Reading Reviews for Always There
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by saberwolf Cheaters

22nd May 2008:
Yup, just as I called it. You heard it from me, and I was right. Meredith got just what she paid for when she got together with Jeremy, a one way ticket to being a booty call. And i don't buy for a heartbeat that the bandage on Nick's arm is to cover up parental beatings. I bet you he's got the dark mark on his arm doesn't he. why else would he have his lower arm constantly covered. i don't know what he's playing at but i can't think of anything else.

Author's Response: haha, well, you'll just have to read and find out :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by saberwolf Fights

19th May 2008:
Oh boy, Meredith needs to be smacked. what's sad is that she thinks she just got a bf, but in reality she just bought a one way ticket to being a booty call. i mean, i'm a guy, and i know a lot of other guys, and it'll be the same thing he did with girls in the past, climb in bed the first chance he gets and then he's done with her, he doesn't care. u heard it from me, even though u already know what happens i can tell this is going to happen.

Author's Response: yeahh :]
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by georgie4puppies Falling Apart

3rd May 2008:
I love Harry and Ginny! Not Ginny and Nick!
Plz let those two ^^ get together... plz!
xx

Author's Response: you'll just have to keep on reading to find out :)
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Moni Jane Falling Apart

1st May 2008:
talk about deja vu with the whole meredith situation. Been there, done that, not fun. You definitely left us in suspense. Can't wait for the next chapter to come out. May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: aw that totally sucks. i'm sorry

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moni Jane Cheaters

1st May 2008:
awww! :( :( This chapter made me really sad. :( I hope everything gets better.

Author's Response: :( it will

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moni Jane Fights

1st May 2008:
I totally am disgusted with Hermione. I thought she would be smarter than that, really. I absolutely loved the scene after the fight. I thought it was hilarious so good job!

Author's Response: haha yeahh, but everyone messes up every once in awhile!

thanks i'm glad you enjoyed it:D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Moni Jane Libraries

1st May 2008:
yeah...doing homework with your boyfriend is counterproductive!! hehehe but that definitely was a hot library scene so good job!

Author's Response: really? thanks! I'm glad you liked it.. i was kinda nervous about how it would turn out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moni Jane Finally

1st May 2008:
I don't know if I would forgive Hermione after something like that. Boo bad friends. She better make it up to Ginny. Like the ending of the chapter. Very cute.

Author's Response: yeah, well, they've been friends forever.
:]


 Report Review

Review #9, by Moni Jane Truth & Rain

1st May 2008:
I really really really liked this chapter. Poor Meredith! Never fall for the bad guy...it always ends bad! And I hope Ginny can stay strong and continue to reject Harry. I expect it'll start getting more difficult for her.

Author's Response: yeahh. it's a really hard time for both of them..

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moni Jane Winds & Alleys

1st May 2008:
oh my goodness! talk about a chapter clencher! good plot twist, definitely can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moni Jane MerJer & Squealing

30th April 2008:
yay for best friends! totally reminds me of me and my best friend in middle school. so kudos!

Author's Response: hah yayy :) i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moni Jane Detentions & Love

30th April 2008:
Nick sounds sweet. I can't believe what a jerk Harry is being! He's so mean to Ginny. :(

Author's Response: ah I knoww. Harry can be so pissy...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moni Jane Jealousy & Talks

30th April 2008:
yay! Harry totally had that one coming! yay Ginny! :D

Author's Response: totally! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moni Jane First Day & New Friends

30th April 2008:
Harry is an idiot. Most boys are, but he is especially. And Hermione is great. love her. really liked this chapter and will keep reading!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm really glad that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AriesGirl40 Falling Apart

19th April 2008:
Had a feling it was the dark mark, the only thing is, I thought you had to give yourself freely to the dark lord to recieve the dark mark. how can he recieve it by force? doesnt make sence to me. I'll just sit back and wait for you to explane it to me.(if nick is realy a good guy)
great chapter, I did enjoy it.

Author's Response: Well, his parents made him give himself to the dark lord. I guess.. Idk.

Just wait and see :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by avani1230 Falling Apart

17th April 2008:
loved loved loved loved it... of course you already knew that ;] but really i did love it...

plus i totaly love the new banner... not that there was anything wrong with the first one!!

cant wait to see you soon!! 10/10 of course... =]

Author's Response: Thankssss!

Ah, yeah, I love it!

I'm soo exicted to see you! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by xTimexTurnerx Falling Apart

13th April 2008:
I TOTALLY CALLED THAT! I THOUGHT IT WAS THE DARK MARK I EVEN WROTE THAT IN A REVIEW AND IT WAS! Man, I'm good. Okay, sorry about my little rant there. Anyway, I like your story and I'm sorry for Ginny in this. It's like her boyfriends a LIAR and her best frient is FREAKING OUT. Poor girl. She needs Harry. Hopefully he's nice and they bond :D.

Author's Response: Haha, good job! :)
Thanks. Yeah, Ginny's having a hard time.
But things will get better... hopefully!
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hispanicangel46 Falling Apart

13th April 2008:
so the A/N at the beginning made me prepared, so it wasnt as much of a shock...
but srsly, I KNEW IT.
I knew that boy was branded. Abuse my butt!
Boys are liars.
stupid liars. stupid stupid stupid.
excuses Nick.
bad boy. tisk tisk.

I cant wait to read the next chapters...
Ginny is the type to swing at someone... hahaha
should be interesting...

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, you guessed well :)
Boys are crap. I hate them :D

Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hispanicangel46 Cheaters

13th April 2008:
EW. Jeremy.
NOT COOL.
didn't he say that he was really falling for Mer, and he was gonna be different with her?
That's stupid.
LIAR. I would have punched him. But i think Mer handled it better than i would've...

haha, nice!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, he's a total asshole :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by amna1992 Falling Apart

13th April 2008:
great story! but when is harry and ginny gonna get back together?? i hate nick so much!h/g forever

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, you'll just have to read to find out :) I'm sorry that you hate Nick!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryGinnyFan188 Falling Apart

12th April 2008:
Hey. I love it I hope that they will be together. I was getting mad at Ginny most having sex w/Nick. H/G forever. How many chapters are lave? Are u going to make sequel? Jackie 100-100

Author's Response: Thanks. There's going to be 15 chapters and an epilogue. And, sorry, but no, I'm not writing a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kay~arie Garraway Cheaters

2nd April 2008:
i love it plz finish it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I'm writing the next chapter right now :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shadow Harlequin Cheaters

1st April 2008:
OMG!
I was listening to 30 seconds to Mars- yesterday ,while i was reading this.
Awesome story and cant wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully, upates soon. Since the site is back to normal now!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sk8rChick2246 Letters & Snogging

31st March 2008:
Yours is really good! I'm rewriting my whole story unfortunately! =( I don't like mine anymore! GREAT story!

Author's Response: Thanks! But, I really don't think I'm continuing on this site.
The whole new Harry/Cho and Sirius/Lily being the only ships, is really boring.
So yeah, sorry to disapoint you!
But thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #25, by avani1230 Cheaters

20th March 2008:
I LOVVVEEE ITTT!

AMAZING AS USUAL!

10/10 =]

Author's Response: thanks!(=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>