Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for L'impossibile da Ottenere
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Indiee Got One Foot In The Door

13th May 2009:
Just leaving you a message to say that this story is freakin' awesome
And I love the whole bitchy thing the untouchables have going.
It's pretty funny.
Anyway so far it's real good so keep ittt up (Y)
Maruaders ftw !
Indieee

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Trials and Tribulations

15th March 2009:
I started reading this story today and I absoultley love it. Gemma's a reallg good character. But I don't reall like Ava. I think she would do good as a Slytherin, beacuse she's so cunning. And is Lily going to be a main character, beacuse to me, she seems sort've like a push over and vulnerable? Well, that's just my opinion. Please update soon, beacuse I can't wait to see what happens next in this awesome stary! So, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rina 007 Trials and Tribulations

10th May 2008:
omggg
i LOVE it!!!
really really!!
continue pleeassee
cant wait for more
xox

 Report Review

Review #4, by lala4286557 Lazy Fall Days

24th April 2008:
taylor swift was a perfect choice
i love your story, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by lala4286557 Trials and Tribulations

24th April 2008:
love this story =]

madelyn coming back, ava being mad, and gemma wanting to be popular remind me of gossip girl.

and this chapter reminded me soo much of private.

which is good, because i love those books =]

update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the reviews!
I love gossip girl and private too and those series are what kinda inspired this story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by always_dreaming Trials and Tribulations

23rd April 2008:
omg... i was so wrong. this isn't gossip girl, or the it girl, which was what i was thinking... its the Private series! this is total plagiarism! just set into hp world.
i haven't finished yet, i'm at the part where she's told to steal the test, but i bet she gets it and then finds out lily has already studied!
yeah! i totally remember all of this, cos there was a character who was totally smart and did everyone else's homework in the Private series. i would name names, but i loaned the books out to a friend.

Author's Response: Yeah I kinda used the stealing the test act from Private but I kinda tried to spin it my own way. But that is actually the only I used from Private or any other series. Anyway, thanks for all the reviews...I really appreciate them!

 Report Review

Review #7, by peace Rhymes With Witches

23rd April 2008:
make longer chapters!! i demand them. good story

Author's Response: I'll try! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by casizzle21 Trials and Tribulations

6th April 2008:
can't wait for another chappie!

 Report Review

Review #9, by always_dreaming Saturday Nights At The Hog's Head

27th March 2008:
poor peter =[
oh, and your last chapter image didn't show up on my computer, btw

 Report Review

Review #10, by always_dreaming Lazy Fall Days

27th March 2008:
thats wierd, i never pictured a hogwarts student sunbathing in a bikini by the lake... lol, i guess it could totally happen.

 Report Review

Review #11, by always_dreaming It's Always Better To Be In Rather Than Out

27th March 2008:
i loved the bit where she was like 'i think i just threw up in my mouth a little'
that made me laugh pretty hard

 Report Review

Review #12, by always_dreaming A Deal With The Devil

27th March 2008:
ooh i know why this is so familiar... gossip girl, much? but still, its an interesting bet, and i've never read a story along the same lines as this.

 Report Review

Review #13, by always_dreaming Party Like A Rock Star

27th March 2008:
holy crap, drama much?

 Report Review

Review #14, by always_dreaming Rhymes With Witches

27th March 2008:
aww, harsh! i guess thats some kind of description of gemma, lol. i'm just too impatient. i hope you let gemma get her revenge of sorts, as ava makes me mad already

 Report Review

Review #15, by always_dreaming At First Sight

27th March 2008:
i like it, especially as this sounds an awful lot like my previous summer, where my parents forced me to move to literally, the middle of nowhere, lol. sounds good so far, except you haven't really given us a description of gemma

 Report Review

Review #16, by AJM Trials and Tribulations

29th February 2008:
I really like this but you know something it sound familiar. Have you ever read the Private book by any chance because this story sound strangly like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily 4 Potter XX Trials and Tribulations

25th February 2008:
heyy. this is good!

u kno in ur banner, i was wonderin wat celebrity u used 4 madelyn??

anyway, gr8 chapter. i hope gemma dusnt get embarrassed :( i rlly think gemma/sirius shippin wud be betta. ava's a total cow! lol! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rose Wilts Trials and Tribulations

17th February 2008:
Hm...I liked this chapter, it was very entertaing to be sure, but I just don't think Lily would condone that kind of behaviour.
Apart from that it was very well written. I still love this fic! :)

Rose

 Report Review

Review #19, by fanta_faerie Trials and Tribulations

8th February 2008:
Nice twist...I like it...but hmmm, I was hoping for some Sirus in this one...oh well!!! He'll be in the next one right??? Right??? Update, Update, Update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by x_mad4sirius_x Trials and Tribulations

7th February 2008:
oh.. well that was a waste of time... not ur story... that is infact a very wonderful way to spend time. but the whole test thing... anywhoo.. a very marvy chapter. lacking remus sirious and james... but i'll forgive it :P and oh oh! who is the leader of the untoutchables, Ava or Madelyn... i cant tell if madelyn re-tookover the position or if ava retained her status. anyway... update frequently!
Madds

 Report Review

Review #21, by sapnjotaaja Trials and Tribulations

7th February 2008:
too good to be true. ;D what's going to happen next.??
btw, hope you'll update soon, i love your story.! ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by onestop_hpfan18 Trials and Tribulations

7th February 2008:
I thought you did a great job on this chapter. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #23, by i have no idea what to call myself Trials and Tribulations

7th February 2008:
oo this is soo good. i hope ur next chapter comes soon :) im really lookin forward too it. I hope the test thing has nothing to do with the embarrassing moment of gemma. :S well um cya xx great fic xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by fanta_faerie When All Else Fails, Kiss Him

30th January 2008:
TOO COOL! TOTALLY LUVED THIS CHAPPIE! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! PWETTY PWETTY PWEASE WID CHWEWIES ON TWOP!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by casizzle21 When All Else Fails, Kiss Him

30th January 2008:
oh snap! and it gets even better! :P another great chappie! looking forward to the next one!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>