Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Towards The Light
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShadowVine48 Compromising Integrity

9th January 2012:
Please post. The Next chapter I can't wait.

Author's Response: Tahnk you so much for you reviews! I really appreciate them!!! I am trying really hard to overcome writer's block for this story. It's been a long time and is my longest and favorite fic but idk why my mind just can't continue it right now. I will finish this story tho. It just might be a long wait. I'm sorry. :(



 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadowVine48 Dodging the Dagger

9th January 2012:
Your Awesome! I Love Ginny DeathEater storys!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinPrincess57 Compromising Integrity

11th November 2011:
update. i need toread more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenn Compromising Integrity

24th November 2010:
OMG! I got through 16 chapters and I want more! You better update soon. LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermionegrangeravis Compromising Integrity

2nd March 2010:
GREAT WRITE MORE! I LVOE IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hyenni Compromising Integrity

1st March 2010:
I absolutely love this story so far and hope you update it regularly :)

Btw I'm totally shipping for Draco/Ginny - Harry and her were such a cliche and totally boring ;)

Keep writing, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RedheadObsession Compromising Integrity

28th February 2010:
I LOVE this story! I'm so glad you updated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionegrangeravis There's More to Him

25th February 2010:
great story! when will the nexrt chappoe be up?

Author's Response: The next chapter won't be up for a bit i'm afraid. writer's block for this story is driving me mad! D=

But thank you so much for the review! They really help me get motivated to write =]

hopefully i can get the next chapter written and up in no time!
-Nat


 Report Review

Review #9, by xForbiddenFruit There's More to Him

7th August 2009:
*sends you a howler*

UPDATE. PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xForbiddenFruit Silent Understandings

7th August 2009:
Oh, crap, one more chapter to read and then I have to pester you for the next one- just like everyone else. xD

MORE D/G! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xForbiddenFruit No Mercy

7th August 2009:
Honestly, do what you like with Harry. I don't mind abit of h/g when Ginny's using him xD. I want to know what is in that prophecy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xForbiddenFruit Twisted Truth

7th August 2009:
I seriously think you should squeeze in more d/g before the h/g! Please. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xForbiddenFruit Better Plans

7th August 2009:
Oooeer. I'm guessing you went back in time...

Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by xForbiddenFruit Security Breach

7th August 2009:
Not fair. D;
But at least Voldykins didn't kill her!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xForbiddenFruit Action

7th August 2009:
I wonder what voldy will have to say to that... *gulp*

 Report Review

Review #16, by xForbiddenFruit Dodging the Dagger

7th August 2009:
Wow, creative killing and respect from Draco. She even got her own office/cave? xD I'd like to of seen more of the emotions she felt when she killed the man, though. As ever, keep writing and updating!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xForbiddenFruit Congratulations!

7th August 2009:
Draco fancies her abit already? Awesome. It's wierd seeing the death eaters (ie. Narcissa) act civil, though. xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by xForbiddenFruit Over the Edge and in the Wrong Arms

7th August 2009:
Your plot is brilliant! Great cliffhanger at the end, too. However, I think you should proof read it abit more, and add some punctuation to make it read a little easier. (Reading aloud helps!) For example, “Now young Mr. Malfoy that is no way to treat an honored guest,” should have commas- like this: “Now, young Mr. Malfoy, that is no way to treat an honored guest,” to help read abit better :) Otherwise, the story is brilliant, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xForbiddenFruit A New Day, A New Ginny

7th August 2009:
Green eyes- sounds familiar. ;]

 Report Review

Review #20, by xForbiddenFruit I Won't Be Me

7th August 2009:
Aaaarw, poor ginny. And it must be hard on the others to keep pretending they hate her D;

 Report Review

Review #21, by xForbiddenFruit Prologue

7th August 2009:
Oooh, looks like an interesting plotline! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jac There's More to Him

29th April 2009:
Wow, this is an intense story with some definite twists. One chapter I think it's going to end with D/G, and another maybe it's H/G. And then I think neither boy will get the girl in the end. This build-up and suspense is killing me, though. I'm really interested to see what's coming up.

Author's Response: haha. That's good. =) if that's how you're feeling then I'm accomplishing my goals! So Thanks! Hopefully i can update soon. XD Thanks for R&R! i won't dissapoint you.
-Nat


 Report Review

Review #23, by SassyLora There's More to Him

21st April 2009:
Hi, just wanted to say i am really enjoying this story! I love Ginny/draco together. When will the next chapter be posted?

Lora : )

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks! =D i love them together too.

Unfortunately idk when the next chapter will be posted. It's whenever the writer's block goes away. i'm still having major issues with it. =( I'm hoping to wrap it up soon though. Hopefully i'll finish the story this summer when i don't have school.



 Report Review

Review #24, by Besti Lexi Over the Edge and in the Wrong Arms

10th April 2009:
GREAT CHAPTER. I love it. Voldemort es muy caliente! =P bahah. anywho, keep this up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Besti Lexi A New Day, A New Ginny

10th April 2009:
Great chapter; keep it up! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>