Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry and the Turn of the Tide
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by benpowerman Blackout

20th August 2010:
harry potter useing the fidelius charm was great it was so fun to read how soon can get a other chaper up i cant wait 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Unknown Blackout

22nd March 2010:
Why have you yet to update?

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Blackout

23rd February 2010:
ohh i hope you are able to add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blessedbylord Exploring

21st July 2009:
Yeah I called it! jk lol great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blessedbylord Dealing with the Dursleys

21st July 2009:
I hope the dursleys get locked up in azkaban, and live a slow painful not ending fast enough life.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeangel Blackout

8th May 2009:
love the story so far.leave me hanging why don't you!! post more post more!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gondegoogoo Blackout

23rd January 2009:
Ooh! I love this story! But I think Severus is going to be very angry...but will Harry turn out to be his own son? And will Harry call him Daddy again?:) Good job! Update update update:D

Author's Response: Harry will not be his son by birth in any case in this story. that's all I can tell at the moment ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CutieBritty31 Blackout

15th March 2008:
Interesting... I wonder who they will say was the culprit... Can't wait to read more of the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by k2_vet Blackout

15th March 2008:
I wanna know what happens next!! don't leave me hanging there!!

Author's Response: Ah, yes... I will update soon as usual. Anyway I'm glad you liked the chapter! Thanks for reading and reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CutieBritty31 Potions Studies

3rd March 2008:
Love the story it is very good! I can't wait until I get to read mroe... your story is addicting!

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad to hear that :-)
You'll get more next weekend (as usual) :-)


 Report Review

Review #11, by CutieBritty31 A Naughty Boy

21st February 2008:
Good chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by violet_voldemort A Naughty Boy

19th February 2008:
You are just too good at cliff hangers!
I loved the bit with Harry and Hermione, another great chapter, well done!

Author's Response: The part with Hermione was my favourite part here too!
I just love cliffies, I'm sorry :-)


 Report Review

Review #13, by violet_voldemort A Crazy Birthday

19th February 2008:
Another great chapter! You are too good at cliff hangers!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it... including my cliffie :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by CutieBritty31 A Crazy Birthday

12th February 2008:
Oh, what is the red warning flag! What? What? Can't wait to read more. Post more soon!

Author's Response: The red warning flag normally is the sign that you musn't swim because of too strong wind / too high waves...
Thanks for reading and reviewing :-)


 Report Review

Review #15, by k2_vet A Crazy Birthday

11th February 2008:
Really good chappie. Not liking the Cliffy!!! lol.

Brill story I love how you introduced Hermione and how Harry keeps getting into trouble!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it... You should be used to my cliffies by now ;-)
Greetings
teddylonglong


 Report Review

Review #16, by CutieBritty31 Magical Creatures and other Animals

2nd February 2008:
Oh wow! I really like this story! I can't wait until you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you like the story so far :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by k2_vet Swimming Lessons

27th January 2008:
aw!! That's sooo cute! Hope Harry's alright!

Author's Response: I hope so too - poor little tyke *innocently grin*

 Report Review

Review #18, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Swimming Lessons

27th January 2008:
harry doesnt know any better love the story.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you like the story so far :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by violet_voldemort Swimming Lessons

27th January 2008:
Nice twist with them going to the beach. Sirius is slowly getting into more trouble.

OMGGM! With an ending like that to this chapter I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Oh, Sirius will be in for more trouble in later chapters *evilly grin* - I'm glad you liked the chapter, thanks for reading and reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by violet_voldemort Healing

23rd January 2008:
Amazing chapter! I love the way you do your 'tbc...' i will now be pondering what the present could be for a while.

Extremely well written chapter, well done!

Author's Response: Oh, LOL - um.. I don't think you'll be able to guess though :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Healing

22nd January 2008:
harry is so cute love it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Martin Busy Weeks

17th January 2008:
ANother great chapter. Is Harry's speach going to improve in the near future?

 Report Review

Review #23, by violet_voldemort Busy Weeks

17th January 2008:
Cliff Hanger! Really good chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Busy Weeks

17th January 2008:
i hope bill is alright and what is harry going to do love it.

Author's Response: I know that I'm mean to Harry sometimes, but I'm not too mean (lol) - Bill will surely be all right :-)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by violet_voldemort Godric's Hollow

6th January 2008:
Yet again another great chapter!
I love the relationship between harry and all the proffesors especially severus.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>