Reading Reviews for Welcome To The Dark Side
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganH Mission, Meeting, and Branded

27th June 2013:
Oh I hope you come back some day and finish this story! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dawnelizabeth Mission, Meeting, and Branded

20th June 2012:
I really liked this story.
You should continue.
I almost cried when there wasn't any more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by annyluvesmalfoy Shopping, Filth, and Child

12th February 2012:
Shes only 17! And still in school nonetheless!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annyluvesmalfoy Thinking, The Chase, and The Joke

12th February 2012:
Haha! Lol this is so bloody funny! Im gonna read ur other fan fictions too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by annyluvesmalfoy Morning, Training, and the Kiss

12th February 2012:
Perfect timing for old voldy eh? Haha love i!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by annyluvesmalfoy Murder, Blood, and News

12th February 2012:
Kind of... fast...? Um i thougt it was summer. They going back?

 Report Review

Review #7, by annyluvesmalfoy Training, Prophecy, And Mission

12th February 2012:
Who is lawrence? Great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by annyluvesmalfoy The Past, Present, and Future

12th February 2012:
Wow. Who knew mione woukd go to the darkside? Good job getting my attention! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by paigealyssamalfoy32 Mission, Meeting, and Branded

25th September 2011:
goodish, could have room for improvments? I hope to see the next chapter up soon...

 Report Review

Review #10, by SlitherinGirl2013 Mission, Meeting, and Branded

17th December 2010:
pleaze please post more soon!?

 Report Review

Review #11, by lucy Mission, Meeting, and Branded

28th February 2009:
can u please update soon please

really great story

 Report Review

Review #12, by lolliepop Mission, Meeting, and Branded

24th November 2008:
can u please finish the story
please it was really good

 Report Review

Review #13, by soccerstarfelton Mission, Meeting, and Branded

14th March 2008:
i love this story but you need to update it fast because i am dieing to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss Mission, Meeting, and Branded

27th February 2008:
Well I wasn't expecting that. Is he really going to the dark side? I really like this story, I don't usually read the seriously OoC ones but this is really good.
Update soon?

 Report Review

Review #15, by RubyRiddle Mission, Meeting, and Branded

26th February 2008:
so...
whats taking Chapter 14 so long to be validated?
I swear the google homepage feed thing has had the 14th chapter up for bout a mmonth now,
yet when i click on it, there is a chapter error...
so...why is it not being validated??
do you know?
i love this story, and im just dying to knpow what happens next...

 Report Review

Review #16, by dark love 16 Mission, Meeting, and Branded

22nd February 2008:
hmm..a little ooc for lupin..but a nice twist!

 Report Review

Review #17, by angea/chrisbra3@hotmail.com Mission, Meeting, and Branded

11th February 2008:
they cant trust lupin,they have to be dumb to lmfao.

great story hun. i love it alot

 Report Review

Review #18, by angela/chrisbra3@hotmail.com Threat, New Development, and Dinner

11th February 2008:
“Well we had dinner, but you didn’t bring any desert.” I joked.



“That is because you are my dessert.” He smirked


hahaha

 Report Review

Review #19, by angela/chrisbra3@hotmail.com Morning, Visitor, and Triumphed

11th February 2008:
“What are you doing here and how did you get in?” I barked as my wand instantly aimed for her heart. Spotting her wand within her arms reach on the bed besides her, I walked closer ready to subdue her any moment.



“I used the map. You know the one you, Ron, and Harry used to use all the time.”

that makes no sence hun. she did not answer hermiones questions at all lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by angela/chrisbra3@hotmail.com Breakfast, Class, and Pet

11th February 2008:
“I know.” I sighed and looked down at my schedule. I had Defense Against the Dark Arts first. “Oh goodie.” I said sarcastically, “We have the Orders Wolf first off, and even better, with the Gryffindorks. What a wonderful start of the school year.” I shook my head and read on, “Oh it gets better, we have double Mr. Two-face with the Gryffindorks again.”

Draco couldn’t help but laugh out load as the table chuckled at my exclamation. “We will sure have a lot of fun then.”

lmfao funny

“Think about where you should go Wolf. The Dark Lord could always use another pet
*snorts*
lmfao

her and draco really should NOT be bragging about death eaters and all. they are in school yes, but im sure they can get kicked out and sent to ackaban *spelling* lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by angela/chrisbra3@hotmail.com Train, Dinner, and Dorms

11th February 2008:
lmfao the password is funny and no I can not see draco saying that haha.
i dont like how hermione is treating ron and harry. they did not killl her parents. shes being to big of a bitch!.
i loved the pansy,draco, mione part. it was great lmfao
i want blaise though grr
great job s far

 Report Review

Review #22, by angela/ chrisbra3@hotmail.com Shopping, Filth, and Child

11th February 2008:
Also, I would like my heir to be conceived by the end of the school year. Any questions?”

that is dumb because they are not getting married until aftef school lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katerina Mission, Meeting, and Branded

8th February 2008:
OMG OMG OMG I love this story. I know stories are good when you get the giggle choke in your throat. I get that with this story! I LUV IT please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CutieBritty31 Mission, Meeting, and Branded

31st January 2008:
Oh, that was nice! Lupin is on there side and is going to be a spt! I likey... awsome! Can't wait for more, but can't believe that Lupin has swtiched unless he is like another Snape though I doubt it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LauraZabini Mission, Meeting, and Branded

21st January 2008:
i love this story and please update your next chapter soon!!!
can't wait for it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>