Reading Reviews for I Miss You...
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pacific Wizard I miss you...

6th October 2011:
Gin25: Very well written. You have a gift. PW

Author's Response: aw why thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by DaBluBanana I miss you...

25th April 2011:
It was sad, yes, but really sweet, too! It's such a small little picture that you've conjured up with this pic, but it's a nice one all the same...I like it quite a bit, but there are a few places where I think you could have used a different word or phrase...sorry, I'm used to editing my friends' essays and whatnot! You did a really good job with this!

Author's Response: haha yea this was my very first fic...I'm probably going to go back and edit this when I'm done with everything else. It probably reads awfully now! thanks for reviewing though =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by i_love_draco0604 I miss you...

24th December 2010:
That almost made me cry. It was so sad... :( But it was really good

Author's Response: Aw, sorry it made you cry! But glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hgatls I miss you...

3rd September 2010:
A sad story, but strong nevertheless. Really great writing here. I normally put smiley faces between some lines, but, well, this isn't really the kind of story you want to be laughing at... So... Yeah. But nice story once again!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kipz I miss you...

16th January 2010:
I love this... It's so sad that Fred died.

Author's Response: i know *sigh*



 Report Review

Review #6, by TRWexler I miss you...

27th September 2009:
that was the best songfic that i have ever read! I didn't expect my tears to burst that hard :3 Great Job! :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterspells I miss you...

11th September 2009:
I put the song "I Miss You" on as I listened to this and..it made it so much sadder :(
You write really well and could picture it like Ginny was crying in front of me.
Keep writing! x

Author's Response: aww! thanks! i'm really glad to have input like this, makes me a better writer and HAPPY! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous I miss you...

23rd June 2009:
I think that story was totrally beautiful, it was abpsulutely gorgeous and nearly made me cry! I really hope you write some more!

Author's Response: thanks for the review i'm glad u liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WriterPlatinum I miss you...

30th May 2009:
So good I think my eyes nearly got to stinging level! There's no problem with it, only I absolutely hate the singer.

Author's Response: i absolutely hate her as well! tried not to think on that too much while writing it haha :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by gummybear I miss you...

12th May 2009:
Oh I am crying happy tears these kind of storys. This is my favorite song-fic!

Author's Response: oh gosh! didn't mean to make you cry! lol :) i'm glad you liked it though! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Livilulu I miss you...

2nd May 2009:
Really really good!!! (and kind of sad)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LupinFan45 I miss you...

24th May 2008:
that was SO sad!!! it made me cry!!! but i LOVE it!!!

LupinFan45

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by You know who I am I miss you...

22nd November 2007:
Yeah you really,really got the emotions right,I mean it.It was beautifully written and for the first time I felt sorry for the death of a HP character (no offence to the fans)

Author's Response: glad 2 know that i finally made u feel sad!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleyswizardwheezes I miss you...

5th November 2007:
Very very sweet. I usually don't like songfics, but this one was very good. Congratulations on the great story! 10/10

Author's Response: thnx im really pleased by the response this fic has got i never thought i was good at SAD fics...thnx 4 the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by fantasiefantic I miss you...

4th November 2007:
aw so sweet it was kind of ruined by my sister finding glue on her chair that my brother had left there and wrestled us but other than that it rocked.

Author's Response: wow this is amazing i never fancied myself as a SAD writer...hm...most of u guys seem 2 think is was good thnx 4 the REVIEW!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenny2 I miss you...

4th November 2007:
That was sooo sad. I am still crying!!



Author's Response: amazing that all the reviewers seem to b crying....thnx for the review keep it up lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by hmrpotter I miss you...

4th November 2007:
I was doing fine until George walked in, then the waterworks began. Beautiful story!!

Author's Response: thnx 4 the review...i m glad u liked it

 Report Review

Review #18, by fire eyes I miss you...

4th November 2007:
Awesome! I honestly did love it.
It almost brought tears to my eyes.
very well written!

Author's Response: thnx im so happy im getting so many good reviews saying the story rocked...:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login