Reading Reviews for Hidden Memories
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isabella mitchinson A Messy Proposal

9th January 2013:
Wow this was amazing write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotter1234567 A Messy Proposal

27th January 2012:
I did not get it at first but it turned out to be good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva A Messy Proposal

27th August 2011:
What a wonderful story. You really do know how to write :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva More Questions and More Answers

27th August 2011:
THIS IS SUCH A INTERESTING NOVEL> I'm really enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Harry, Ginny and Ron

27th August 2011:
This is an amazing story. It is getting really intersting :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by NessaTelemnar A Messy Proposal

26th May 2010:
Loved this story :)

Nina x

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yassameen A Messy Proposal

31st August 2009:
This is fantastic!!! Speachless I have nothing more to say, u re one hell of a writer. u should become a author. u would make MILLIONS!

Author's Response: wow. thank you very much! i'm glad you really liked it :D i have no intentions of being an author but thank you anyway! your review is much appreciated!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charlies_Gal A Messy Proposal

8th May 2009:
WOW! OMG! Loved it completely!

Kate
xoxo

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! i\\\'m glad you liked the story :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isa_bell A Messy Proposal

3rd March 2009:
I loved the story it was great and yes you should definitely keep writing more fan fictions.

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! i'm really glad you like it and it's nice to hear someone telling me that they liked my writing so much, they want me to continue! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by starryhazari A Messy Proposal

29th January 2009:
Brilliant story! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! i have been taking a long break from writing fanfic because this year has been crazy what with applying to colleges and ap classes and such but by the end of the year, i hope to put up some more stories :) thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SaLiEnT ThOuGhTs A Messy Proposal

13th December 2008:
Well, the ending was rough, but an excellent story overall! I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! and yes, the ending i plan on fixing soon because i did not like how it ended at all. but thanks for your review! i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SaLiEnT ThOuGhTs "Memory Charms: All the Secrets You Need to Know"

13th December 2008:
Excellent explaination of the reversal process. I am loving your story!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad you love this story! i hope you enjoy the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SaLiEnT ThOuGhTs The Ring

13th December 2008:
This was an excellent chapter. I would consider using italics for when the characters are in a memory. It makes it easier to read.

Author's Response: thanks for your review! and that's a good idea! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Concern and Debate

12th June 2008:
oh ron
*sighs* this is so much harder when you know that ron is going to get hurt and he is all excited liek that
but excellent chapter i really enjoyed it and all is forgiven everyone is busy during this time anyway :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading and reviewing! and yes, it just pretty much sucks for ron knowing that he about to get really hurt, again. anyway, thanks so much for your review and i'm glad you like it and i promise i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christy86 Concern and Debate

12th June 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: thank you and i will try!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramionelvr The Almost Kiss

5th May 2008:
I love your story, its filled with so much emotion and detail.
I can tell you put a good amount of effort into writing it and I love reading it plz update another chapter soon.

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: thank you so much! im glad you liked my story so much. i will try to update soon but i have SATs, the AP exams and finals coming up so its going to take awhile. sorry! i will try very soon! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gocnocturna The Almost Kiss

19th April 2008:
Ahhh! I love this story sooo much! It's really good and I can't wait till the next chapter comes out!!! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review and the rating! i'm glad you love this story and i promise i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by phoenix_flame The Almost Kiss

18th April 2008:
Yay! That last sentence is what we've all been waiting for! We'd also like another chapter! Happy writing!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i will try and add a new chapter as soon as i can! i'm glad you are enjoying the story and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by brooklynsam3_ The Almost Kiss

17th April 2008:
omg! i love it. :) haha, jane knows. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! i'm so glad you like the story! i will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by benzskater_4life The Almost Kiss

14th April 2008:
WOW,I LOVED IT.REPOST SOON.

Author's Response: thanks! i will update soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SnowyHedwig The Almost Kiss

14th April 2008:
Another fantastic chapter, I loved it! Draco's realizing what he's been missing, but somehow, I don't think Ron will give up without a fight...

I loved the almost kiss, and Jane walking in on them - but the real kiss was even better!

Great job, please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! i'm really glad that you really like the story! you will have to wait and see how their relationship goes and how ron will take it! ;) i will try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Almost Kiss

14th April 2008:
oh! that was so nice! i'm glad that they are really gonna be together now! 10/10! good job! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review and your rating! i'm so glad you like the story so far. i promise i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Christy86 The Almost Kiss

14th April 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: thanks so much and i will try my best to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit The Almost Kiss

14th April 2008:
o im so excited i wonder whats going to happen next im looking forward to finding out what draco has up his sleeves :D ... nice chapter .. i cant wait for the next one ... i wonder if draco is going to enlist for jane's help on getting a certain ms. granger ... cant wait to see what happens :D

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like the story so far! thanks so much for your review! you will just have to wait to see what happens next! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Witch living as muggle The Almost Kiss

14th April 2008:
Great Chapter update soon, u can really see the innertermoil in both of them and its fantasic

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review! i'm glad you liked the chapter and i will try to update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>