Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the New Order
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shakenbake The New Order

29th April 2008:
High quality and interesting storyline, one of the best Rebel Harry stories I've scene. I wish this site had an e-mail alert system so I could track this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pyrogin The New Order

25th February 2008:
Great story when you updating.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DeliaDee The New Order

15th February 2008:
Well this will all put a very different spin on the goings on during HBP. Good stuff. I love Kick Ass Harry. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny4eva return to the burrow

8th February 2008:
ha ha ha constant vigilance

 Report Review

Review #5, by vampirate_lycan Wavers and worries

5th February 2008:
Nice, all it needs now is a smidge more Remus/Tonks. hehe

 Report Review

Review #6, by Koby Hitting the fan

3rd February 2008:
I love this story! It is similar to many other stories about Harry going away from Dumbles, but it is far more realistic. I think you capture each of the characters wonderfully. Please continue with the amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookboy238 Wavers and worries

3rd February 2008:
I really like this story so far please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny4eva Wavers and worries

3rd February 2008:
Wow, talk about internal battles. And I thought they were bad in HBP. He has atleast triple the amount of thoughts going through his head.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny4eva Midnight Meetings

17th January 2008:
Wow, this is such a good story so please, please, please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Midnight Meetings

17th January 2008:
all hell cant wait what dumbledore going to do when he finds out and will harry go off on him. love it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login