Reading Reviews for Towards The Light
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShadowVine48 Compromising Integrity

9th January 2012:
Please post. The Next chapter I can't wait.

Author's Response: Tahnk you so much for you reviews! I really appreciate them!!! I am trying really hard to overcome writer's block for this story. It's been a long time and is my longest and favorite fic but idk why my mind just can't continue it right now. I will finish this story tho. It just might be a long wait. I'm sorry. :(



 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadowVine48 Dodging the Dagger

9th January 2012:
Your Awesome! I Love Ginny DeathEater storys!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinPrincess57 Compromising Integrity

11th November 2011:
update. i need toread more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenn Compromising Integrity

24th November 2010:
OMG! I got through 16 chapters and I want more! You better update soon. LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermionegrangeravis Compromising Integrity

2nd March 2010:
GREAT WRITE MORE! I LVOE IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hyenni Compromising Integrity

1st March 2010:
I absolutely love this story so far and hope you update it regularly :)

Btw I'm totally shipping for Draco/Ginny - Harry and her were such a cliche and totally boring ;)

Keep writing, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RedheadObsession Compromising Integrity

28th February 2010:
I LOVE this story! I'm so glad you updated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionegrangeravis There's More to Him

25th February 2010:
great story! when will the nexrt chappoe be up?

Author's Response: The next chapter won't be up for a bit i'm afraid. writer's block for this story is driving me mad! D=

But thank you so much for the review! They really help me get motivated to write =]

hopefully i can get the next chapter written and up in no time!
-Nat


 Report Review

Review #9, by xForbiddenFruit There's More to Him

7th August 2009:
*sends you a howler*

UPDATE. PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xForbiddenFruit Silent Understandings

7th August 2009:
Oh, crap, one more chapter to read and then I have to pester you for the next one- just like everyone else. xD

MORE D/G! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xForbiddenFruit No Mercy

7th August 2009:
Honestly, do what you like with Harry. I don't mind abit of h/g when Ginny's using him xD. I want to know what is in that prophecy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xForbiddenFruit Twisted Truth

7th August 2009:
I seriously think you should squeeze in more d/g before the h/g! Please. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xForbiddenFruit Better Plans

7th August 2009:
Oooeer. I'm guessing you went back in time...

Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by xForbiddenFruit Security Breach

7th August 2009:
Not fair. D;
But at least Voldykins didn't kill her!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xForbiddenFruit Action

7th August 2009:
I wonder what voldy will have to say to that... *gulp*

 Report Review

Review #16, by xForbiddenFruit Dodging the Dagger

7th August 2009:
Wow, creative killing and respect from Draco. She even got her own office/cave? xD I'd like to of seen more of the emotions she felt when she killed the man, though. As ever, keep writing and updating!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xForbiddenFruit Congratulations!

7th August 2009:
Draco fancies her abit already? Awesome. It's wierd seeing the death eaters (ie. Narcissa) act civil, though. xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by xForbiddenFruit Over the Edge and in the Wrong Arms

7th August 2009:
Your plot is brilliant! Great cliffhanger at the end, too. However, I think you should proof read it abit more, and add some punctuation to make it read a little easier. (Reading aloud helps!) For example, “Now young Mr. Malfoy that is no way to treat an honored guest,” should have commas- like this: “Now, young Mr. Malfoy, that is no way to treat an honored guest,” to help read abit better :) Otherwise, the story is brilliant, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xForbiddenFruit A New Day, A New Ginny

7th August 2009:
Green eyes- sounds familiar. ;]

 Report Review

Review #20, by xForbiddenFruit I Won't Be Me

7th August 2009:
Aaaarw, poor ginny. And it must be hard on the others to keep pretending they hate her D;

 Report Review

Review #21, by xForbiddenFruit Prologue

7th August 2009:
Oooh, looks like an interesting plotline! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jac There's More to Him

29th April 2009:
Wow, this is an intense story with some definite twists. One chapter I think it's going to end with D/G, and another maybe it's H/G. And then I think neither boy will get the girl in the end. This build-up and suspense is killing me, though. I'm really interested to see what's coming up.

Author's Response: haha. That's good. =) if that's how you're feeling then I'm accomplishing my goals! So Thanks! Hopefully i can update soon. XD Thanks for R&R! i won't dissapoint you.
-Nat


 Report Review

Review #23, by SassyLora There's More to Him

21st April 2009:
Hi, just wanted to say i am really enjoying this story! I love Ginny/draco together. When will the next chapter be posted?

Lora : )

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks! =D i love them together too.

Unfortunately idk when the next chapter will be posted. It's whenever the writer's block goes away. i'm still having major issues with it. =( I'm hoping to wrap it up soon though. Hopefully i'll finish the story this summer when i don't have school.



 Report Review

Review #24, by Besti Lexi Over the Edge and in the Wrong Arms

10th April 2009:
GREAT CHAPTER. I love it. Voldemort es muy caliente! =P bahah. anywho, keep this up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Besti Lexi A New Day, A New Ginny

10th April 2009:
Great chapter; keep it up! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>