Reading Reviews for Even Flowers have Pride
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyLookALike Hopeless

3rd August 2011:
Enjoyed the story so far. Keep going

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cornie Chapter 2: I didn't mean to.

12th May 2008:
Quite well written. A few typos here and there, but nothing major.

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan to go through and edit better later.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cornie Prologue/ Chapter One "I really really don't like you."

11th May 2008:
So far so good! I look forward to continuing to read this!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Niki014 The Truth about Snape

26th April 2008:
Jealousy is in the air.

Wow poor James is so upset, he really wants to be the only one for Lily (I like the way you portrayed that) and I can practically see the envy.

Aw. He was so excited about going to Hogsmead too!

I hope he cheers up...or maybe Sirius will hex Snape for him! (not that Snape deserves it he did help Lily)

Waiting to see what you do next with this, as usual this story gets me excited and is one of my favourites...

Keep up your good work ;)

Niki

Author's Response: Thanks for another amazing review. I wont say much because I'm afraid I'll spill something.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Haggan Exploding Snap and Hogsmeade proposal.

19th April 2008:
great story sofar. Yea for James/Lily. Update soon.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Niki014 Exploding Snap and Hogsmeade proposal.

18th April 2008:
James and Lily? Cool, I mean I'd like to see how things work out with Snape and everything - he's going to be disappointed at the least really.

Mauraders though, you gotta love them, escaping trouble only by causing more mischief and still having time to admire their own handywork!

Well I can't wait to see the next chapter, sorry if this review is late or anything but I do really like this story and I'm interested to see what happens next!

Keep going, this story rules!

;) Niki

Author's Response: Well, there is a lot more to come. Don't worry. The story might have more drama than Degrassi, lol. Thanks for the review next chapter should be up next week.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_RED_Potter Exploding Snap and Hogsmeade proposal.

16th April 2008:
I really like it! A lot! Please, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by awesomeness Exploding Snap and Hogsmeade proposal.

16th April 2008:
i think its really good. please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrysgirl88 Exploding Snap and Hogsmeade proposal.

15th April 2008:
That was adorable. I loved it so much. Maybe he should run to his room and do a air guitar solo!!

Author's Response: lol maybe thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Niki014 Forgive and forget?

28th February 2008:
Well atleast Snape's happier now...though they were both lying a bit ween't they? Lily was like, oh I might be friends with James and Snape was like, I'm not in with the deatheaters (*cough*)...yeah, I do wonder how long that will last...

Thanks for another good chapter - we didn't see much of James but it mainly about the Lily/Snape situation (I wonder when Lily and James might get together?) anyway you write really well!

:) Niki

Author's Response: Thanks. Struggling with some block so I feel as though the chapter wasn't quite up to par. But thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Niki014 The REAL Chapter 6

15th February 2008:
Personally, although I like Snape I think that he deserves to be sitting alone after everything he's done to Lily and after James saved his life and yet he was still jealous of James and then he - *breathes in and stops rant* yeah...

Really good chapter, TREACLE TART * licks lips*, yeah...erm sorry about that!

It was just like Dumbledore to say all those random words before dismissing them * wipes away tear* I miss that guy...

Hehe, James & Lily really starting to develop, I wonder when she will find out the "Moony" secret...

Apologise again for lack of reviews, technically you can't force people to review *sighs* but that doesn't mean you're not appreciated! :)

Thanks for everything! XxNikixX

Author's Response: You are like the best reviewer so no worries.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Niki014 "It's just Potter"

15th February 2008:
Yeah, I've been reading this story for ages but realised that I hadn't reviewed as much as I should have, knowing how much I like reviews I decided you would like some more too!

This story is really good, I love the way that it captures everything; The Mauraders cheekiness, Lilys nice personality and Severeus vs. James as sharp as ever!

Sorry that you don't have more reviews, according to my story approximately 1 in 20 people bother to review for everything they read. Sad isn't it?

I think this story has great potential though - its in my favourites!

Thanks for updating :) XxNikixX

Author's Response: Thanks for the favorite! I try really hard to capture the characters. I really worried that I made Lily too sad and such about Snape. But I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by histupid505 He may have been right.

15th February 2008:
Please keep writing, I love this story! You are very talented. Would like to here a bit more about Severus though. :) Good luck!

Author's Response: More about Sev is coming! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by Niki014 He may have been right.

21st January 2008:
Hello, although i only just found it today, - this story rules!

i'm a big fan of both Snape/Lily as well as Lily/James, so i like all aspects of this story and would interested to see where it leads to in the future!

i've recently started my own story and i'm suprised at the apparent lack of reviews you have for such good writing! Aslong as you keep writing then i'll keep reviewing!

You write really well, i LOVE the idea of the clock that shows the time and how puntual people are - the descriptions of the head boy and girls room sounds amazing!

You have all of the characters figured out and this is such a good fanfic its almost like this was stuff that J.KRowlinh wrote but was never published, previous to the Harry Potter books.

Keep up with this story you have obivous talent for writing!

XxNikixX

Author's Response: Oh my god! Thank you so much for that excellent review. It was the greatest compliment ever. I am so editing my next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrysgirl88 Living with James

13th January 2008:
I love this story so please keep posting so I can keep reading and reviewing. I know how you feel, not many review my stories either. I love this one though!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fluffymagic_gal16 Living with James

13th January 2008:
keep posting, your story is good!!

Author's Response: I will thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by casey Living with James

13th January 2008:
i like the story.keep writing.

Author's Response: Okay! Next chapter is being validated now

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrysgirl88 "You're already starting to fall for him!"

25th November 2007:
That was so sad!!! Ohh, please update son!

Author's Response: lol it'l get better soon. lol. And then sad again...and then happy again. Teehee you signed up for a rollercoaster fic. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #19, by rupertgrintislove She doesn't hate you

20th November 2007:
LOVED IT

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrysgirl88 She doesn't hate you

19th November 2007:
Okay, I think your story is really good. I really like it and can't wait for the next chapter so hurry up.lol Great stuff!

Author's Response: lol, Thanks so much. I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrysgirl88 Prologue/ Chapter One "I really really don't like you."

5th November 2007:
I liked it but felt so bad for Lily. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Yeah, I want to make it very emotional so that you can really feel Lily.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragonchaserchick Prologue/ Chapter One "I really really don't like you."

5th November 2007:
I like it so far. A solid foundation. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login