Reading Reviews for Harry and the Turn of the Tide
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by benpowerman Blackout

20th August 2010:
harry potter useing the fidelius charm was great it was so fun to read how soon can get a other chaper up i cant wait 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Unknown Blackout

22nd March 2010:
Why have you yet to update?

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Blackout

23rd February 2010:
ohh i hope you are able to add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blessedbylord Exploring

21st July 2009:
Yeah I called it! jk lol great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blessedbylord Dealing with the Dursleys

21st July 2009:
I hope the dursleys get locked up in azkaban, and live a slow painful not ending fast enough life.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeangel Blackout

8th May 2009:
love the story so far.leave me hanging why don't you!! post more post more!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gondegoogoo Blackout

23rd January 2009:
Ooh! I love this story! But I think Severus is going to be very angry...but will Harry turn out to be his own son? And will Harry call him Daddy again?:) Good job! Update update update:D

Author's Response: Harry will not be his son by birth in any case in this story. that's all I can tell at the moment ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CutieBritty31 Blackout

15th March 2008:
Interesting... I wonder who they will say was the culprit... Can't wait to read more of the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by k2_vet Blackout

15th March 2008:
I wanna know what happens next!! don't leave me hanging there!!

Author's Response: Ah, yes... I will update soon as usual. Anyway I'm glad you liked the chapter! Thanks for reading and reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CutieBritty31 Potions Studies

3rd March 2008:
Love the story it is very good! I can't wait until I get to read mroe... your story is addicting!

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad to hear that :-)
You'll get more next weekend (as usual) :-)


 Report Review

Review #11, by CutieBritty31 A Naughty Boy

21st February 2008:
Good chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by violet_voldemort A Naughty Boy

19th February 2008:
You are just too good at cliff hangers!
I loved the bit with Harry and Hermione, another great chapter, well done!

Author's Response: The part with Hermione was my favourite part here too!
I just love cliffies, I'm sorry :-)


 Report Review

Review #13, by violet_voldemort A Crazy Birthday

19th February 2008:
Another great chapter! You are too good at cliff hangers!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it... including my cliffie :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by CutieBritty31 A Crazy Birthday

12th February 2008:
Oh, what is the red warning flag! What? What? Can't wait to read more. Post more soon!

Author's Response: The red warning flag normally is the sign that you musn't swim because of too strong wind / too high waves...
Thanks for reading and reviewing :-)


 Report Review

Review #15, by k2_vet A Crazy Birthday

11th February 2008:
Really good chappie. Not liking the Cliffy!!! lol.

Brill story I love how you introduced Hermione and how Harry keeps getting into trouble!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it... You should be used to my cliffies by now ;-)
Greetings
teddylonglong


 Report Review

Review #16, by CutieBritty31 Magical Creatures and other Animals

2nd February 2008:
Oh wow! I really like this story! I can't wait until you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you like the story so far :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by k2_vet Swimming Lessons

27th January 2008:
aw!! That's sooo cute! Hope Harry's alright!

Author's Response: I hope so too - poor little tyke *innocently grin*

 Report Review

Review #18, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Swimming Lessons

27th January 2008:
harry doesnt know any better love the story.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you like the story so far :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by violet_voldemort Swimming Lessons

27th January 2008:
Nice twist with them going to the beach. Sirius is slowly getting into more trouble.

OMGGM! With an ending like that to this chapter I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Oh, Sirius will be in for more trouble in later chapters *evilly grin* - I'm glad you liked the chapter, thanks for reading and reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by violet_voldemort Healing

23rd January 2008:
Amazing chapter! I love the way you do your 'tbc...' i will now be pondering what the present could be for a while.

Extremely well written chapter, well done!

Author's Response: Oh, LOL - um.. I don't think you'll be able to guess though :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Healing

22nd January 2008:
harry is so cute love it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Martin Busy Weeks

17th January 2008:
ANother great chapter. Is Harry's speach going to improve in the near future?

 Report Review

Review #23, by violet_voldemort Busy Weeks

17th January 2008:
Cliff Hanger! Really good chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Busy Weeks

17th January 2008:
i hope bill is alright and what is harry going to do love it.

Author's Response: I know that I'm mean to Harry sometimes, but I'm not too mean (lol) - Bill will surely be all right :-)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by violet_voldemort Godric's Hollow

6th January 2008:
Yet again another great chapter!
I love the relationship between harry and all the proffesors especially severus.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>