Reading Reviews for Forbidden Desire
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillian Rose Potter Forbidden Desire

7th August 2009:
I liked this story. It was cute.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Natures Nobility Forbidden Desire

11th April 2009:
I really like it...
Thumbs up from me!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by marisalovesharry Forbidden Desire

8th December 2008:
Oh wow.
How cute is that?
looove it

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ozoh the Wise Forbidden Desire

29th February 2008:
That was sweet. A lot of crying. Slightly depressing but sweet =)

Author's Response: It was meant to be depressing :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by kittymayhem Forbidden Desire

29th February 2008:
Aww that's so sweet! Really great story and I hope you write many more!

Author's Response: thankyou. you're too sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpffisawesome Forbidden Desire

25th December 2007:
U know...this is almost like Spiderman 2...Lily=Maryjane and James=Parker...well, maybe just Lily and her to-be husband. Maryjane chose not to mary, since she loved Parker. If you ever need to make a different banner, base it on this.
Anyway, I loved this 1. I never payed attention to Lily/James fics, but here I am, reviewing 1 that's at the top! Merry Christmas!!! :D

Author's Response: Merry Past Christmas. Mine finished 7 hrs ago :P I've only ever watched the 1st Spiderman movie, but i know what you mean. but i never thought of it like that ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WannabeWriter Forbidden Desire

10th December 2007:
This was a unique and wonderfully written story. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione jean malfoy Forbidden Desire

23rd November 2007:
well i really liked it but i felt there was something missing like for example when she leaves allan she should have at least some type of talk not just him letting her go that fast. I saw look over ur story a little bit and it will be perfect!

Author's Response: Okay, I'll take a look over it. I'm going to be sending it to my beta once she's done with my other chapters for my story

 Report Review

Review #9, by coolkitty Forbidden Desire

21st November 2007:
Really good!!! E-mail me with the name of more of your storys to: agustina_harrypotter@hotmail.com jjejeje i would love to read them

Author's Response: why don't you just click my Author name, and it'll take you to my stories?

 Report Review

Review #10, by love _Conquers_ All Forbidden Desire

20th November 2007:
lovely. what what had caused james and lily to not be together anymore? prequal maybe? :D

Author's Response: perhaps i will ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by _ImaGinE_ Forbidden Desire

16th November 2007:
pretty, except it's more of a clip than a fanfic. maybe enlarge it a bit perhaps?

Keep up the goodies!

Author's Response: okay, maybe i'll do that :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by moony101 Forbidden Desire

14th November 2007:
okay. . . odd idea, but good writing.

Author's Response: thanks, yeah it was a bit odd

 Report Review

Review #13, by cat92ba Forbidden Desire

13th November 2007:
i like it. There is one similar but i like this one better.

Author's Response: is the other one by phoenix_flames, cause if it is, I'm speechless ^_^ but somehow i think you're thinking of someone else

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongsie_potter_rulez Forbidden Desire

13th November 2007:
lovely. (: a few spelling errors, and thought most of it was very well described and such, other parts - actions, words - were not as good. try adding more emotion to it?

overall, a beautiful piece about true love ^_^
and sorry it took me so long to review - i had a busy weekend!

Author's Response: thats okay Mary. I'll go through and fix up the errors, and try to add mroe emotion ^_^

That's okay about the wait


 Report Review

Review #15, by Princess Di Forbidden Desire

11th November 2007:
Cute! But why did Allen give her up so easily, I don't get it! But other than that it was good!

Author's Response: he gave her up because he knew he had no hope of her ever loving him back, so he let her go to someone she loves.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #16, by Argetlam Forbidden Desire

10th November 2007:
Nice!

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Larisia Forbidden Desire

10th November 2007:
That was alright. Not the best I've ever read, but pretty good.

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, it's not the best

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermyemma Forbidden Desire

10th November 2007:
Awww, it was so sweet. I loved it. The last paragraph is just totally beautiful...wow
10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much. i enjoyed writing this. apart that it got rejected twice because of the talking was hard to read :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login