Reading Reviews for Dissolved Girl
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amelia_flower Dissolved Girl

7th October 2014:
Dear MajiKat!
It was a great story, you made me cry, truly. I have never read something similar, so thank you for all emotions and feelings which are so great described in this incredible fanfic! You are the brilliant author!
And I'd like to translate it into Russian, it's my native language. I'll write that you the author and I'll send you the link to my translation if you need. Do you agree?
Best wishes,
Amelia_flower.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfangirl Dissolved Girl

19th August 2011:
holy crap that was epic ; i was listening to stay by miley cyrus such a perfect fit with the story . awesome keep it up

Author's Response: thanks for reading hun and i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by A True Dreamer Dissolved Girl

16th August 2011:
Great! I loved this! I actually saw this on tumblr and i'm glad I did! This is amazing. :]]

Author's Response: wow thank you so much. i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lmat Dissolved Girl

29th June 2011:
Brilliant
Just, amazing
Found this on tumblr and thought I'd give it a try
Thank weshipdramione, it was definitely worth it

Author's Response: wow really?
thank you - i am really happy you liked it.
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by J_O_I_Rowling Dissolved Girl

17th November 2010:
i read the end so fast, i kind of blurred through it. it was AWESOME! and it was...can't describe it, but it was good. i feel incredibly happy inside. KEEP WRITING! you're good =)

Author's Response: wow thank you so much. i am really pleased you liked it hun!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Switch Dissolved Girl

16th November 2010:
Wow. One of the best one-shots I read on this site probably. Beautifully written! And the song is perfect, I listened to it while reading :)

Author's Response: wow thank you so much. i am thrilled you liked it and yes, the song is wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #7, by flawlessbutton Dissolved Girl

19th October 2010:
I just LOVE this story :O Damn it, it is soo beautiful I almost forgot to breath ... xD
Keep writing plz :)

Author's Response: thank you so much. I'm pleased you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by minnedigits Dissolved Girl

4th August 2010:
W-O-W
That was really, really good. I was totally enthrathed the whole time. My poor dog was whimpering because I haven't fed him yet and I was like "SH!"
Haha well anyways it was so well written, I'm deeply jealous! The plot actually seemed plausible which I like better than a miraculous falling in love story that makes no sense. Bravo! Continue writing, please!

Author's Response: oh! i hope you fed him, lol
thank you so much for your lovely comments! i really appreciate it and im glad you liked it!
and yes, i hate those dramione's too!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by icyslumber Dissolved Girl

31st July 2010:
Hey Kate! :D Prit (Azure) here. ^_^

When I was filling out your banner form for this I was really intrigued by the summary and I really wanted to read this. This fic was amazing! Really and truly amazing! It's the first fic I've read for a a few years and it truly is a great read. I can't believe you wanted my banner for this piece of awesomeness! *dies*

:)

Author's Response: awww hun!
your banner is way more awesome than my fic!
im so glad you stopped by to read it and im so glad you liked it! thank you so much!!
ILY xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by quibblerfan135 Dissolved Girl

6th July 2010:
this was amazing!! i honestly loved it :)

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #11, by MingXi_Muse Dissolved Girl

29th April 2010:
wow. that was so uberly cool! (:

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #12, by Someone Dissolved Girl

10th April 2010:
OMG! THAT WAS ONE OF THE BEST STORIES I HAVE EVER READ! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by emma Dissolved Girl

6th April 2010:
Woah dreat story. I like the fatc the the chage form hate ot love isn't that sudden, that you made it slow. Also I love the way you write and the song that the lyrics belong to.

Author's Response: thank you so much, esp for picking up on the gradual shift into love! the song is beautiful - i love it so much!
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #14, by No1HarryPotterFan Dissolved Girl

30th March 2010:
wow that was amazing, love it!!!

Author's Response: thanks hun!! im pleased you liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenix_Embers Dissolved Girl

28th March 2010:
I thought this was just intensely awesome! :)

Author's Response: thanks - im glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Becca300 Dissolved Girl

11th February 2010:
Wow. Your writing is amazing, there is a fluidity in the story you are telling that just entraps me into reading more and more. Just incredible, great job.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by baletgir Dissolved Girl

22nd January 2010:
Wow, that was really far from what I was expecting and I loved it! Great job!
:)BaletGir

Author's Response: thanks so much hun!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Serpentinia Malfoy Dissolved Girl

1st January 2010:
Loved it ! hated and loved the ending at the same time. Could you make a sequel? I can tall it would be good. I can even beta it. THX
-Serpentinia Malfoy-

Author's Response: thanks hun but no, no sequel; where would they go from here?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosa Budd Dissolved Girl

29th December 2009:
AMAZING!!

Can't even describe. So poetic and angsty and powerful. Loved it.

I particularly liked the line: "Made to hold me, but used to break me."

Awesome!!!

Author's Response: thank you Rosa Budd. Im pleased you liked it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ashh Dissolved Girl

4th December 2009:
Your writing is amazing. I read one of your stories and thought it was so good that I came and read this one.

Author's Response: thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Artist_Angie Dissolved Girl

30th November 2009:
this is amazing! had me in tears, love!
(:

Author's Response: in tears? wow
thanks so much darling!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Don't have one, not a member.. Dissolved Girl

26th November 2009:
This is honsetly one of the best stories I have read in ages; I just wanted to let you know that even though I don't usually write reviews(slightly ashamed to admit that).

Author's Response: well im glad you wrote this one!
thanks for reading and im glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Momo:P Dissolved Girl

10th November 2009:
Oh.My.god. Every single word of this is pure poetry. I want to save it forever and ever in my head. I loved it. Write another!

Author's Response: wow
thank you so much for a lovely review!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by incurably dramione Dissolved Girl

4th November 2009:
I love this story. I am pretty sure I have read it before, but every time I read it I love it more.
"When did he become the one to take my confession? When did he become my Priest? When did his body become my temple, the altar of my self-serving sacrifice? When did I hand him the hammer and let him drive home the nails of crucifixion?"
I love this phrase. I absolutly love it.

Author's Response: thats my favourite line too - thanks so much for reading and im pleased you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 Dissolved Girl

3rd November 2009:
That was amazing. The description was perfect. 10/10

I don't even know what to say. It was written so well!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>