Reading Reviews for Stormy Perfection
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unicorn_magik Tough Luck

16th February 2008:
I love it!! I love you! Amazing!! Fantastic!!! Genius! I want more!!! I mean, it's great!!
P.S. Could you read my story plz? I've just started on fanfiction, so I need people to come and review so I can improve my writing skills!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leighx Tough Luck

5th February 2008:
More! Gina the Spoon, loved it. we need more!

13/10 YAY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by anoymus Tough Luck

14th January 2008:
I loved it!! I hope there is another chapter because i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WaffyTaffy66 Tough Luck

14th December 2007:
So, yeah, ur story ROX!
U have to update, I loved the part w/gina the spoon, that was hilarious. UPDATE PLEEZ

 Report Review

Review #5, by wateva Tough Luck

21st November 2007:
l-o-freakin'-l

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_Love_Hp707 Tough Luck

21st November 2007:
Really good, and funny!!! I love the characters and the plotline!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyAndJames4EVA Tough Luck

19th November 2007:
BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN! the only thing I can say, really is... Wow

 Report Review

Review #8, by aussiechick Tough Luck

19th November 2007:
I loved it! 12/10
hurry up and update! and more sybil!

 Report Review

Review #9, by slythidor Tough Luck

19th November 2007:
omg! wat hapnd btween taleah and remus?

 Report Review

Review #10, by maraudersgrl Tough Luck

19th November 2007:
LOL loved this chappie and finding out all 6 of them trapped! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maraudersgrl Accidents Happen

19th November 2007:
oh intresting I'm gona go read the next chappie now YAY :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracoizhot Accidents Happen

19th November 2007:
this is bloody good


 Report Review

Review #13, by me Accidents Happen

19th November 2007:
Not bad...


 Report Review

Review #14, by LoonyLovegood Accidents Happen

19th November 2007:
**PuppyDogEyes** More. Please!!!...

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonomous Accidents Happen

19th November 2007:
awww haha I loved it :)
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katie Accidents Happen

19th November 2007:
Hi there!



I loved this fic. The romance, twisted with a bit of sarcasm and comic situations... AWESOME! 10/10



Kisses Katie

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinful curiosity Accidents Happen

19th November 2007:
Great story! Really like it :) Though the end confused me a bit... 10/10


 Report Review

Review #18, by lost_souls Accidents Happen

19th November 2007:
I liked this one.
It was cute! ( :


 Report Review

Review #19, by CHSswimmer Tough Luck

18th November 2007:
This story is so hilarious I burst out laughing. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by wateva Tough Luck

18th November 2007:
IT'S FREAKIN-CRAZY-AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #21, by joojoo Accidents Happen

3rd November 2007:
Seems quite an interesting beginning. I'd like to see how you take it. I do so hope there is no "Truth or Dare" because really, there are soo many other situations you can create which isn't a cliché.
x

Author's Response: Thank you joojoo, I hope we don't dissapoint you :) Nah I already thought about that and we'll try and keep this story as cliche less as possible. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by chillychick95 Accidents Happen

30th October 2007:
Wow! is all I can say.that is soo good! Now you'd be amazed how I found this story..I was looking for a senior artist I needed at the TDA and I happened to come upon your banner request for this story, and the story seemed interesting so I had a look, talk about lucky. ITS SUCH A GOOD STORY!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracos_BUNNY01 Accidents Happen

26th October 2007:
OMG!! lol that is awesome! What are the marauders gonna do? ou ! now like you hav to update becuz thers not only a cliffe but i'm reviewing it to you! so plz write more this first chappie was very good i especially like liliy's fetish and how she has a marshmellow in her pocket :D

Author's Response: Haha! Glad you think so! Don't know... Guess we'll have to wait and see ;) Chapter two is currently awaiting validation so we hope you enjoy the future chapters as much as you enjoyed this one :) Haha! Thanks for the review Dracos_BUNNY01!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login