Reading Reviews for Snappy Retorts for Dummies
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffron12416 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

18th January 2012:
That stuff is the funniest stuff on the planet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ohmymerlin Snappy Retorts for Dummies

7th November 2011:
MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILovePotter Snappy Retorts for Dummies

6th September 2011:
This was, I have to say, hilarious. Keep em coming.

 Report Review

Review #4, by A girl Snappy Retorts for Dummies

28th June 2011:
Lovely! I'm proud you can be so devistatingly witty as well as fit :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SusieBones Snappy Retorts for Dummies

22nd March 2011:
Absolutely funniest thing on Earth!

 Report Review

Review #6, by prissy Snappy Retorts for Dummies

26th November 2010:
IT WAS AWESOME.i found a few retorts to use on my brother!! lol! i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunylovegoodlover Snappy Retorts for Dummies

14th March 2010:
These are hilarious!!! If you wrote more, I would definatly read them.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reed Snappy Retorts for Dummies

15th February 2010:
I found this extremely amusing and almost rolling out of the chair! I laughed soohers my stomach hurt.

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderqueen Snappy Retorts for Dummies

10th August 2009:
NOO!! You can bore me with another :D
Total genius
Loved it to death!!
marauderqueen
1000

 Report Review

Review #10, by Historyrepeats Snappy Retorts for Dummies

6th August 2009:
LAmo!!!
Brill, absolutely, brillant!

 Report Review

Review #11, by missmoony1776 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

5th August 2009:
that was so funny! you should totally write another one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl Snappy Retorts for Dummies

20th July 2009:
Haha, that was the funniest thing I've ever read. No joke. I literally laughed out loud through the whole thing and now my family probably thinks I'm completely nutters. I don't know how you thought of all this stuff, but I do know it was awesome - great job, I loved it!

~CBG

 Report Review

Review #13, by vampire girl 1944 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

11th July 2009:
ahaha that was hilarious! you gotta love sirius!!!
GREAT JOB!!! THAT WAS FANTASTIC!

~VAMPRIE GIRL 1944~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lyall Snappy Retorts for Dummies

17th June 2009:
This is amazing. I laughed so much! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by stepnhunguyen Snappy Retorts for Dummies

1st June 2009:
This is the funniest story ever in the whole wide world. 61. RETORTS to remember. Im gonna use them on m cousin.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by a4apple Snappy Retorts for Dummies

24th April 2009:
WOW,,,WOWWW..i developed sum sirius(serious) stitch in my stomache.and it really does hurt.luvd evry one of dem.so damn funny.esp d loser one...n reggy's girl frnd...evry1 were pretty much HILLARIOUS!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sam Snappy Retorts for Dummies

9th March 2009:
This is cool but it must of been boring to make.

 Report Review

Review #18, by etl100 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

9th March 2009:
this is so funny, I loved all the comebacks. I Can't wait doe more

 Report Review

Review #19, by ravenclaw_seaker Snappy Retorts for Dummies

2nd March 2009:
This is my favouritiest Harry Potter story ever in the whole world ever!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoseCrimson Snappy Retorts for Dummies

12th January 2009:
Hahahaha!! I love this, it's brilliant! Good job! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by GrayLady Snappy Retorts for Dummies

7th December 2008:
I am so going to use some of these. There's this annoying guy in my statistics class that's always telling me he loves me, so now I have something to say besides "Go away." And I'll be much better at back-talking my friends and little sister.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHarryPottercrazedChicks Snappy Retorts for Dummies

26th November 2008:
That was cute! I liked it! Good job! *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #23, by lunafan3997 Snappy Retorts for Dummies

24th November 2008:
that was hilarious
i loved all your other stories
your an awsome writer

 Report Review

Review #24, by IS bookworm Snappy Retorts for Dummies

17th November 2008:
WoW! I'm impressed! I can't believe how many retorts you came up with. I loved the way you presented the retorts! Totally rocked! Hilarious! Keep writing. :7)

 Report Review

Review #25, by canta_loupe Snappy Retorts for Dummies

26th October 2008:
ROFLMAO! OMGSH! That was the most hilarious thing I've ever read on HPFF! No, it was probably the most hilarious thing I've ever read in my entire LIFE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>