Reading Reviews for Losing Faith
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Akasha101 Tortured

16th December 2007:
please update soon
i rather like this story

Author's Response: Well, that's good now isn't it?

I don't know what the next chapter will be considering I haven't started it at all. MY computer has locked down on me and I got lucky with this chapter since I had it on my friend's computer for a beta job and opinions.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Alexiagryffindor78 Tortured

15th December 2007:
Lovely darkness. creepy but really really cool. I need a banner for one of my stories, how would i contact whocarres?

Author's Response: You can find her on SAYS (the hpff forum) or leave a review requesting a banner on one of her stories, she would love that.

Thanks for the review, and also for reading.

-NN


 Report Review

Review #3, by person Tortured

12th December 2007:
good chapter...hilarious A/N! (P.S., normal diet coke does have caffine in it, it has to be caffine free diet coke for it to be decaf. But sugar can have a stronger effect than caffine on some people.)

Author's Response: Regardless, it was mostly Fresca and that has no caffeine in it.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by bluemoonradiogirl Tortured

6th December 2007:
I know somewhere deep DEEP down you loved that little A/N. Jay kay, and when there's four of us, there's always caffiene in our drinks. Whether there actually is or not. :P Good job on this chapter! It's very depressing, but that what makes it so good. Also, I love how you write so, informational, (for lack of a better word) it's just awesome. It puts a whole new perspective on the story. If anybody else had wrote this, it would just be a pity-party, but instead you see this girl put through torture, yet she rebels. Overall, very good job, and see you tomorrow!
~Aries

Author's Response: Thanks, Aries. But no, the review thing you guys left- If I had really hated (which I was on the verge of doing) it, then I wouldn't have left it in there. But I will not like if you guys do that again. This time I thought my audiences would find some hilarity in it.

-Capi


 Report Review

Review #5, by Nymphie Lupin Tortured

4th December 2007:
omfg!!! I LOVE FRESCA!!! WHOO HOO! You are officially the only other person (well... people) who I know that drink fresca.

Anyways... This was obviously beautiful! you have such a wonderful style of writing!!! Gosh!

Anyways, marvelous job! This had such beautiful detail!!! you are like one of the best authors ever! Keep it up!!! Or else!!!

MUAHAHAHAHA!!!

And I loved the randomly twisted a/N!!! You all had me lmfao-ing!!!

10/10 for another perfectly written masterpiece!

Author's Response: You know, I'm starting to think that your review is the one I wait for! Lol, you make us laugh. Thanks for being so loyal and reviewing!

And yes, my friends are nuts aren't they? Nut I can't really talk, I AM the neurotic one.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrys_Girl17 Tortured

4th December 2007:
This story sounds really awsome :]
I love the action so far and your really good at emotions and feelings :]
Next chapter please.

x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Not sure what the next chapter will entail, if there is a next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bluemoonradiogirl Afraid of the Dark

9th November 2007:
I remember reading this, lol actually it's still in word prossor or w/e you wanna call it. But like I said earlier when you showed it to me, it's creepy, but good. Brillant job Capi (and OMG YOU'RE MAKING A SECOND CHAPPIE WOO) We all saw how retarded my chapter fic was, but i'm certain this will be WAY better than mine :D ~10/10~

-Aries

Author's Response: Processor.

I'm sending you your chapter back right now.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nymphie Lupin Afraid of the Dark

5th November 2007:
Wow, this is beautiful. Simply beautiful. Your imagery and wording were amazing. I LOVED IT! Quite frankly, though it was short, it was a fabulous fic that was executed WONDERFULLY by you! GREAT JOB! I'm sorry that this review is so short, but I'm really busy tonight. SORRY!!!

This was really wonderful though. You're writing style is really developing, and its becoming more and more marvelous.

:)

10/10

-Shea

this is going to be yet ANOTHER of your fics on my faves list!!!

Author's Response: Awwww!!!! *squee* I love reviews, I don't mind if they're short. Heck, I'm just happy that you took the time.

I will put up the second chapter when my computer is available to me again. That's right, you heard hear first! This story of mine has more than one chapter!!

Of course, it might only have two total. I can't decide whether to leave where it's at or not. But I will put it up anyway and then decide to continue or not from there.

Thanks again for the review Shea! And for favoriting my story! Ohsocool... ;)

-NN


 Report Review

Review #9, by WeasleyisWonderful Afraid of the Dark

3rd November 2007:
This is a really good story. I cannot wait until the next chapter. Good job on the detail.

Author's Response: Aw, Thanks! Right now, though, I have no computer because it saw fit to die on me in the most horrific matter. Meaning right in the middle of my school project. I'm on a friend's right now. So no update until my computer works. But the chpter is written!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Indira Afraid of the Dark

3rd November 2007:
Great Job!
This was so gripping! And it's really well written. I've never read anything about a muggle; It's really unique!
I love the descriptiveness!
Keep up the good work
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I like the muggle girl, but she has no name - not that I intend to give her one. The next chapter will be fairly creepy. You have been warned.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login