Reading Reviews for The Night That Followed
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMsFiggx The Night That Followed

1st December 2010:
I love this. Incredibly sweet and charming!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magiccarpet The Night That Followed

23rd November 2010:
I love all of your stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RupertsPheonix The Night That Followed

11th July 2010:
I absolutely love the playful moment when Ron says he's never letting her go, that he'll have to carry her around all the time. Really shows that despite how much they've had to mature, they're still able to have fun together.

Love, love, love this oneshot! Great job!

--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #4, by Darque Myth The Night That Followed

10th February 2010:
I love all the little extra chapters you write, tying up all the loose ends that you'd never know were untied!

Funny note:
The very last line that says "...giving her hand a quick squeeze..."
I read it too quickly and at first read it as "...giving her hand a quick SNEEZE..."
(Just thought you might be amused by that-- I know I was!)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AzkabansMostWanted The Night That Followed

3rd May 2009:
Awh, I love your writing. I always have. Good job!♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sketch The Night That Followed

12th March 2009:
Awsome :) I really liked it. not overly dramatic, but simple and realistic as a moment in Harry Potter could be

 Report Review

Review #7, by mommcgonagall The Night That Followed

4th February 2008:
This was just lovely~so heartfelt and, well, you know...
It's ron and hermione--what's not to love!
You should keep going with it, you write beautifully!

Weasley is STILL our king!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JLHufflepuff The Night That Followed

15th December 2007:
Awww... this is also an awesome little Romione going on. It's very deep and moving. I like their interactions and think they would be quite realistic.

 Report Review

Review #9, by XxescapingfatexX The Night That Followed

24th November 2007:
great story! :D 10/10 -Shannon

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx The Night That Followed

13th November 2007:
i like this story =]
are you continuing it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by netballpro13 The Night That Followed

11th November 2007:
awww nice story i really enjoyed it Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amritab529 The Night That Followed

3rd November 2007:
aw that was cute.
great job. i loved it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by pens82 The Night That Followed

28th October 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_girl The Night That Followed

28th October 2007:
This was great!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermy Wazlib The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
Very cute...you should write a sequel of their trip to Australia to find Hermione's parents.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermiones_patronus The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
AW! This was so adorable. Loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginwannabe The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
That was quite nice.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Green Sky The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazygurl17 The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
aww its a cute story

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ron_Hermione_Forever_246 The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
OMG I loved it!!! I thought it was so cute how Ron circled all the hotels! That's something I could definitely see Ron doing. I really enjoyed it - thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
That was really cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fire_diamond The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
Aw.so cute!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclaw_girl308 The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
this is so sweet. it made me smile. I love the way you put the fact Ron wanted more than just a fake teenage relationship, that he wanted a real adult one.

one thing I noticed though, the line: "running her fingers over Ron's hip in a circular motion, which was exposed through his old small pyjama top." you should put the part about his old pj's after hip instead of motion, it would make more sense that way because it sounds like the motion was exposed though his pj's not his hip. I had to read this line twice because it was a bit confusing.

other than that small thing I love it, 10/10


 Report Review

Review #24, by Guest on hpff The Night That Followed

21st October 2007:
lovely

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login