Reading Reviews for Altercations
  
256 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lov3ly_Ginny One

7th May 2014:
i know it has been such a long time since you've updated, but i can't find the 2 stories that come before this one in the Truths series. were they taken down? i was really sad bc i love this story and love to reread it. i hope you happen to come on here and see this. Again, such a great story and such great writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kspence Thirty

7th August 2011:
excellant story, love all the details

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassie_Heart Thirty

21st May 2009:
LOVE THIS STORY! IT IS AWESOME! I WILL BE READING RESOLUTIONS LIKE STARTING RIGHT NOW! GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karkaroff Thirty

2nd March 2009:
Awesome idea and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by skins Twenty-Seven

31st December 2008:
Remus has preen well violent So far, But with good cause.sirus hasnt punched anyone (somehow)but remus has done it twice! l0l

Author's Response: Yeah, well, I figured Sirius would be the most likely to hit someone and I wanted to shake things up a bit.

 Report Review

Review #6, by icey1025 Twenty

24th November 2008:
okay. i think its cool that sirius finally got a girl. but i dont really like naomi.. luv the story tho.

Author's Response: Naomi isn't that bad, really...

 Report Review

Review #7, by icey139 Seven

23rd November 2008:
i dont know wats rong with the last part. i mean it wouldnt hurt to have a little "sexual content" not between remus and em tho. maybe harry? i luv ur stories tho!

Author's Response: It's not so much the sexual content that makes me cringe about that scene, it's the suggested sexual content between Naomi and Lucius. You can't tell me you don't find that incredibly disgusting...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chris D Thirty

28th March 2008:
woop:P 4 out of 5 lol in 2 days aswell :O but anyway its much better than the originals haha as if snape wud have had a gf lmao

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ink_Well Thirty

21st February 2008:
WOOHOO
A HAPPY ENDING!


Author's Response: :-D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ink_Well Thirteen

20th February 2008:
SQUEAL.too cute!
^not sure if thats the right spelling. :P
10/10

Author's Response: That is indeed the correct spelling.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP Rocks Thirty

1st February 2008:
Your stories have been nothing short of amazing. They are addictive and I have stopped doing H.W and got stuck to the laptop! Just wanted to say you are an amazing writer and I like to see the happiness in the stories as compared to the totaly sadness in J.K. Rowling's. Thank you for writing and making people's day! Awesome is all that I can say.!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by forzabella One

31st January 2008:
I know this has nothing to do with anything, but what happened with Ron's animagus? Did he ever succeed? I hope so then he and harry would be like mini marauders ;-)

Author's Response: Ron's Animagus form will be revealed later in the series.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lov3ly_Ginny Twenty-Four

5th January 2008:
ok i changed my mind. i know what is aid before... but i lvove Sirius and Naomi together!!! heh heh sorry bout that =] great story!! keep it up!

Nikki!
10/10

Author's Response: LOL Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lov3ly_Ginny Five

1st January 2008:
no no no no no you can not have sirius like Naomi. no you cant. naomi is off limits ir would KILL remus. please dont!

Author's Response: I think Remus will manage... ;-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rhb_hjp4evr Seven

17th November 2007:
oh i didn't mind the last scene. and you know how Sirius said he liked the rain? well that's exactly like me! i prefer it rain and i hate sunny days although i'm not sure why and the gray skies are so calming! and you couldn't care less about this! but i liked the chapter!

Author's Response: I'm the same as well with rain.

 Report Review

Review #16, by onestop_hpfan18 Thirty

17th November 2007:
another great story. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by onestop_hpfan18 Eighteen

12th November 2007:
wow...harry's going to seriously go into voldemort's hideout to safe ron? i seriously have a lot of catching up to do on this story. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah ya do... ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BurningPast Thirty

11th November 2007:
i can't wait to see where you take this! it's great! =]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bob12 Thirty

10th November 2007:
this is like the best chapter you've ever writen!it made me feel so warm and fussy inside!!man now is one of those times i could rate it higher than a 10 heck even a 50 is still to low!make it 100!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by maverick931 Thirty

10th November 2007:
pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rhb_hjp4evr Twenty-Eight

9th November 2007:
go naomi and Sirius! a little girl! how cute!!! that'll be one interesting child. EXTREMELY rambunctious!

Author's Response: How true that is...

 Report Review

Review #22, by rhb_hjp4evr Thirty

9th November 2007:
oh! it was beautiful! i can't believe the series is almost over!!! it's so sad but i loved this chapter and last chapter! gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marina Cartwright Thirty

9th November 2007:
I hope Emmiline is pregnant soon! That will be fun to have both R/E and S/N to have kids growing up together!

Love this chapter whenever things get tense in the next series I'll just read this.

10/10

Author's Response: ...Keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #24, by rhb_hjp4evr Twenty-Nine

8th November 2007:
oh ho! so i was right about charlie and tonks :) well i likd the chpater for sure!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cressy Thirty

8th November 2007:
A happy ending! I adore happy endings. Especially when they´re not really ending cuz I follow these stories religiously and will read the next one tomorrow.

Author's Response: LOL Next story coming shortly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>