Reading Reviews for Don't Touch My Mudblood
  
575 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Happily Ever After

22nd January 2015:
I have just spent the last several days reading this 20 chapter instalment and I really LOVE IT!!! Im a huge fan of JK but this twist is a lot of fun and frankly with some modifications I believe it should be published! DOn't stop writing!!! the only think i would suggest is getting some more sean descriptions in here ... that would be so cool

 Report Review

Review #2, by awesome Happily Ever After

22nd November 2014:
This was a great story, and I think you should make an after part where it shows the memory of Sirius in the memories

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maggie Aboard the Hogwarts Express

22nd June 2014:
You are an excellent writer. No grammar or spelling mistakes yet. I am quite pleased. Although I must say that I find your writing of Hermione's point of view to be far superior to your friend's. Sorry, but it's true. She's not a bad writer, just seems a bit amateur, is all.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maggie Prologue

22nd June 2014:
I've always preferred to read in a girl's point of view. It's just easier for me to relate to them. Men just don't make a bit of sense.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Aboard the Hogwarts Express

5th June 2014:
I like how the POV were sectioned off. That way I don't have to wait a WHOLE another chapter! Like this chapter a lot

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderslover15 Prologue

5th June 2014:
I like the prologue already. It was short, but sweet to the point. I also think it is brilliant that two authors are working on this =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ju Hana Happily Ever After

27th October 2013:
I just love this story...everything is jussst perfect..

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ju Hana The Most Beautiful Thing

24th October 2013:
I lOOVVEEE this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ju Hana When Will the Hurting Stop?

24th October 2013:
So far, this story is amazing..I only read completed stories and never stops in the middle to write a review. But your story is superb!! I just love it that I have to place a review 1st before I continue..

 Report Review

Review #10, by darklove Prologue

3rd July 2013:
Haha! Awesome author's note. And good chapter too. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kate Happily Ever After

26th March 2013:
Oh my goodness! I read this in one day from my phone, so about 12 hours. I just couldn't put it down! It really was amazing. I especially loved how it had Hermione and Draco's points of view in it. I don't think this story would have been as good if it didn't.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bananasareamazing How To Train Your Veela

19th January 2013:
I love this book so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Happily Ever After

18th November 2012:
I love this story...It was amazing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moonlightfaerae Happily Ever After

11th November 2012:
Okay, I don't really review much anymore but this was honestly an amazing story!!! I loved it, it kept me captivated, interested and I couldn't leave the screen. But I promise you, I will blame you when my homework is not handed in tomorrow :P - Moonlightfaerae

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramionelover333 Hey Jealousy

9th June 2012:
hehe aww :D
such a nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramionelover333 A New Beginning

9th June 2012:
you should know...this is me re-reading this series :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfangirl The Aftermath

8th June 2012:
If you listen to finally falling to this it fits :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig and The Owl Post And the Games Begin

5th April 2012:
Draco's power to see Hermione reminds me of Harry's power ( or curse) to see Voldy.

Anyway, decided to review here. Love the story!👍

 Report Review

Review #19, by ninjababyy Happily Ever After

1st February 2012:
This is the most gorgeous story I've read. Second time I've read it & it's still as fantastic as the first. I truely enjoyed it, you're very talented writers. It has the perfect mix of emotion & humour - the amount of times I was looked at by my partner as if I'm insane due to my outbursts of hysterics.
Thank you for such a brilliant story. I'll certainly be reading it again in the future.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Confused Virgin Suicides

24th January 2012:
When did they become bethrothed??

 Report Review

Review #21, by M. When Will the Hurting Stop?

23rd January 2012:
I've answered "Yes, I'm asleep" before :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marksqueenofhearts Happily Ever After

12th December 2011:
So good, I read it twice!

 Report Review

Review #23, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Aboard the Hogwarts Express

12th December 2011:
'I laughed so loud I swear a little pee came out.'
LOL! Love this part!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Prologue

12th December 2011:
SO sweet! This is REALLY cute! Love how you started the story.
Imagine that, Draco Malfoy part Veela! That explains the gorgessness!
10/10 and adding to favs!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dreamergirl1224 Happily Ever After

28th November 2011:
It was a wonderful story. There was a few parts that were kinda slow, but otherwise it was a remarkable story. Thanks for writing it and I had a lot of fun reading it. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>