Reading Reviews for Never Let Go
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TnT713 Never Let Go

9th May 2010:
I absolutely loved it... but I was almost, ALMOST in tears at the end! It's the saddest thing ever, but I loved it! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Never Let Go

30th November 2008:
Brilliant. Bloody brilliant. Really, I loved it. I practically cried... why did he have to die? It was really good, characterization and everything. gah, i loved it!! a well deserved 10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by scarlett potter Never Let Go

21st May 2008:
oh man...you made me cry... the keyboards getting wet...

 Report Review

Review #4, by BatSEnecal Never Let Go

27th March 2008:
It was decently written, especially the emotional end. In the middle, it felt rushed, though. And there were several grammar mistakes in the story, enough so that it was annoying to read. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterfreak4 Never Let Go

5th March 2008:
OMG! Im crying...That was awsomely writen.Awsomely, is that a word...oh well. I loved it.It was awsome. I am choking back the tears. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chinery13 Never Let Go

2nd February 2008:
OMG!!! that was incredibly written. it was so touching. i absolutely loved it. 10/10 no doubt about it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp_girl_101 Never Let Go

30th January 2008:
That was soo sad! :( well written though. I think ur an amazing writer. It totally capticated my attention. Can u read my story and let me know if you have any comments. Please. Great Song Fic. I loved the Gaurdian. :( that was sad too. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyharryforever2 Never Let Go

26th January 2008:
It was a really good story, very sad though. I think you should make more of the story though, it kind of left me hanging. By the way, you are a great author!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hypercell Never Let Go

13th January 2008:
That was really sad. Almost made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermioneginnyluna Never Let Go

30th December 2007:
I am now reduced to a puddle of tears! Why did you have to kill Harry, I got a mental picture of the whole thing, which makes you a very good writer. I loved this story, and yes, this is a tear-jerker! Good work!(giving you a watery smile)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dancin_gryffindor3 Never Let Go

2nd December 2007:
wow great story!
rn
rn
rnyour a great writer!
rn
rn10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by cowpokette85 Never Let Go

18th November 2007:
That was a great story. Excellent. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfreak_07 Never Let Go

13th November 2007:
no!!! u've brought me 2 tears once again! this was so good and sad!! i loved it!!! 10!! ;)!

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovesron Never Let Go

12th November 2007:
wow, that was amazing. I'm in tears, and I barely ever cry at the actual books, so nice job on that. I am so glad this didn't actually happen, but it was beatuifully written all the same.

 Report Review

Review #15, by llamasanta Never Let Go

3rd November 2007:
Aww... I hate it when Harry dies! But it's really good, and sad...

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp101 Never Let Go

30th October 2007:
this is so sad.but i love it...GOOD JOB

 Report Review

Review #17, by Firenze Fan Never Let Go

29th October 2007:
*sniff* very dramatic...so SAD!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lissy Never Let Go

29th October 2007:
that was fantastic i ,love it, i need another review chapter please

 Report Review

Review #19, by sparkles333 Never Let Go

28th October 2007:
Oh wow...Big tear jerker! Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snufflesx3_loveyou Never Let Go

24th October 2007:
oh my gosh, you did such a great job!! it turned out so amazing, better than i expected.. high-five! reading this almost made me cry, wow. once again.. GREAT JOB!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luna_Hamoc_5 Never Let Go

24th October 2007:
OMG that was so sad i'm still crying!
realli realli realli sad but beautifully written!
The ending is the saddest thing i've ever read!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by HufflepuffGirl522 Never Let Go

23rd October 2007:
Oh my god! So good! It made me cry! I loved it. So, so sad.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RHrHGShipper Never Let Go

22nd October 2007:
That was great! It was beautifully written and i was actually getting tears in my eyes and normally that never happens as i can't cry but you actuallly did make me and i hate you for it! It's so good. You are a wonderful writer. I hope you write more stories. ThankYou :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterprincess Never Let Go

21st October 2007:
OMG! THAT IS THE SADDEST THING EVER! WHY?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hooray_GinnyandHarry Never Let Go

21st October 2007:
OMG!! That was so so sad! I think you're a really great writer. Please update To The Past, From the Future!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login