Reading Reviews for Snappy Retorts for Dummies
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffron12416 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

18th January 2012:
That stuff is the funniest stuff on the planet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILovePotter Snappy Retorts for Dummies

6th September 2011:
This was, I have to say, hilarious. Keep em coming.

 Report Review

Review #3, by A girl Snappy Retorts for Dummies

28th June 2011:
Lovely! I'm proud you can be so devistatingly witty as well as fit :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SusieBones Snappy Retorts for Dummies

22nd March 2011:
Absolutely funniest thing on Earth!

 Report Review

Review #5, by prissy Snappy Retorts for Dummies

26th November 2010:
IT WAS AWESOME.i found a few retorts to use on my brother!! lol! i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunylovegoodlover Snappy Retorts for Dummies

14th March 2010:
These are hilarious!!! If you wrote more, I would definatly read them.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reed Snappy Retorts for Dummies

15th February 2010:
I found this extremely amusing and almost rolling out of the chair! I laughed soohers my stomach hurt.

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderqueen Snappy Retorts for Dummies

10th August 2009:
NOO!! You can bore me with another :D
Total genius
Loved it to death!!
marauderqueen
1000

 Report Review

Review #9, by Historyrepeats Snappy Retorts for Dummies

6th August 2009:
LAmo!!!
Brill, absolutely, brillant!

 Report Review

Review #10, by missmoony1776 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

5th August 2009:
that was so funny! you should totally write another one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl Snappy Retorts for Dummies

20th July 2009:
Haha, that was the funniest thing I've ever read. No joke. I literally laughed out loud through the whole thing and now my family probably thinks I'm completely nutters. I don't know how you thought of all this stuff, but I do know it was awesome - great job, I loved it!

~CBG

 Report Review

Review #12, by vampire girl 1944 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

11th July 2009:
ahaha that was hilarious! you gotta love sirius!!!
GREAT JOB!!! THAT WAS FANTASTIC!

~VAMPRIE GIRL 1944~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lyall Snappy Retorts for Dummies

17th June 2009:
This is amazing. I laughed so much! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by stepnhunguyen Snappy Retorts for Dummies

1st June 2009:
This is the funniest story ever in the whole wide world. 61. RETORTS to remember. Im gonna use them on m cousin.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by a4apple Snappy Retorts for Dummies

24th April 2009:
WOW,,,WOWWW..i developed sum sirius(serious) stitch in my stomache.and it really does hurt.luvd evry one of dem.so damn funny.esp d loser one...n reggy's girl frnd...evry1 were pretty much HILLARIOUS!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sam Snappy Retorts for Dummies

9th March 2009:
This is cool but it must of been boring to make.

 Report Review

Review #17, by etl100 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

9th March 2009:
this is so funny, I loved all the comebacks. I Can't wait doe more

 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclaw_seaker Snappy Retorts for Dummies

2nd March 2009:
This is my favouritiest Harry Potter story ever in the whole world ever!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseCrimson Snappy Retorts for Dummies

12th January 2009:
Hahahaha!! I love this, it's brilliant! Good job! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by GrayLady Snappy Retorts for Dummies

7th December 2008:
I am so going to use some of these. There's this annoying guy in my statistics class that's always telling me he loves me, so now I have something to say besides "Go away." And I'll be much better at back-talking my friends and little sister.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheHarryPottercrazedChicks Snappy Retorts for Dummies

26th November 2008:
That was cute! I liked it! Good job! *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunafan3997 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

24th November 2008:
that was hilarious
i loved all your other stories
your an awsome writer

 Report Review

Review #23, by IS bookworm Snappy Retorts for Dummies

17th November 2008:
WoW! I'm impressed! I can't believe how many retorts you came up with. I loved the way you presented the retorts! Totally rocked! Hilarious! Keep writing. :7)

 Report Review

Review #24, by canta_loupe Snappy Retorts for Dummies

26th October 2008:
ROFLMAO! OMGSH! That was the most hilarious thing I've ever read on HPFF! No, it was probably the most hilarious thing I've ever read in my entire LIFE!

 Report Review

Review #25, by believeintrees_emfl Snappy Retorts for Dummies

3rd October 2008:
i liked it, it was funny...i might actually use the gullible on the ceiling and naughty words one...lol, yeah, i'm just that weird :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>