12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Livelaughlove25 Third Year

7th September 2011:
It's good! But I think you need to look up the family tree. Draco is married to Astoria Greengrass, who is British. George's kids are Fred and Roxanne. Luna is married to Rolf Scamander. And Percy is married to some lady called Audrey. JKR has a family tree on most of these and the rest she confirmed in an interview. Other wise, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riya Bannerjee Year IV Part I

20th June 2011:
the story is very cute.
I hope you update soon...
I'l go through your stories too.
I think even they will be fun to read!!!
Keep writing. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by BluEyedAngel Years 1 and 2

17th April 2008:
Delightful! I just loved the idea of "Uncle Harry." I hadn't ever thought of him as that, so from Rose's perspective that was very cool.

I love how you've portrayed Scorpius. He's definitely a Malfoy in Ravenclaw!

Great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Gryffindor Year IV Part I

25th February 2008:
Hey plis update swn this is sum hot stuff X

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rashel Quinn Year IV Part I

23rd January 2008:
aww i luved it :D ... its was very cute .. even tho u kept jumping from year to year .. it didnt seem rushed at all .. :D ... anywayz gtg .. update :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by phantom phreak Year IV Part I

23rd January 2008:
i really am surprised that your story has so few reviews. your story is excellent and i am a huge fan of how you alternate the story point of view from rose to scorpius. interesting to hear both thought processes about the same events. also, thank you for not making rose and scorpius fall in love in their first year. it really bothers me that so many of the rose/scorpius fics are set that way. true love at eleven - incredibly unrealistic. meeting in fourth year is way much better and the scavenger hunt is a unique idea. keep updating. cheers.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 Year IV Part I

15th January 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess Di Third Year

11th November 2007:
Um... please make more detail, but it's ok, better than some I've read.

Author's Response: I'm writing chapter 3 or 4 and it's currently MUCH longer than I anticipated, so having to break it up. I only meant for this to be a short, reflective peace leading up to year 7. Sigh! Not a long story! I have too many in progress!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess Di Years 1 and 2

11th November 2007:
Um. it's a tad bit short, is it not? It doesn't have much detail at all. And I thought you chose your classes in third year, not second. Just a thought. 5/10

Author's Response: I responded to something similar on ff.net if you want to see. My story...my uni...and times have changed as you will see in an upcoming, longer chapter. but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Third Year

8th November 2007:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christy86 Years 1 and 2

1st November 2007:
UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Will do! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Peace4Padfoot Years 1 and 2

1st November 2007:
This is a nice story and you have done a good job fleshing out the characters of Rose and Scorpius already! I will keep reading, update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been wanting to do this since reading the epilogue...and of course, reading all the WONDERFUL fan fictions with this pairing ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login