Reading Reviews for Godfamily
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DancingWanderer Chapter Thirteen

23rd March 2011:
WONDERFUL STORY!!
Thank you for emphasizing the "fatherly" side of Sirius!! I super loved it!! This made me love Sirius' character more. I hope you would write more stories like this. :D

But I do appreciate Chapter title...
^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by benpowerman Chapter Two

4th August 2010:
i love your story hop your make a other one but complete that one first ok.

Author's Response: Thanks! This one is already completed. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snape4ever Chapter Thirteen

25th March 2010:
i like it. when is the next part? or is that it? keep going!

Author's Response: That's it.
Thanks.
:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter One

14th January 2010:
i can't tell you how excited i got just reading that first chapter. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsharrypotter28 Chapter One

19th August 2009:
aw that was sooo cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #6, by blessedbyLORD Chapter Three

19th July 2009:
I liked this chapter, then again I like almost anything well written.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #7, by aks_potter Chapter Eight

20th February 2009:
after looking at a review.. well belgium does have a coastline.. well .. padfoot7 your research stands good.. cheers..

Author's Response: Thank you!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #8, by aks_potter Chapter Thirteen

18th February 2009:
that was a pretty enjoyable story.. thanks for writing it.. cheers..

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ruth Po Chapter Eight

10th January 2009:
I apoligise for nitpicking but...Belgium dosn't have any beach line it's surounded by France and Germany apart from that great!

Author's Response: Oh, research I've done has said there are beaches in Belgium... maybe I'm wrong though.

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #10, by punk poet Chapter Thirteen

7th October 2008:
great story i really want a sequel to this with harry going to school with his new confidence. anyways good story good luck with your other stories.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter Thirteen

6th October 2008:
eek!!
excited for next chapter

Author's Response: Sorry, that was the final one! :(

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #12, by Amelie de Lorraine Chapter Thirteen

6th October 2008:
Hi Sarah,
Wow! The last chapter. I can't believe it. I had such a fun time reading this story, all the way from when I found it over on fanfiction . net. This chapter in particular was extremely touching. I almost cried toward the end when everyone was hugging, but it was really funny how Sirius kept making all of his nonsense comments. It really lightened the mood. You did a good job with narration and description (as I said before, you're getting much better:) I hope that you write a sequel of this story so that we can see more of the godfamily together. It will be interesting to see how Harry's schoolyears turn out with Sirius and Remus by his side. Don't stop writing and keep up the good work.

Amelie

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this story! I have a kind of sequel planned out for 'Changes'. It's like a mix between a sequel and a remake. I hope it'll be enjoyed and I'm glad this one was too. Thanks to you, I've gotten so much better at mixing narration and description. Thanks for sticking with it!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #13, by bmhallows Chapter Thirteen

6th October 2008:
Hello, Im sorry this story is over *sniff* i enjoyed reading it! ill keep an eye out for the sequal

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! :)

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #14, by DR_CHICK909 Chapter Nine

11th June 2008:
its pretty funny you know. you should be pleased. yes it is short, but great job on the chapter! update asap!

100/100
~Megan~

Author's Response: Why thank you!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherensangel26 Chapter Nine

8th June 2008:
i don't think it's that bad. enjoy the time with your family!

Author's Response: Why thank you!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #16, by Amelie de Lorraine Chapter Nine

7th June 2008:
Hi Sarah,
How were you not pleased with this chapter? I loved it. I
liked how Remus was thinking about how Sirius was such a good parent and how he was always able to keep up with Harry. It really showed how much Sirius loves Harry and how he will do anything for him. It was so sweet. I also thought they were all very in character: Remus acting suspicious around Sirius and Harry and then Sirius trying to act all sweet to cover up whatever they were talking about:) and then Sirius and Harry thinking that Remus wasn't going to like their idea! That was just like them! Remus is always the moral one.The part where Harry got his hair turned blue was very funny! I would be extremely embarrassed if my hair was blue. Imagine all the stares! Harry already gets a lot from his scar, so blue hair must make them even worse. Please update soon!

Amelie

Author's Response: I guess mostly because it was so short. I had planned on it being much longer. I have to agree with Remus' mussings. I think that was my favourite part of this chapter. I'm glad they were all in character. Thank you so much for your review!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny4eva Chapter Nine

7th June 2008:
hey! i liked it! then again i am very bored so i am more than likely to like anything. but I still liked it!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you liked it enough to review! Or was that just the boredom?

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterroxs Chapter Nine

6th June 2008:
lol. this is harilious! please update soon! i dont want to have to bed. *insert a puppy dog Sirius here*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! This chapter was a little late... It was supposed to be submitted a day before I actually did. *Laughs nervously* Sorry! Don't hate me!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherensangel26 Chapter Eight

6th May 2008:
what are you talking about? this is a great chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, well thank you! I don`t know why, I just didn`t favour it.

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny4eva Chapter Eight

4th May 2008:
I really like it and all so please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you.

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #21, by Amelie de Lorraine Chapter Eight

4th May 2008:
I loved this chapter. It was so nice of Remus and Sirius to rent a cottage for Harry for his birthday. I also liked the descriptions. I hope that Harry doesn't have anymore nightmares. Don't worry about not knowing stuff about Belgium. In one of my stories, I wrote some stuff about Germany and I just made it all up:) Anyway, great chapter. Update soon!

Amelie

Author's Response: Thank you Amelie. I'm glad I had enough descriptions in there. Haha, as long as people don't get mad at me for that, I'm all good.

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter Eight

3rd May 2008:
okay Belgium. odd country too bad it's not france cause then he could meet hermione and have a glimpse or something! lol. just a thought love it though



Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: Hey. I wanted to think of the most random place possible. In my eyes Sirius can be very random at times so I think Belgium was a good choice. Also, not very many people know or give a second thought about Belgium. There will be otoher random places that they go for other birthdays, so don't you worry!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterroxs Chapter Eight

3rd May 2008:
why not? this chapter is so cute. please update as fast as you can! i need some of your stories to come up again! :) 100-100!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it.

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #24, by albus potter Chapter Seven

1st May 2008:
excellent!!dis is d best story i hav read so far..

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #25, by XxX Mrs Padfoot XxX Chapter Seven

25th April 2008:
aw its so cute!

Can i make a suggestion though?? U dnt hav 2 pay attention or anything but i like to put my opinions across lolz

anyhoo... i think that you should bring in the weasleys at some point because an 8 year old really should have some sort of relationship with people there own age and i think that the whole "ginny is in love with harry and can't do anything without mucking it up in front of him" thing will add humor lolz

xoxoxo update soon

Author's Response: Thank you.
So, I read your suggestion, and no, I appreciate the advise, but I have everything planned out already. I'm sorry. Thank you for the suggestion though.

-Padfoot7


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>