Reading Reviews for Merely Thorns
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shay_Gryff Merely Thorns

16th January 2012:
"Wallflower, wallflower
Won't you dance with me?
I'm sad and lonely too.
Wallflower, wallflower
Won't you dance with me?
I'm fallin' in love with you." -Bob Dylan

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclawgrl Merely Thorns

9th May 2010:
well done thats really good xx :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
I'm glad to hear that you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah_Bee Merely Thorns

5th June 2008:
good fic. Love it. Ok I made this promise to myself that I would keep my fave lists to a min and I actually started reading Bliss before that promise so I'm making an exception and adding you as one of my fave authors. I love your writing style. Very good.
Love the banner.

Author's Response: I have previously responded to this review. I believe that there is some glitch within HPFF that has made this review, and 91 other ones of mine, become "unanswered". I am sorry for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Immi Anders Merely Thorns

3rd December 2007:
*tackles* Another great one-shot. =)
I thought I'd sneak over here while I wait for your next story over at 'Zilla ^^
Indeed I was pleased with my findings xD

Author's Response: Lol woo! Thank ya, thank ya ; )
Well, as for 'Zilla...idk what I'm doing with that. I was gonna finish the fic "Bliss" and then post it on Quizilla. But idk, things are a little bit slow right now. But, I'm glad that you like this one-shot!


 Report Review

Review #5, by the_marauders_rock Merely Thorns

1st November 2007:
Very good! that was cute!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sammy lupin Merely Thorns

30th October 2007:
hullo dahling, how've ya been?

LOVE the story, it's adorable, o'course.

and, you should be receiving an email withing the next couple o days' (nudgenudgewinkwink)

toodles!

SammyL

Author's Response: Why hello dear!

I am so glad you enjoyed it! Just a little one-shot, angsty yet adorable. Just as intended. Lol.

Ooo...an email? Whatever for? ::plays dumb:: I shall be waiting for it! ::wink wink::



 Report Review

Review #7, by eowyngirl Merely Thorns

29th October 2007:
I really like this...I think it has the potential to become one in a series of short stories. The girl actually kind of reminds me of myself, sadly. Anyway, great job!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you hear you think it should be a short story! I would if...I had more material. I guess the reason it relates to you is because its based off of real life. MY life to be exact. And I would totally turn into a short story if I still wasn't in the same spot as Oceane. But, maybe things will suddenly look up for the both of us!

 Report Review

Review #8, by immature_atmosphere Merely Thorns

28th October 2007:
aw...that is so goood! who is it though? i love it. you should totaly do a sequel, of her man. that would be awesome. well done!

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you! I'm glad you liked it.
Hmm...a sequel? Well, that might be a while before I get to the sequel. Secretly, the story is based around my life right now. You see, I'm similar to the Oceane character and my "friends" are Parvati and Lavender. I was in a particulary bad mood when I wrote it...all of it is based on fact. I'd love to do a sequel though...but I think I'm gonna need more inspiration for it. Lol.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing though!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login