic ending but i just started to laugh. the ending (in my opinion) was cute for words.

uh-hum .. he doesn't like her .. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #4, by misslozer He Didn't Like Her

21st March 2009:
i'd love it...if you kept writing...

You did a great job on writing this pairs story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! As much as I really enjoyed writing this one, I don't know if there's another one in the works--but I really appreciate your interest, it means a lot to hear.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gypsy_Girl He Didn't Like Her

10th December 2008:
I LOVE Luna, and you did a really good job at writing her, especially the last line, that was really funny.

And Draco is always good, even if he is technically a slimy foul git :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha I have trouble liking Draco's behavior too sometimes ;) I'm glad you liked Luna in this, I tried very hard to accurately portray her!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AMB He Didn't Like Her

27th April 2008:
Thats rather good in m opinion, no bad things and to many good things to name

Author's Response: Well thank you, that's high praise :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm He Didn't Like Her

3rd March 2008:
HMM!! That was interesting! I really liked it! I've always found that pairing the oddest one but it was very well written! Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by beautiful_wreck He Didn't Like Her

8th February 2008:
Love this story.
It was well written.
Draco/Luna make such a cute couple, in my opinion.
keep up the good work.
:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DNKeys He Didn't Like Her

31st January 2008:
Amazing, it's amazing. The style is perfect, the sentences are perfect, it's all perfect. I normally don't really like one-shots, because there are few who really know what to do with it. Mostly a one-shot is just a random event with no meaning whatsoever, no character insight, but somehow you managed to write a believing Draco whose musings also give us an image of Luna and that with the use of so few words. You've done a great job. In fact, I'm pretty jealous =P

 Report Review

Review #10, by xmhiszmalfoyx He Didn't Like Her

15th January 2008:
i like the ending with the kiss :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ganamalfoy! He Didn't Like Her

2nd January 2008:
great would be an understatement!
awesom sounds good!
lol
absolutly love luna here!

 Report Review

Review #12, by inkismyworld He Didn't Like Her

9th November 2007:
I loved it. You displayed Draco's feelings perfectly without him turning into a mourning poet. Luna also was quite interesting to read and I loved how you kept up the details about her apperance. *favorites*

Author's Response: Excuse me as I chortle at the phrase 'mourning poet.' I have an icon for that sort of Draco--It's got an image of Tom Felton as Draco with the text: 'Every time you redeem Draco, God kills a ferret'

Thank you for your review! I'm very pleased to see that you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mell He Didn't Like Her

9th November 2007:
Woah man. That was really great. I kept rereading the last bits because I didn't want it to end. Maybe a sequel?

Author's Response: Well thank you! I don't know if I'd be good at a sequel though, I'll have to think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by goddess selene He Didn't Like Her

9th November 2007:
Oooo... that was good... I hope you write lots more about Luna. I love the way you portrayed her.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss Chickey Pom He Didn't Like Her

30th October 2007:
Oh my I LOVED it!

Author's Response: Good :) Glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tom_DracosGirl He Didn't Like Her

28th October 2007:
I liked it, it's got potentional to go into a short story, if you wanted to make it one of course.

Author's Response: Thanks--didn't think of it that way, I'm better at the one-shots or reallly long ones, tho, heh.

 Report Review

Review #17, by diamond_phoenix (can't login right now) He Didn't Like Her

27th October 2007:
great chapter! this is a one-shot, right? *sigh* it's good!
~Sarah

Author's Response: Yep, it's a one-shot, sorry! I'm gld you liked it, though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login