Reading Reviews for A Step into Another World
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshHa Won't Leave Her Alone

17th June 2009:
This chapter was interesting. Those bullies are mean. Daniel sounds like a nice kid. Maybe he and Lily will become best friends. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshHa Tied By Blood, Tied By Love, But For How Long?

17th June 2009:
That's a good take on Petunia. I like the childhood stories you wrote here. Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshHa The Sign

17th June 2009:
That's a cute way to show how Lily first used her powers. It's exactly the sort of thing she would do to protect ones how can't protect themselves. Great chapter!

AshHa

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spicky Won't Leave Her Alone

16th November 2008:
REALLY REALLY GOOD!!!
please write more, please!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky Tied By Blood, Tied By Love, But For How Long?

16th November 2008:
good! no, great!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky The Sign

16th November 2008:
It's really good... really shot as well!!!
you are a good writer!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by stacii The Sign

29th November 2007:
I thought this was really good.
Lily obviously hasn't yet realised that she's a witch but I think it's still awesome.
Lovely to open with.
=]
Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks ^^. I'm waiting for Chapter 2 to go through, and the next one is more of a filler ^^'''. The third will start along the plot though =P.

Happy you like it =P


 Report Review

Review #8, by halfway_to_happy The Sign

20th November 2007:
Hiya!
I loved it, can't wait for the next chapter. This is very well written and you've already defined Lily's character clearly really early on in the story, well done!

P.S~ Thanks for favouriting my story!


Author's Response: Thanks, you have no idea how much this means to me!

Oh and no problem on the favorite, you certainly did deserve it =P


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily 4 James The Sign

4th November 2007:
Hey!
I really like it! I don't know why it hasn't got more reviews because it's really good up to now. Don't give up!
9/10 and I'm adding it to my favourites.
Xx
{Keep writing}

Author's Response: Awww... I'm still writing up the next chapter and I'm hoping to post it soon, but it's really nice to know that there's someone out there that likes it so far.

Thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login