Reading Reviews for As Told by Blaise Zabini
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarlowKittie As Told By Blaise

13th July 2012:
Aww too cute. I really loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by drinny1997 As Told By Blaise

12th June 2012:
i love it so much! but do tell me!! i have a hunch the blonde girl with blue eyes is Luna.am i right???

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elvendork As Told By Blaise

9th April 2009:
LUNA

the mysterious blonde with blue eyes

i'm not even gona ask if i'm right because i know i am =]

aww i love the draco/ginny

and i'm so glad that blaise got to keep luna - at first i thought he was on about fleur, i kept think 'poor guy' :P

yAyY!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. And yeah, you're right all Luna ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by irrelevant As Told By Blaise

9th April 2009:
I liiiked it veeery much :) :) :)

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by a_askme4advice As Told By Blaise

12th January 2008:
this was nice... and i absoulutely love draco ginny and blaise!!! !!! !!! you could have called this a short story though. and thats all. great story!!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

Author's Response: :-) I'm glad you liked the characters

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erudessa94 As Told By Blaise

13th December 2007:
OMG! That was sooo freakin good! Ii;m suprised. I didn't think, and i don't mean to offendyou' but i never tought that a story like this could be goood, but this was beyond good i absolutly adored it! Yor a fantastic author!

Author's Response: No worry, not offened :-D Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by icefire_lioness As Told By Blaise

12th December 2007:
GORGEOUS. I loved it. Yes, I don't think there should be a sequel, but I agree, this Blaise is vairy nice ;)

Author's Response: :-D YAYA!! No sequal requests!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mbstargirl123 As Told By Blaise

25th November 2007:
Very nice story; very original. I have to say that in the beginning I thought Blaise really didn't like/respect Draco, but you explained that during the course of the story.
For me, (even though I'm not a huge Ginny fan) I don't like to imagine her having one night stands. But that is my oppinion.
Good job, keep up writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. And I'm sorry if it came across that way, but Ginny didn' have a one night stand here. :-) I know what you mean though

 Report Review

Review #9, by sucker4romance As Told By Blaise

31st October 2007:
absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: :-D Oh good

 Report Review

Review #10, by CC As Told By Blaise

22nd October 2007:
I also want 2 ask IF u cud make a sequel 2 it.
(If u cant then never mind, but thank u)
I realy liked this point of view, different from some of the rest i have read.
=D

Author's Response: Probably no sequel, however there may end up being more to this story. I never make promises however.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CC As Told By Blaise

22nd October 2007:
1st of all it WAS BRILLIANT...lol =D
But
Who waz the blonde and blue eyed gurl?


Author's Response: Think for a second - girl with blonde hair and blue eyes...a mysterious look to her...and I promise she is canon. You'll get it ;-) Half the fun is in guessing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jeweled_jules21 As Told By Blaise

21st October 2007:
I really enjoyed that. It's nice to hear it from a different point of view. I was afraid at first that Blaise would be jealous, but I'm happy he found his "someone". You know, you have brilliant way of just having Draco and Ginny randomly meet. Everytime I try to come up with a story, I can either think of a really lame meeting, or one that I read somewhere. You just keep coming up with them. Great job! I love how you're loyal to us D/G fans. My friends hate it, but I'm hooked. Sorry to bug you about the sequel twice. I hadn't read your previous answer so I asked again. I hope that wasn't annoying!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, I know what you mean about D/G. It's actually hard to keep comming up wih ways for them to get together. I think in a few, I've just ignored that point all together :-P Deffentally keep trying! And if you can't think up something new, put an old twist on a classic :-) Don't worry about the repeat ask, it just reminds me to keep putting my butt in gear! As always, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwarts_girl As Told By Blaise

20th October 2007:
Wow! Light, but not lacking in the ability to give readers a great satisfaction after reading. It's great! Blaise and Luna, Draco and Ginny, not at all typical. And it seemed realistic enough. (:

Author's Response: YES!!! Someone who caught that the blonde was Luna!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ladyspirit As Told By Blaise

19th October 2007:
I like it! A very interesting viewpoint! Too bad it's just a one shot I would have been interested in reading a fattened version of this =] great take on the ginny/draco ship. The only thing I have to complain about (and its not really even a complaint) is the use of the word 'mate',(although I don't know you're background) I've found that a lot of american fic writers seem to use it to make the word 'friend' more british, however here in the uk, whilst it does mean friend, 'mate' is a very slangy word and not at all uppercrusty. I sort of thought the use of it kind of went against blaise's character especially as you had him speaking so elloquently throughout. Its a tiny thing but I just wanted to mention it. Yet again great fic,

Ladyspirit

Author's Response: Yes, I can see what you mean with mate. I am an American, and have been critizied on my lack of Brit. terms before, becuase I prefure to spell color as I do :-P I thank you for pointing it out. Also so, while there will not be a fatter version of this, per say, this story is and way of being for Blaise is far from over ;-) Hey who knows...Luna might get a say in something.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sugarquill713 As Told By Blaise

19th October 2007:
aww, damn! really? no sequel? truly? there won't be one?

well, this was great. i like blaise's point of view, however, i am intruiged by this "mystery blond"

another story?

Author's Response: Come on, think! She's at the Burrow, so she must be a friend of the Weasley's, blonde hair, blue eyes, and "eyes clouded with their normal mystery" she's canon. I know you can come up with this!!

Thank you for your review ;-) And you never know what I might dish up as far as more with this ;-) :-)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Timechild As Told By Blaise

19th October 2007:
I like the way that "Blaise" told this story as almost a "You had to see it to believe it" tone.

Well done.


Author's Response: Mmm. I think you do have to see it to believe it :-P Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 As Told By Blaise

19th October 2007:
As usual, it was amazing!

Author's Response: Aw :-) Thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by CheleCooke As Told By Blaise

19th October 2007:
Personally, I completely disagree the Draco/Ginny ship, but I continue to read them, and I like this story. Well done!

Author's Response: :-D Well I'm happy you liked teh story anyway.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Love Affair As Told By Blaise

19th October 2007:
I have read pretty much evrything you've written, and loved it all. This story is really good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyRosePotter As Told By Blaise

19th October 2007:
I loved this story but who was the blonde?

Author's Response: ;-) My favorite Ravenclaw.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login