Reading Reviews for Abandoned/Closer in Winter
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterGirl7145 What is happening... isn't normal...

13th March 2010:
Wow! I love this story! Please post more soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, 3 years later I've marked the story as abandonned. I've started a new one though :)
But thank you so much for you review, it gives me confidence!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Melyna Nadolski A Laugh and Questions

10th February 2010:
This chapter is sooo short. It's too short.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, 3 years later I've marked the story as abandonned. I've started a new one though :)
But thank you so much for you review, it gives me confidence!


 Report Review

Review #3, by ischky What is happening... isn't normal...

4th February 2010:
*shirek*
really good story, i loved it :DD
con-tin-ue please ^^

Author's Response: I'm sorry, 3 years later I've marked the story as abandonned. I've started a new one though :)
But thank you so much for you review, it gives me confidence!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sleeplessdream50 New rules to follow

3rd February 2010:
Oh my goodness. I laughed so hard during their "speech". Good job! Hah

Author's Response: I'm sorry, 3 years later I've marked the story as abandonned. I've started a new one though :)
But thank you so much for you review, it gives me confidence!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sleeplessdream50 

3rd February 2010:
Ahhh! I hate cliff hangers!>.< cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lola What is happening... isn't normal...

3rd February 2010:
hey when are you writing the next few chapters...eagerly waitin 2 read more...

Author's Response: I'm sorry, 3 years later I've marked the story as abandonned. I've started a new one though :)
But thank you so much for you review, it gives me confidence!


 Report Review

Review #7, by alektos What is happening... isn't normal...

22nd December 2009:
Please, keep writing! Haha. Just one thing I've noticed- Hermione's middle name is Jean, not Jane.

Author's Response: It used to be. But it was changed to Jean with the 5th book, because of Ombrage; her name was Jane and no confusion wanted to me made or sth like that.
Thanks for reviewing!^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by giggles What is happening... isn't normal...

20th December 2009:
wheres the rest? Cmon!! and please less swearing! I hate it

Author's Response: The rest is coming up^^
I'll do my best with the swearing thing, but it's part of the characters' traits.
Tx for reviewing!^^


 Report Review

Review #9, by BrendillywithHP4evr Surprising...

19th December 2009:
OMG THiS IS MA FAVORITE CHAPTER! ITS SO SEXIII YOU NEEED TO WRITE MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks^^ I'm a bit "over-booked" right now, so I don't have enough time to write more... But I promise I'll update soon!^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by carrie ogle 

15th December 2009:
It was really great i love it

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'll update as soon as possible!^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jacinta What is happening... isn't normal...

17th October 2009:
I would gladly hug Draco Malfoy ;)

Author's Response: I would gladly hug him too. But were he to sleep at my place, he wouldn't sleep in the bathtub^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jacinta Cold and overflowing

17th October 2009:
Aaahh!! What happened, what happened??? *will keep reading*

Author's Response: I do hope you will!^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jacinta Surprising...

17th October 2009:
Like this chapter!! Imagining Hermione and Draco kissing is always a pleasure ;)

Author's Response: It is, isn't it?^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ria What is happening... isn't normal...

7th May 2009:
Hey i just started reading ur story and i love it. Its rlly original compared to other Dramione's ive read, so good job and plz keep writing ;)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Your words are like a hot fire during a cold december night!^^ I'll do my best or at least try to!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ellaoptimistic What is happening... isn't normal...

6th May 2009:
Now honey, enough with the swearing. And may I reming you that you’re the one talking to a voice inside your head, not me. I’m just the voice answering!


Haha I love it! I liked the chapter and the whole fic. You're an awesome writer. =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much; one couldn't have made a better compliment to my tormented self^^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Timechild Surprising...

5th May 2009:
Interesting habit. I never would have thought of that. Nice idea there.

Interesting that Draco is beginning to be nice. I can't wait to find out why; weather he is using her or actually cares will be quite a tale. I also find them lusting after each other to be funny as all get out. This will lead to something I hope.

Nicely written all in all

Author's Response: Thank you, I really try to stay orignial and surprising^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Timechild A part and a fix

5th May 2009:
I can't wait to see what the fix is. That should be interesting. I am guessing a trip to the library, but as I haven't cheated and read ahead first, I don't know.

The denials are so perfect. I am eager to see how they deal with it and/or succumb to the feelings. I also like voice in his head.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you! It's nice to see you are actually following the evolution of my story^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Timechild Nightmare

5th May 2009:
A very interesting chapter. Balthazar talking to Hermione. I find that to be quite amusing. I can't wait to find out what else is in store.

Nicely written

Author's Response: What's in store... Well you'll see soon enough^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Timechild What is happening... isn't normal...

5th May 2009:
Very interesting chapter. What's the name of the spirit that talks to Hermione? You didn't say yet..

You need to run your chapter through a spell checker, for you misspelled some words. Duty ends with a y for example.

Nicely done nonetheless.

Author's Response: The name is to appear in the next chapter I think. Maybe not...^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by tashmash What is happening... isn't normal...

4th May 2009:
'Nonononono… Hermione Jane Granger now hated Merlin because of much worse than that –yes, yes, worse was possible!' LOL!!! this is getting better and better! i can not wait for another one to be posted!

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'll try and post asap^^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny What is happening... isn't normal...

3rd May 2009:
this chapter is impressive. Hermione has the voice too. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!
I'll update as soon as possible (I've already started writing the following chapter) but I can't promise any update very soon as times are a wee stressy here^^


 Report Review

Review #22, by tashmash Cold and overflowing

30th March 2009:
OH MY GOD!!! 'She’s being overflowed by the dark little corners of her mind...'?!?!?!?!? wow! that was unexpected!

Author's Response: Thanks!^^
I'm trying to make it weirder and weirde, more surprising and darker


 Report Review

Review #23, by hermydraco Cold and overflowing

10th February 2009:
the story is gr8!
Can't wait to know wat will happen ahead!!!
Post soon!
Pls!

Author's Response: Hey tx a lot!
I'll update as soon as I can; I'm just a lil' worked up coz of school right now but I'm already thinking about what happens next (because believe it or not, I have no idea!^^)
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Cold and overflowing

9th February 2009:
what's going to happen now?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Aaah I won't tell!^^
Tx for the rating and, of course, your review!
Opinions from my readers matter a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #25, by adluvshp Cold and overflowing

9th February 2009:
OMG!OMG!OMG! Your story rox so much! I read it on 1 go...it's just so awesome!!! please update soooner!!! I am eagerly waiting 4 the next chapter...WOW!

Author's Response: waaa, tx so much hun! I'll update as soon as possible, promise!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>