10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by seeker4u The New Beginning

3rd June 2010:
So, I heard that this was going to be abandoned ? Umm, Hello - great first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm considering going back to this, not sure yet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gymnast23 Gryffindor versus Slytherin: Potter versus Malfoy

30th May 2010:
EEEK! THIS IS ABANDONED! NOO! NOO! NOO!

Author's Response: You think I should continue? Hmm ...

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicalsquib Gryffindor versus Slytherin: Potter versus Malfoy

16th March 2010:
OMG it's so good I can't believe you abandoned it. If I could write like that the last thing I would do would be abandon a story.
Well good luck with the rest of your stories.
Magical Squib
X X X

Author's Response: Thanks! I never thought I'd get another review on this story! To be honest, I just lost all motivation and moved on to other styles. I feel that this isn't what I love, the whole Ron/Hermione thing doesn't work for me anymore! But thanks anyway. You never know, I may decide one day to rewrite this, but it's unlikely.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nicholas Gryffindor versus Slytherin: Potter versus Malfoy

30th April 2008:
this story need a lot of work it has way 2 much cusing and you must have frogoten the elder wand cas it sems that u now have givin the power 2 who ever knocked ron and harry out and like McGonagall wuld be that leaneaunt on the Unforgiveable Curses witch wuld land all of them that used it in azkaban at the verry least expeled plz think on what i have sead

Author's Response: Thanks for the pointers, when I eventually get back to writing this story, I'll use all of your pointers to help make it better.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenhairedenchantress Gryffindor versus Slytherin: Potter versus Malfoy

22nd April 2008:
Please can you credit me as Ravenenchantress for making your banner. It only takes a few seconds :D

Author's Response: Yes, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hippogriff13 Gryffindor versus Slytherin: Potter versus Malfoy

5th April 2008:
Hi foghorn14
You checked out my profile on dark arts. Cool story I liked this chapter best. My stories are Reign of darkness and Life not under threat, they've only just started, but I think they're good, well I enjoy them.

Author's Response: Hello again, wow, thank you for giving my stories new reviews and I'm going to check out yours now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by QuidditchRocks777 Surprises

3rd December 2007:
Yea...It must have took you a long time to write it,but this chapter was really good and had really good details! =) 100/10! =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're pleased!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sundevil6 A Gryffindor and a Slytherin?

22nd November 2007:
UMM its ok. I don't think harry and ron would care who malfoy is going out with. bt nice try

Author's Response: Opinions are always welcome. Thanks for reviewing anyway.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sundevil6 The New Beginning

22nd November 2007:
I liked the chapter a lot! and i'm ususally a hard reviewer! I hope you add harry and giiny ship in it!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I might when I get the chance, add some more H/G!

 Report Review

Review #10, by scarlett potter Surprises

1st November 2007:
like it. different.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login