11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harmony1196 The Triumvirate

20th August 2010:
I already loved hidden agendas, but this was hilarious!

Author's Response: Cool! I thought this story sucked! I'm so glad someone thought it was funny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryluvsHermione37 The Triumvirate

1st March 2008:
Wow. I'm left speechless. That was...random. Not a bad random, just so entirely different from all your other stuff. So, here it is. Wow.

Author's Response: Yeah, that was my idea. I'm glad you liked it. You did like it, right?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maesygirl The Triumvirate

24th January 2008:
Lol, well done, I finally finished my homework so I can read you're stories, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for checking out my stories. I'm glad you liked this one, I had a lot of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by your worst nightmare The Triumvirate

20th January 2008:
That has to be one of the funniest stories ive read; it actually made me laugh! Brilliant! Update with more ;]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I certainly had fun writing it, but this story is complete. It was a spinoff of my Hidden Agendas story, so I suggest you read that if you want more. They're very similar.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Rotter The Triumvirate

13th December 2007:
What a stupid story. Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading this story. I had a lot of fun writing it. I know it was stupid, I was just going for some laughs.

 Report Review

Review #6, by weluvjamesandcharlie The Triumvirate

9th December 2007:
That was great. I thought it was funny and entertaining. Ron has always been so ignorant hasnt he. This is a good story.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I actually thought this story had tanked! Just goes to show, people speak too soon, like me. Thanks very much for reading and reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by broomstick flyer The Triumvirate

2nd December 2007:
So as you asked me to read some of your work, I chose this one shot to read, but I have to say that it is not to my taste. I really dont know what to say about it, maybe if I was the sort of person who enjoyed the odd and unusual I would have liked it.

Author's Response: Well, thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm sorry it's not to your taste, but maybe the other two would be. They're not nearly so unusual.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n Mione The Triumvirate

6th November 2007:
This was lovely! A great one-shot! lol

Author's Response: I couldn't help myself. The words just poured out of me. And I got help from my editor for the facts. The numbers are accurate, I assure you. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury The Triumvirate

26th October 2007:
rotflol! that was so funny! i was cracking up!!! loved it!!!

Author's Response: I told my editor people like stories like this, it seems I was right. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zephyr87 The Triumvirate

25th October 2007:
no offense, but this is incredibly stupid.

Author's Response: That's what you think. H/Hr Forever!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DeliaDee The Triumvirate

24th October 2007:
Gee, talk about far reaching repercussions. The snowball effect at it's finest, I daresay. Thank you for a marvelous giggle on a dreary dreary day. (And please update Hidden Agendas soon.)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I'm happy to give the gift of laughter. I will update Hidden Agendas withing the next week or so. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login