Reading Reviews for Dragoness
  
1,259 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meredith And That Which We Are

28th October 2014:
Please keep writing I've been waiting for this story to continue for a long time!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danae And That Which We Are

28th April 2014:
More soon please!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meredith And That Which We Are

1st March 2014:
Please finish this story!! I have been waiting forever for a new chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meredith And That Which We Are

31st January 2014:
Write more please!! I've been waiting for more for months!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Courtney Jane Teamwork

15th November 2013:
Hey
I'm not sure if you have or are doing another one of these like a sequel. If you aren't could i please do it i really like your stories please you are an amazing writer :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Z And That Which We Are

14th November 2013:
Hi Jenni! I'm also a junior in hs so I know how stressful life can be but please pretty please can you update your story? This is literally the only story on this whole website and i have gone through from page 1 up to page... let me check... 143 in search results for dramione fanfic stories reading almost every story posted that has a rating of 12+ or 16+. IT'S A LOT. Please and thank you; love ya! - Z

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsZabini2489 And That Which We Are

21st October 2013:
When I read this story I fell in live with it and need for you to continue. Your story was the breaking point for me to start to write my own fanfictions on here. So please finish this story I really wish to know what happens. MsZabini

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionetwin And That Which We Are

30th August 2013:
FINISH! THIS IS MY FAVORITE DANG STORY! FINISH IT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meredith And That Which We Are

4th August 2013:
PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!! I love this dramione fanfic so much!! It is by FAR my favorite work, surpassing even Simply Irresistible!! I have been waiting for more chapters for a VERY long time, would you PLEASE continue this story! That would mean so much to me!! If you would, that would be PERFECT! My name is Meredith, please post a new chapter for me!! Thank you so much, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chlozza And That Which We Are

31st July 2013:
I love this fic so much but I NEED MORE! :P really really fantastic though :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miranda Kate And That Which We Are

13th June 2013:
oh man i think this is the 7th time i have read this fanfic haha please continue? or sequal ? xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie And That Which We Are

22nd January 2013:
I like it but you need to finish.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crystal Martinez And That Which We Are

5th November 2012:
Okay the end was confusing. As in
realy confusing. Sorry to say so
"Sis" . Otherwise god chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jemma And That Which We Are

4th November 2012:
update this story please

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tag And That Which We Are

27th October 2012:
kinda dident get the last part, but good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by tag Would Rather be Sleeping

27th October 2012:
Just a heads up, the snake charmers play oboe also.
please keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mary_ducks And That Which We Are

23rd October 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING THIS STORY even though its been years since you last updated pretty pretty please for your readers

 Report Review

Review #18, by AbbyDaiquiri And That Which We Are

16th October 2012:
IF YOU DON'T UPDATE SOON I JUST MAY DIE QUITE LITERALLY I WILL DIE

 Report Review

Review #19, by finih it And That Which We Are

19th September 2012:
are u going to finish the story or not

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rayb008 That which we are...

8th August 2012:
I do hope you keep up the story long enough to finish it

 Report Review

Review #21, by john The lake

24th July 2012:
so far its a very good story i enjoy it a lot

 Report Review

Review #22, by olivandershappenings And That Which We Are

10th July 2012:
THIS IS GREAT! I LOVE IT!!! AHAHAHAHA WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #23, by I'mGoingToMarryDraco And That Which We Are

29th June 2012:
I'm going to cry if you don't update soon. This is probably my second favorite fanfic ever, and I'm going to combust soon. :( WRITEWRITEWRITE! I was patient waiting for an update, but one can only be patient for so long!!! And now I'm combustible and upset!!! So once again, WRITEWRITEWRITE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dRaMiOnE221B Lunch

26th June 2012:
i loved the quote you took from Fred and George : “Ask us no questions, and we'll tell you no lies, Hermione.” You're amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Morgan And That Which We Are

21st June 2012:
I really love this story but it has been awhile since your last post. Do you think you could finish it any time soon. Preferably with more Hermione Draco "romantic" scenes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>