57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsErrol Chapter 3

20th September 2013:
hahaha this is great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riley Chapter 3

29th December 2012:
I really like this! Excellent story & character development. Liked the homage to HP&PoA when Harry's patronus memory is Ron &Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stacey&Krista Chapter 3

22nd February 2010:
Fantastic. Many Laughs Came from this :) MUCH apreciated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ebby Riddle Chapter 3

17th January 2010:
i LOVE this story!!! please please please update sooon!
~Ebby

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paloma Patil Chapter 3

7th November 2009:
My favorite line had to be: “So, Lily,” Emma giggled next to me. “Now that we know even your Patronus wants to mate with James Potter, will you finally get it on with him?” That sounds so much like high school, you know?

I hope you get a chance to update soon - this story is a lot of fun to read. Nice work.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil Chapter 2

7th November 2009:
I'm interested to see what tactic she uses in Phase Three.

Nice work so far.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Chapter 1

7th November 2009:
You can REALLY hear her frustration in this chapter. Well done - love the characterizations.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tanya1032 Chapter 3

7th July 2009:
Great chapter!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya

 Report Review

Review #9, by jtothek42 Chapter 3

11th April 2009:
i love your story!! its really good!! you better update!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dilys Derwent Chapter 3

15th October 2008:
i really like this story. all lily's friends dating james' is clichéd but one i like. i like how much detail you go in about the characters and the bit about the patronus' at the beginning was the best. keep writing and update more often than last time!
Dilys :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bumblebee Chapter 3

15th October 2008:
Whey! Good start! I can tell that this could be good! Keep it up and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pygmy_puff_girl Chapter 3

10th October 2008:
oooh i really like it!!

please update soon! i think you've got the comedy just right in this story btw - lauhed rly loudly at the whole "i love u" said sirius thing


xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnygirl808 Chapter 3

10th October 2008:
kool chapter . . . loved it . .. cant wait to see what happens next!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara C. Chapter 3

8th October 2008:
I love it. I'm really enjoying it. I hope you can update when you can.

 Report Review

Review #15, by draco love Chapter 2

27th May 2008:
AWESOME STORY! PLEAEAEAEAEASE WRITE MORE ONCE THE QUEUE IS OPEN FOR STORIES! U R AWESOMELY AWESOME!
38578435782743587598375874378375/10
~Genie (Jenny)
P.S. please R&R my story. i beg u! i dont get many reviews and i really think u'll like it. THANK YOU SO MUCH. (my fav stories are VOLDEMORT and KIDS and Around the marauders world in 3 days: never trust a stranger. the 2nd story is a mouthfull hahaha)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Chapter 2

21st March 2008:
my holidays were boaring!!! i love this story!!! it is hilarious!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by astronomy71 Chapter 2

16th March 2008:
I want to know what phase three is please write more this is so good. :) 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by astronomy71 Chapter 1

16th March 2008:
OMG this is such a great story pls write more! :) 1000/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazybibliophile Chapter 2

15th February 2008:
This is utterly hilarious, especially that last bit! Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hilary Black Chapter 1

12th February 2008:
Loving it! My only critiscm would be that I think Remus would be a tad too shy to start reciting poetry in the great hall. Thats James. (lol)
Keep Writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sleepingdragon Chapter 2

29th January 2008:
HOORAY!
Very, very, VERY cool!
Funny! Particularly when she walked into a - I mean, nothing.

Please r&r my story!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs X Chapter 2

29th January 2008:
no. No. NO.
Where oh where does it ever say james asks lily out ridiculously often in the book? He asks her out ONCE in the time we see them in the book. Did you not notice? She was only yelling at him that time in the 5th book because she was defending her friend!
It implies that james and lily got on alright when he wasn't picking on snape in the 7th book.
You nitwit.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aber4th Chapter 2

27th January 2008:
I REALLY want to know phases 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and especialy ten!!! But I have the strangest feeling a life of embarressment, for Lily, would mean going out with James. Which would probably give him a heart attack. Anyway, I was thinking when I read the names of both chapters, wow, shes creative. But I don't have any idea of what to name either of them without sounding incredibly stupid. Well, I'm waiting for chapter 3!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnygirl808 Chapter 2

27th January 2008:
good stoy! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by wow_i_love_this! Chapter 2

19th January 2008:
omg.! this is awesome! please update soon!
xox
Jamie :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>